Reviews For Sugar Baby Love
Title: Lazy Day

Short and sweet!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 11:09 pm

Title: Lazy Day

I liked both chapters. Their relationship seems to be in a good place now. I think it was a good decision for Elise to move forward with Jaime because there are things about him she cant change, so either accept that or leave.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 09:28 pm

Title: Lazy Day

Great update! Whatever you give us, I'm taking. I would love another story about Jameson and Elise. Plus I can't wait until part 2 of Lance and Nina story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 05:35 pm

Title: Lazy Day

Thank you for the update. Love it.

I always love stories to have happy endings because of so much pain, killings and hatred going on in this world of ours. Every time you turn on the tv, evil reports are blasting on the screen.

I would love for this couple to get married and have some babies. I can't imagine how Jamie would react to Elise being pregnant!!! 😍😛😜😍😍😍😍 He is so in love with her. He would be off the chain.

 

 

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 03:23 pm

Title: Lazy Day

Yes please write a sequel.  Jaime is a keeper. 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 06:03 am

Title: Worth It

Wow, that was good....you are intending to m.m.w. (make me wet!)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 09:47 pm

Title: Worth It

He is making moves on your behalf. Don't feel some type of way about it. You can't do this for hiim and then tomorrow be all sad and depressed about what he does again. I would have been doing this almost every night becuase he is protecting me. LOl. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 04:43 pm

Title: Worth It

Wow is all I can say. Ended too soon.😍

I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 05:03 am

Title: Worth It

Whew! Goodness!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2017 03:23 am

Title: Worth It

Goody goody😍😴

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 11:55 pm

Title: Worth It

My Jamie is back. Thanks.

Reviewer: Mercy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 11:44 pm

Title: Worth It

So glad for the this update. This story is one of my favorite.

 

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 08:32 pm

Title: Worth It

Waiting indeed. Great update. I'm glad she went to his bedroom.

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 04:56 pm

Title: Worth It

That was Hot!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 04:18 pm

Title: Worth It

WOW, WOW and more WOW.

Thanks. Waiting for the next update already.😍😂😍😂

Reviewer: Miya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 01:34 pm

Title: Author Update

I so welcome you back. I really like this story and have been following it. Thanks for not throwing the story to the curb. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

I can't wait for the updates. Do finish.

 

Reviewer: Miya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 01:20 pm

Title: Worth It

Miss this story n awesome update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 11:48 am

Title: Worth It

The loving was good.  Jaime us a good egg so stick by hom Elise. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 05:46 am

Title: Author Update

Hey Jonara,  I completey understand.  I have four children, husband, work full time, and also attend school full time.  Take care of you and the stories will come later.  I promise to try to be patient cause I really want that sequal with Nina and Lance. 

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 05:13 pm

Title: Author Update

Thanks for letting us know you still around and have not abandoned this story. I appreciate you letting us know that you will finish this great story. 

Prayerfully you will finish your studies with a high gap and your schedule will slow down some so you can get the rest you need and to finish your stories.

Thanks again for informing us.

Reviewer: Macy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 06:23 pm

Title: Author Update

Honey concentrate on school first we will be here when you are ready. I can't wait for Nina and Lance's sequel.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 04:50 pm

Title: Author Update

Best of luck with school and your GPA. You are almost there and it comes first!!

Reviewer: Iliketoread Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 11:08 am

Title: Author Update

Yay!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 04:41 am

Title: My Decision

Hey, where are you?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2017 03:21 pm

Title: My Decision

Update soon!! PUHLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 05:49 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.