Reviews For Dirty Santa
Title: Dirty Santa

Awwwww  *pouts*. Poor AJ! I always think that when kids find out Santa is one big lie, a tiny bit of their innocence goes with them. Granted, I’d be relieved Santa was a lie if I found out he was a zombie psycho. Poor Mrs. Claus and the kids who had to see that.

 

Lol I have a bit of a crush on Ash now, I just find him so funny-his views on the world just crack me up. Great one shot, Mamba, hope you keep writing these series, they’re alot of fun.

Reviewer: dissociative_identity Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/09 08:27 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

roflmao! the whole thing was great but the piece de resistance: Not that I’m telling you how to raise your own kids of course. 

But liars go to hell. 

Just thought I’d put it out there.

Reviewer: jacobella41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/09 07:32 am

Title: Dirty Santa

Love that family!

Reviewer: lovemboth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/09 05:41 pm

Title: The Cast

Hopefully there's forgiveness before hell for this liar.  It was my children that told me that Mr. Claus was a figment of my imagination and they wanted to go shopping with me because I had no clue as to what they wanted. Another great read.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Realstone .

Reviewer: Realstone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/08 01:41 am

Title: Dirty Santa

I didn't see the movie that this is based on but you don't need to in order to have a visual.  Maybe I need to take my nephew to this mall and see this santa so he can leave me alone with that I wanna see santa crap every year.



Author's Response: Ah, you must rent Evil Dead. It's a classic. I'm obsessed as you can tell. Glad you liked the fic :) And down with Santa crap!

Reviewer: peanutsmom Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/26/08 01:28 am

Title: Dirty Santa

WOW THAT WAS FUNNY AS HELL!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!!

Author's Response: You too hershey! Thanks :)

Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/08 08:18 am

Title: The Cast

LOVE THE PICS. OFF TO READ

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/08 08:09 am

Title: Dirty Santa

What a nice, cool one-shot.. it made me laugh and question if I believed in Santa.. Damn you Blackmamba.. Hail to the King!

Author's Response:

Groovy :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 10:58 pm

Title: The Cast

My favorite crazy cast is back.. bring it on!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 10:56 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

Loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 09:54 pm

Title: The Cast

Oh, how I love this little tale from Ash and family. Thanks for posting the story Black. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Megumi. I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Megumi Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 07:04 pm

Title: The Cast

Sorry I forgot to you a rating.

Awesome Christmas/Horror fic



Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: NubianOki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 05:41 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

I like it . I especially like when he tried to steal fake Santa's sixty dollars.  I kind of thought Ash would be cynical about the Christmas holiday. The kid was cute it was  kind of bad that he had learn that Santa was fake like that.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading nubian. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: NubianOki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 05:38 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

lmaof to funny girl thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 03:38 pm

Title: The Cast

nice cast .

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 03:37 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

ROFLMAO, I absolutely loved this holiday tale, your sense of humor is so on point thanks for the story and happy holiday...

 

alex



Author's Response: Thanks much :)

Reviewer: Chocolatepink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 03:07 pm

Title: The Cast

Of course I love this. I love Ash...his voice you capture. This was funny and cute and I love this couple. Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks Madame Z :)

Reviewer: madame z Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 02:15 pm

Title: Dirty Santa

can't wait for an update....

Reviewer: Chocolatepink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 01:55 pm

Title: The Cast

Thanks Blackmamba, I am already hooked and I adored that movie with sandra bullock, and hugh, so can't wait to see what direction you take this in..happy holidays

 

alex



Author's Response: Two Weeks Notice right? Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Chocolatepink Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 01:54 pm

Title: The Cast

That pic of Aisha is awesome. <3 Love this.

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/08 01:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.