Title: Five

I loved this little jaunt of yours I was angry in the beginning but you worked it out! Nice story.

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 02:55 am

Title: Four

If you kill WILLA !.....all I have to say

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 02:49 am

Title: One

What the hell is wrong with this witch!

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 02:45 am

Title: Five

Last minute wishes before dying! she deserves it! I was getting salty for a minute but you sweetened it up, I am glad Thaddeus and Willa ( love these names) will be together and Tony will live ( fingers crossed) great story!!!!!

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 08:55 pm

Title: Four

I repeatDO NOT KILL WILLA! KILL Tamara

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 08:43 pm

Title: Three

Even Willa knows that her sister is messed up! she can feel the evil! DO NOT KILL WILLA

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 08:42 pm

Title: Two

Why would someone smarts as she had let drugs run her life. I mean even Darrel seen the light and got off them but not Tamara. Now, she thinks that she deserves eveverything and sees Willa as an obstacle to her fix! she needs to die! HORRIBLY!!!!

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 08:38 pm

Title: One

What a start! What is wrong with Tamara! She needs a beatdown then jail!

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 08:35 pm

Title: Five

Thank God Tamera is dead! I was salty when I thought that she had murdered Wila. I feel better now!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 04:51 pm

Title: Two

Tamara is evil and the drug use only brought out what was already in her. Tamera needs to die!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 04:40 pm

Title: One

Snap, crackle,  pop that was good beginning.  What made her sister snap?  Please kill her!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 04:37 pm

Title: Five

I was hating on you something fierce until I got to the end

THIS is truly AWESOME! I love the way you work!!!!!

Update all your stories please!!! Xaria

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:49 pm

Title: Four

WHAT!!! You better not kill Willa I will never forgive you! AWESOME stuff

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:42 pm

Title: Three

I am so glad that Willa is not Elamites with her sister. You can sometimes sense evil and it is heartbreaking when it is your own blood! Loving this short tale,

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:41 pm

Title: Two

I see that her God is the white powder! Noting but evil can come from that. She is a selfish bitch. That drug has already killed Tamara. I can' believe that she would kill her sister for it

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:39 pm

Title: One

What the hell! Is wrong with this girl? Now she is going to shoot her sister! 

Only a paragraph but thrilling! Great work

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:37 pm

Title: One

THAT was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hanna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 01:55 am

Title: Four

Dang it woman! Lol love that even though the chapters are 1 paragraph it still holds so much depth. You are one of my new fav writers on this site and this short story just proved why. I'm kinda scared to read the next chapter. Fingers crossed that Willa didn't get shot.

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2014 11:48 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.