Reviews For Black Widow
Title: The Day After Today

your prose is beautiful. these characters intrigue me. ah, the Beckett men. i love , love, love. many takes within this one take. keep going. beautiful. 

Reviewer: madamezenobia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2015 06:20 am

Title: The Day After Today

she's a serial killer. nothing and no one will ever satisfy her. can't wait to see why she did her first kill.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2015 07:12 am

Title: Death in the Family

Love it love it love it absolutely love it ! Very suspenseful it pulled me right in can't wait for more give us MORE !

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2014 05:51 am

Title: The Past is Prologue

Oh, Kat is already with her next victim !! I thought she'd keep a low profile for a while after Beckett ? Be careful girl, I don't want you exposed yet. I wonder who is her mysterious first, he completely fucked her up. I don't know if Tom will remain strong with her. Ally seems to be a passionate detective, let's hope she won't lose herself with this case.

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2014 09:10 am

Title: The Past is Prologue

Ooooh, more intrigue. I wonder who and what the mysterious He is and did to Kat that made her become The Black Widow. It's like an intense suspense thriller movie, I'm excited to read more. Very nice.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2014 03:49 am

Title: The Past is Prologue

Interesting

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2014 06:07 am

Title: Death in the Family

Ally? Who's Ally? I loved this. It's very original. I want to know why Kat became a black widow. Hmmm. And Ryan Eggold...yes! A man with glasses...finally. And an older woman. You are a dream. I don't see stories here or even published with an older woman as a main character often. Can't wait for the next chapter. And hopefully you update your other stories too, love reading your stories.

Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for reading! Actually I have a story I wrote a few years back that's based off of White Palace. It used to be here on The Chamber under my previous penname. Now it's at Archive of Our Own. Maybe I'll upload it here. It's completed; a one shot, but maybe you'll like the older woman/ younger man dynamic. Thanks again for commenting and glad you are enjoying the story so far. 

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2014 11:44 pm

Title: Death in the Family

I don't know why I hesitated to read this story.  So far, it is very good and kept me glued to the page.  Ready for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for giving it a chance! Glad you enjoyed part one.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2014 01:25 am

Title: Death in the Family

Totally original ! I'm really eager to read the next installment, to know more about the characters. Kat, even if she's a black widow, is likeable. Ryan Eggold fine as hell !!



Author's Response:

I love, love, love, Ryan Eggold. Did you see him on DIRT? There's something about him, he has that sexy, geeky at times intense thing going. Thank you for readin gand commenting. Glad you are digging the story so far and by the way, it's inspired by the film Black Widow, so not really 'original' but I'm doing my own twist. See you after part 2.

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 08:41 am

Title: Death in the Family

Love this!  Very different and intriguing.  Please continue



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 06:51 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.