Title: Chapter 25

Please update this awesome story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 12:54 am

Title: Chapter 25

Excellent story, I just hope she doesn't disappoint him. He's tried so many ways with her she needs to show him something now.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2014 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 25

this is going to be mighty messssssyyyy when he finds out that his sister is about to become the queen of egypt

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2014 03:23 am

Title: Chapter 25

I can't wait until tomorrow update.... I miss this story so much and amazing updates

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2014 07:38 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

I hope they get a few weeks of peace in the palace before her people attack...I also hope she makes the right choice when it goes down.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2014 02:26 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

Great update

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 09:12 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

So her uncle was taught by someone with sense.  What happened to Kladon then?  Is her mother also a warrior?  Can't wait for more details.  We know for sure there will be an uproar on both sides.  Will Merikki be able to stand tall and support her daughter or fall when faced with both Kladon and Keitou.  i do hope Keitou comes to his senses.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 07:36 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

I missed the updates 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 05:48 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

Loved the update! Glad to see them getting close.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 23 UPDATEEE

Thank you for this most anticipated update! Wow to finally know what happened to Raad' s older brother. So sad and that awful event shaped Raad into the wonderful man anD leader he is. Kira's story was just as moving and shaped her into the warrior princess and best match for Raad. They will need each other's strength to deal with the upcoming crapfest that is coming there way. Sap is like a roach he is so hard to kill. Please update soon:)))))

Reviewer: Charly43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2014 02:39 am

Title: Chapter 22

Urghhhhhh, no more chapters!!!!

Author's Response:

Ill try!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 09:24 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Excellent job

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 08:23 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Okay, so Sap is going to get a beat down by Kira I can't wait!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 07:33 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Lol, love her!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 06:17 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Two thumbs up

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 05:17 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great start don't know why I waited so long to begin!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I am happy that Kira has professed her love for Raad again I can't wait to see Kladon reaction to the love they share.  I hope that Raad is still not going thru with this bestowed mess with the witch Helena and her sister whom is in love with another.

Keitou and that axe does he even know how to fight with any other weapon. 

I have no remorse for Sap and I wish for a quick demise of him, he does not need to be question because a snake is sly with the tongue.

I hope that Keitou is able to redeem himself in his father's eye.

Thank you for the update.

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 10:36 am

Title: Chapter 21

Why is it that I feel that it is still not Sap's time to get his just deserve that something will happen and he will be spared just a little longer being a thorne in my side along with others.

Kladon is so harsh and unforgiving against his son I hate to see his reaction when he finds out about Kira and Raad.

Awesome update as always.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 10:13 am

Title: Chapter 20

What in the devil is Sap up to now can someone please do away with his trifling behind.

I hope that Keitou comes to his senses gets stronger and wins back his father's respect but does not attempt to kill Raad that would be bad on all levels.

Thank you for the update

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 09:52 am

Title: Chapter 19 UPDATE

Sweet Kira I had hoped that you would have learned from your brother and he defeat because of his pride but noooo you turn right around and do a prideful thing and it may be the death of you or you may be found by some seedy type that means you no good.

I thought she was at least beginning to trust Raad but I guess not.  The man confessed his love for her.

I have to say that I usually don't like historic stories but something about this story caught my attention and it has been holding on strong to it.  I am pleasantly surprised and glad I took a chance on the story.  Thank you for sharing your imagination.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 09:38 am

Title: Chapter 22

YEAH!!!! Kira finally wised up and admitted her feelings to Raad. I hope their union grows from this chapter forth. So how will Sap slither his way out? I hope Keitou also grows some grey matter soon. He is on a slippery slope. Hopefully the King and soon to be Queen of Egypt can straighten out these two nations. 

Reviewer: Charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 06:12 am

Title: Chapter 14

I so wish there were recorders in those days. Sap would have his head on a spear.  I can't stand that slimy snake and apparently no one else can either well those that have since enough not to anyway.

I so hope he gets he just deserve and he had the nerve to boist about his deflowing Merit by force and calling her his property really.  Get a grip chump.

Thank you for the update.  Loving the story.

My Kira...My Kira



Author's Response: Awesome!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2014 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 21

Looks I said snakes don't get rewarded that get chopped up cause they two faced!!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2014 07:08 pm

Title: Nubians~ Egyptians

Thank you for sharing and I have found my Princess Kira from my imagination. Thank you for allowing me to do so. :D

Happy writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are welcome!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2014 10:14 am

Title: Nubians~ Egyptians

Darn spell check. I meant sociopathical. I really look forward to your updates and whatever you plan for Sap I will be popping a bag of popcorn because that will be epic reading;D 

Reviewer: Charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2014 05:15 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.