Reviews For The Uninvited
Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

Wow, you never cease to amaze me with your talent...this story is soo good but then I say that about all your work that I read...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2015 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

Ahhhhh!  So good woman!  When is the next update?  I have so many questions and curiosities that need to be answered!  Love this to piecees :)



Author's Response:

Thanks GreenRoots!  I'm not sure when I'll have an update on this one.  I hit a creative snag and have yet to work it out.  As soon as I do, I'll be back on it.

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2015 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

I know you're currently busy with other updates but I'm missing this and as such, can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

This story is definitely in the queue.  I'm hoping to back to it in the next few months.  Thanks for your continued interest, AP!

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 06:02 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

oooh,  what did Hasad's family want? *rubs hands excitedly* i really hope Jacey's email reaches her. Jackson was sooo sweet in this update which came as a shock, lool! but when it comes to Hasad - Nalese's feelings are on a whole another level.

thanks for the update! superb :)

 

 

 



Author's Response:

What Hasad's brother wanted will be explained in the next couple chapters.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, Cassius Noir!!!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 09:16 am

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

I fucking love you Jackson!!!!! PLEASEEEEEEE PLEASEEEE DO NOT GO BACK TO YOUR EX !!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEE!!!! 

I died a little when she started to break down and Jackson just ditched everything and went for her... But she retreated and went back to her room. I really want their relationship to grow.... I want them together 😭😭 I really hope she realises how much feelings she has for him. 

TEAM JACKSON!!! So beautiful when he just kissed her stomach, and she just cried. Bloody hell where's my Jackson at?

loved it so much!!!!! So amazing 



Author's Response:

Thanks Gordana!!!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

I love this story already :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Melanie!

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 08:40 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

Good story.  It's pulling me in!!  Can't wait to see where you go with this.



Author's Response:

Thanks Michmom!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 08:13 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

Wow, I feel so bad for Nalese even if she using Jackson for sexual relief.  Hasad is never coming back, by the way how did he die?   Did Hasad's family like Nalese? Jacey is hot mess, flirting with the man that her sister is sexing up!!  Jason is an asshole, he needs to feel pain!!! So good Joelle!!



Author's Response:

What happened to Hasad will be explained a couple chapters down the line (if the story goes as planned).  Hasad's family liked Nalese initially, but some issues did eventually arise.  More on that to come.  Thanks Pam!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 03:09 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - Missing Signals

I don't know what to make of Jackson. One minute, I've got him pegged and then you write this chapter.  Hmmmm. Jacey is funny. I like her. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Azzure!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 04:54 am

Title: Prologue

CHAPTER 3- CONTINUED REVIEW (SORRY DIDNT FINISH)

I believe that they have a deeper connection then what is actually shown. I reallyyyyy believe that Jackson is forming way way deeper feelings, and she just doesnt want to admit it or anything. Yes they did say they use each other for sexual pleasure, but i mean I honestly believe there is so much more to this than they lead on.

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE DONT TAKE JACKSON AWAY! I REALLY WANT TO SEE HIM ALL ANGRY AND PASSIONATE AND POSSESSIVE AND LOVING. I seriously think she has control of their... whatever it is happening between them. which i LOVEEE!! i hate when the females are set out to be submissive and little push overs. Thats why i love your characters! im reading your other story as well (WHICH IS AMAZING) and i love innocent tam is... but she takes NO SHIT from carter!

just like this amazing female! i LOVEEE YOUR WORK !



Author's Response:

Thanks Gordana!!!  So glad you're enjoying Jackson and Nalese.  Don't worry, Jackson's not going anywhere any time soon.  As for his place in Nalese's life, that is a little more tenuous.  What they actually feel for each other will become clearer to them both as the story progresses.  But as you can imagine, the cosmonaut is going to change the dynamic.  Stay tuned and thanks for reading and writing a thoroughly entertaining review!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 03:40 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

I am seriously fan girling over Jackson. Yes he is crazy and has the worst temper... but i really like the way they are together. I read the description, and I honestly hope she stays with Jackson. Is it me or does he honestly have deeper feelings for her? I mean when he was saying they were lovers and she rejected it... I was like WAHHHHH lmao I get that she wouldnt want to let any man into her heart... but im seriously feeling jackson. I love how brutally honest they are with each other. It really does help. He has this really soft side for her and also this crazy heat going on. I love the way she handles his temper tantrums lmfao she's like mehhh dont even try me boy.

I freaken LOVEEEE!!! and it doesnt help that Jackson is so damn goodlooking.

so good !!!! MORE OF THEM PLEASEEE!!!

team jackson!!!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2014 03:32 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

I have no words to encompass the brevity of your talent woman....give me a few days and I may find some. :)



Author's Response:

Aawww, thanks Artamiss!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 08:55 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

such a sexy sexy sexy read! the chemistry between these two is SIZZLING(!!) and downright raw - oooh, it's going to be so so so good when the rescued  cosmonaut enters the game! thank you for updating this story! like always - look forward to more, more and yeah, just a little bit more! XD



Author's Response:

Lol.  More and a little bit more coming up.  Thanks Yuukiyanagi!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 02:07 pm

Title: Prologue

Woot! Keep at it :)



Author's Response:

I will.  Thanks Sleek!

Reviewer: Sleek Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 07:20 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

I really like this !!



Author's Response:

Thanks Melanie!

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2014 09:14 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

Wow! Amazing chapter as always.  



Author's Response:

Thanks Azzure!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2014 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Commander and Chief

I am really excited to see where this is heading. I can already saw I love. Please UPDATE soon I am soooo curious.....



Author's Response:

I'll do my best.  Thanks Tisha!

Reviewer: tisha123 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2014 09:06 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

my, Jackson is something else. I thought of Tom Hiddleston when he was speaking. This is a good story, I like it's direction. Can't wait for me



Author's Response:

Jackson is something else, and he's just getting started.  I don't usually use celebrities as the faces of my characters (I find it hard to separate the face and their personality or the character they play, which creates problems for me when I'm trying to write an original character).  But when I imagine Jackson, I see him as favoring Jax from Sons of Anarchy with more polish.  But I encourage readers to picture whoever suits their fancy.  Thanks Miss Jlb!

Reviewer: miss jlb Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2014 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

I am excited for this! It is fresh and new but that is nothing that you are stranger to. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Artamiss Caine!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2014 12:33 am

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

Sold! Love the tone in the story - it's dark and feels different from your others stories. More please :D



Author's Response:

Thanks Cassius Noir!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

I'm sold. What happens next? 



Author's Response:

You'll soon see.  Thanks Azzure!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 06:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

I think this story has potential.  Jackson 'the captain' is acting like a douchebag but I like how you portrayed him as a sexy angry alpha male. The chemistry between The captain and  Nalese is hot. please keep going that was a terrific start.



Author's Response:

Thanks Muakib!

Reviewer: muakib Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 03:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

Sexual harassment in the work place! Jackson has got some issues but damn if Nalese don't love anyway. Is Jackson using Nalese for sex? Keep it coming,  me likey!!



Author's Response:

They're using each other for sex.  Thanks Pam!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Tempest

I like!



Author's Response:

Thanks Zoe!

Reviewer: Zoe Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 01:53 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.