Title: ~ Three

Please update this also

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:30 pm

Title: ~One

Please please update

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 06:09 pm

Title: ~ Three

Please update 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 09:24 pm

Title: ~One

THIS IS GOING TO BE FUNNY AND INTERESTING!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 18 2016 12:03 am

Title: ~ Three

I like this story, I like Corbin, England ( love her name ). Grandpa words is about to come true. Melissa, Sam and Joanna is about to make more trouble for them. Thanks for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 02:37 pm

Title: ~ Three

I love these two. Corbin and England yes you must update because I am sure that Grandpa is going to be pissed about what Corby has done.awesome

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 02:21 pm

Title: ~Two

Joanna is not a threat to anyone but herself. She is not going to make Corbin do anything that he does not want to do but this curse is messing with his sh$$. Lol why is he messing with David because of England. I love these two together

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 01:59 pm

Title: ~ Three

Joanna is not the problem it's her company Andrews INC.  Corbin can handle Joanna so I don't see her as a major problem. He takes over a company to avoid dating her lol. Now you know that ain't gonna fly with grandpa. Yeah dude you have to UPDATE!

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 03:15 am

Title: ~Two

I love Corbin and England. I love that he knows something is working against his normal actions but he can't stop it. England is all business.  She is not going to fall like tomorrow for him. 

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 03:01 am

Title: ~One

Okay yeah ....love it

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 02:38 am

Title: ~ Three

England will need to watch her back from all sides. Joanna, Sam, Melissa, David, and Corbin (hopefully Corbin in a good way though 😏). 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2016 06:15 pm

Title: ~ Three

Now you know his grandfather is not going to let him get away with buying half the company. He is not going to let Corbin escape this bug that he planted in his mind. I love this story and have waited soooo long for you to update it please continue

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 01:43 pm

Title: ~ Three

Loving this update. I can't wait to see what Corbin does to stay away from England. I love thier chemistry

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 11:48 am

Title: ~ Three

I really like this story. Sam is not what I thought he was. He is kind or sneaky evil. England had better be careful. I love Corbin's struggle and his solution of buying her company but I don't see that working. Great update

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 08:40 pm

Title: ~ Three

I take back all the evil thoughts that I had about Melissa. Sam is just a monster and evil at that. Ugh I am so glad that England told Corbin about Andrews even though he already knew. He wants her to work for him so he won't date her. He just did this to show this grandfather that he can't mess with his mind but old people always got something for you. Love the aura of Corbin and England. Glad you are back and updating the oldies but goodies more please

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 12:56 am

Title: ~ Three

I like that England is a woman with integrity...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 03:05 pm

Title: ~ Three

Loved it

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 01:51 pm

Title: ~ Three

Joanna is coo coo for cocoa puffs!!  She is going to make Corbin destroy her and her family. I can't wait.  England Corbin is the man for you!!  Melissa and Sam need to be disinherited.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 05:07 am

Title: ~ Three

Great update

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 01:22 am

Title: ~ Three

welcome back! I love all your stories this one is my favorite.

Corbin and England are made for each other.

 

Joanna is delusional and the Andrew siblings are in for a rude awakening.

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 01:13 am

Title: ~Two

March 20, 2014 was the last update for this story. This is the kind of story that makes you want to keep reading. The characters are intriguing and I would love to see how the solve their conflicts of interest.

I would love to see this story updated and completed. It is so frustrating to start reading a story and held hostage to it.

Please update.

 

Reviewer: Where are you? Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 15 2014 01:45 am

Title: ~Two

Excellent story!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2014 10:34 pm

Title: ~Two

The curse is alive and well!

i love how Corbin is absolutely ruthless what it comes to England! The man will kill you! I wonder how long England will continue to say that this is just business because Corbin is not thinking that

Melissa is a bitch she will do anything to run her fathers company even destroy her brother. Their sibling rivalry will kill one of them hopefully Meilssa. I don't like her

joanna should just go away. She is that helpless type of woman that thinks every man wants to take care of her hate that

Love this story More

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2014 03:49 pm

Title: ~Two

This story is awesome! I love these characters keep it coming !!

Reviewer: The Tacklebox Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2014 08:57 pm

Title: ~Two

As always Knightpall, freaking awesome! Love all your stories.

Reviewer: shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2014 04:29 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.