Reviews For Citrus (EDITING)
Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness I believe I saw this story on literotica and it instantly went to the top of my list. I loved it so much but then I couldn't find it there anymore! I even checked if I could buy it on Amazon or anywhere else but it felt like an urban legend.  I am overjoyed to find this site and this story once again!



Author's Response:

Awwwwww. Thank u. Right now intensely editing. Will keep you up updated.   



Author's Response:

Awwwwww. Thank u. Right now intensely editing. Will keep you up updated.   

Reviewer: In Love Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2016 04:34 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am looking forward to buying the ebook!



Author's Response:

Thank you pmgayle!!!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2016 12:28 am

Title: Chapter 1

Now I see what you were talking about. On the one hand you have be feeling compassion for the Captain on on the other hand I want to shoot this Ambrose such a dispicable character in the derriere and I would find other bullets believe me. He is such a condescending beast and to see Lena already giving her cookies to this dude just tells me what warefare can do to a person. I figure that Alexius and this dumbo will get together in the end but for the moment I literally loathe him. OK I've said my piece LOL and I can see how you can read my stories so easily. Let me just say that I'm enjoying the Captain's character and my arms are folded with this Ambrose dude which makes you an excellent writer :) 

Reviewer: chocolate470 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 03:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

Not liking it so far. It's unrealistic for him to disrespect a captain to their face like that. That would NEVER happen for real. Especially if it was a man. You're taking away her authority already and we haven't even been able to see her as a strong woman smh

Reviewer: lonieg Signed star [Report This]
Date: February 20 2016 01:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

The tears man... You are so wrong for having me think Alexius was gone, I was kinda devastated but she's fighting it! And I can't wait until that turd Lena gets what's coming to her I hope trinity gets captain over her hatin ass... Can't wait for the epilogue don't wait too long.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2016 06:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see another update... Hate those damn cliffhangers though don't leave me in suspense to long.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2015 03:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

To the author.

   I was wondering if this story is posted on another site? Do you go by another user name?

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 17 2015 01:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

I think Lena is gonna mess around and fake her pregnancy just to try and push bronte and Alexius apart.



Author's Response:

That is actually  a good suggestion Indigo_blue. I thinking about that. Lena is so obessed with  Bronze she would do anything to have him. ABSOLUTELY ANYTHING!!! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 04:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please get a beta or an editor. 

Reviewer: Deez Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2015 03:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Glad your back at it again. Thank goodness trinity is finding her back bone I honestly think trinity is to good for jax I hope she finds somebody better and so excited about Alexius and bronte about time ! Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2015 04:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like the mash up of sci fi and erotica.  You maybe need an editor to smooth things out.  There were a few grammatical errors and I can't speak for anyone else, but it distracts from the story.  Absent that, I really like where you are going with this.

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 04:22 am

Title: Chapter 1

It was well worth the wait cant wait to see ho lena takes this. Update soon !

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2015 10:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You are so terribly wrong for that cliffhanger looking forward to the next chapter lol Alexius is about to earn that forgiveness lmao

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 04:22 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You are so terribly wrong for that cliffhanger looking forward to the next chapter lol Alexius is about to earn that forgiveness lmao

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2015 03:56 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful writer & full of ideas.this comes from intellect.

Reviewer: Rozi Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2015 04:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You were cuttin up today with 2 chapters ...I was so happy they finally got it all out and Alexius admitted her feelings but she was too late. Sad it took him almost dying to realize all of this hopefully you update soon! 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2015 03:28 am

Title: Chapter 1

That was so wrong it was getting good then jax had to get in his feeling and mess everything up. Alexius really need to pick a side at this point because her back n forth is making me dizzy. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Why am I keep getting these names mixed up?!!!! Lol Alexis needs to give back bronte's medicine(talking to Alexis like a five year old) now bronte needs to kick somebody's behind!!!!! Now if he gets his medicine back what happens if it he uses it all up and there is none left? He is going to have to be tested, nobody should ever feel that much pain! Sounds worser than giving birth! Now jax and Lena gives love a bad now (guitar solo plays) cause they two heart and so two faced I can not even imagine a disgrace, they break that heart of captain they should not even be in to he same place woooooohooo (guitar and drums match up with the crowd clapping along) they played their part of this cruel game they deserve a bad thing I don't care what it is but if anything happens to them being more than friend im going to kick some citrus butt today! (How do you like my version of you give love a bad name) 

Ok yeah jax and Lena deserves everything they can get from this betrayal, if she wanted you or if you had a chance then why didn't she make a move? Thats a kitty cat move right thurr! Now Lena Lena Lena you never even had a chance he saw you weak and good enough to just do a little bump bump bump nothing else the fact that you can stoop so low that if now one can have the men you laid a claim on you don't deserve them! If she let the girl have jax we wouldn't be in this situation! I hope someone overheard the conversation that jax and her had so they can confront the man and then report them to the real boss and not captian she is going through something, I hope it was a dream for both of their sakes because if it was real it would be a bad bad thing he spilled his heart to you but an 8 year relationship with trust can be damaged as a pre-k kid bond when they become highschool students. Peace I'm out!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 01:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Omg!!! I'm so in love with this story!  I can't wait for the next chapter I hope Alexius finds out that Bronte isn't the bad guy. I'm hope you're getting rid of Jax &Lena real soon because they're both manipulative they belong together. So please allow Bronte to use his liger powers to get rid of them without anyone knowing because they're ruining it for Alexius &Bronte. And please continue to let Alexius' guard down and for her to smile more at Bronte.

Reviewer: Janez9 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

I have mixed feelings about Alexius at this point she' being a major hypocrite and she had the nerve to say to bronte's face that he's a friends! I'm glad she met frank he brings unbiased perspective to her twisted thinking. I hope the ship breaks down right outside of sapphire so she is forced to confront her past because wait on her to muster the courage it will probably never happen.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2015 04:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

Captin creed definitely lost some brownie points with the pills but I kinda hope Lena gets pregnant by jax just a little bit it's cliche and I'd feel bad for the kid but that would  definitely knock her down a few pegs

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2014 02:21 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy you updated I was on the bus freezing my ass off and this made it not so terrible. Keep up the great work hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 01:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like it. Bronte is an assassin though

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2014 06:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

pls update i always check every mornin for your update lovin it



Author's Response:

Hey. I just updated last night :)

Reviewer: glamour Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 16 2014 05:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love the update! Please post your other stories as well you are such an amazing writer!



Author's Response:

Thank very much. I appreciate it hey.

As for my other stories unfortunately they are discontinued. Mostly I am focused on this story as of now. I might continue where I left off with my other stories. I am not sure yet ..

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2014 05:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.