Reviews For Memories Lost
Title: Broken

Just found this story and I stayed up late to get to the last chapter! Great story. What a cliffhanger!!! I can’t wait to find out what happens 

Reviewer: jc4127 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 08:50 am

Title: Dinner

Love it

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 01:57 am

Title: Broken

Who got shot?😲 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 08:53 pm

Title: Broken

Thank you for the journey... will be waiting it out.

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 06:49 pm

Title: Broken

Please let the bullet hit Henry😕 not Brian😧 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 04:43 pm

Title: Broken

Ah, hell who did that fool shoot? I hope it isn't Brian,  I really want Henry dead.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:44 pm

Title: Broken

Nuh-uh.....NUH-UH....NUH-UUUUHHH! WHO GOT SHOT?! *SMACKS LIPS* MAAAN!...NUH-UH!

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 04:03 am

Title: Broken

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:51 am

Title: Broken

OMG...what else could Henry have possibly done.  I can't stand people like him, who don't understand that there are consequences & everything cannot be forgiven.  I love this story & I look forward to Zoey getting her happy ending! Both her & Brian deserve it!  Thank you for sharing!!

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:38 am

Title: Broken

Dang! woman! how you going to stop it right there. Girl, I got to go, my Steelers is about to play. But if you post another update I will be back on this site after the game ( believe that! ) Great updates honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 12:16 am

Title: Blast from the Past

Finally the truth is out. I hope she confronts Henry. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 11:50 pm

Title: Blast from the Past

YAY, for Marco!!!  Marco is a true friend and truly cares for Zoey/Kelly.   Henry is a poor excuse for a man.  I really want something bad and deadly to happen to him.  Thank you for updating!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 11:49 pm

Title: Atlanta

Hopefully she will leave the ATL with some answers😕 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2017 03:13 pm

Title: Atlanta

Who is Marco? Is that the drug dealer that Henry sold her too? I hate Henry, get a divorce asap!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 11:24 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

Okay I must go back and read again cause I am a little confused who is Marco.  I am loving this chapter though.  I am team Brian.  Henry needs to fall off a cliff onto a knife with a bullet on the end.

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 06:50 pm

Title: Atlanta

If my memory serves me correctly, Marco tried to help Zoey.  Hopefully, he can help her fill in the missing pieces, but I'm guessing there are some people like Henry who will not want that to happen.

Reviewer: Atlanta Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 04:52 pm

Title: Atlanta

😮

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 01:23 pm

Title: Atlanta

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 06:56 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

Nooooooo....lol you didn't just leave us there! Great update, can't wait to see everything unravel even more

Reviewer: Roimata Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 05:48 pm

Title: Atlanta

Zoey knows in her heart that there's something off about Henry ( woman's intuition ) When Marco showed up I was like ( good gravy! ) what's next for this girl. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 04:03 pm

Title: Uninvited Pt. 2

I think Just because someone told her that Henry was her husband doesn't mean she wouldnt have sex with Brian. As far as she's concerned she KNOWS Brian, and as a person who suffers from memory lost who they know is actually really important to how they react in situations. That part of the story where she decided not to sleep with him was beyond weird for me. He's traveling and staying in another state for her and she's telling him I can't sleep with you kuz I'm married to a guy I have no recollection of??? That makes no sense, i feel really bad for Brian. He's been putting up with her since Day 1 and all he wants is to love her. Still enjoying the story, however. I have a feeling Kelly/Zoey is going to revert back to her older self which unfortunately was very weak. I'm really hoping Kelly/Zoey allows this experience of having a coma make her a stronger person...she's already seeming to be unstable. For awhile it seemed like her character was a strong woman but that seems to be fading. Crossing my fingers...hoping im wrong!!!

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 04:39 am

Title: Uninvited Pt. 2

I hope that Zoey/Kelly gets her memory back because it's time for her to face her past and her abuser of a husband.  When she does, I hope she stays strong.  Nice update!

Reviewer: Uninvited Pt. 2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 10:09 pm

Title: Uninvited Pt. 2

I hope her damn memories await her. She needs to remember her father and the scum that she married. She needs to remember that he sold her to the said drug dealer, the one she dreamed about raping her. I'm glad that Brian is going to go with her, she is truly going to need the support when she gets her memories back. And she's going to need him to beat Henry's behind up and down ATL. 

Update soon! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 07:33 pm

Title: Uninvited Pt. 2

Her husband is a doggggg! Actually that's an insult to dogs. His lies will come to light Soon! Brian isn't backing down and I loveeeee that. He isn't about to let her go with them without him. He is amazing and I love him😍😍😍

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 11:33 am

Title: Uninvited Pt. 2

Henry hasn't really changed. He's only thinking about himself. Each day that he gets up and continues to not tell Zoey EXACTLY what happened is another LIE that he's telling. No sugarcoating it for me. He's a LIAR and he CONTINUES to lie. I sure hope that Brian starts to look at what's being said, critically, and starts digging. Zoey is a sitting duck. Brian is clueless and so is Dad and Henry is a f'in' COWARD. I hope that she starts to get more memories back and more importantly, that she can interpret them correctly. That a-hole Henry is letting her think that she's trifling in going to be with a drug dealer. That makes no damn sense and if they buy that then they're dumb as dirt. gah.

Good update, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 12:04 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.