Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Secret and Lies

Poor Sally...she needs Storm...glad to see an update...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 02:54 pm

Title: The Lying Truth

What if Salina get's her memory back Storm?  I know you are trying to protect, because when she remembers Sally will will think she's not good enough for you and run away. Thank you for updating this phenonmenal story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 02:20 am

Title: The Lying Truth

Salina deserves to know the truth. I’m afraid the shit will really hit the fan when (it’s only a matter of time) Salina not only finds out that she was raped, but that Storm knew and did not tell her.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 01:55 am

Title: Secret and Lies

COMEEEEE OOONNNNN YOU HAVE TO GIE US MORE THIS KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 06:38 pm

Title: Secret and Lies

I been following this story; I'm thinking I missed something due to the time between updates. Was Salina unaware she was not a virgin when she first had sex? She is in the medical field and never looked at her own medical records? The person she is; with her need to know everything about herself; I'm thinking she would have read them. Was the man with Churn one of her rapists? Her subconcious obviously remembers him. What is the time frame from rape to leaving the hospital after the coma, did she bare a child by her rapist? Also; what is to stop her from being killed now that the other players know they are not going to get any additional monies from her father's estate? There is no more incentive to keep her alive, unless there is a child to inherit.  in fact it makes more sense to kill her, use her land for nefarious purposes and by the time anyone figures out the port is being used they would have made more than enough money to just abandon the port. Sorry for the questions but I feel as if I am lost or maybe I'm confusing this story with another. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 04:28 am

Title: Secret and Lies

You know it's true love... when they put your needs and your safety before their own. They deserve each other. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 04:00 am

Title: Secret and Lies

This is getting so complicated!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 05:09 pm

Title: Secret and Lies

They are in love

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 06:03 am

Title: Secret and Lies

Salina doesn't know that she probably can't have kids, I hope that there is still a small percentage of a chance.  She and Storm deserve to have a family.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 02:10 am

Title: No Barrier

They divested each other of their clothes, not devised...a good story in need of serious editing..

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 03:40 am

Title: Salina Carter

Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 05:02 pm

Title: Sally Revealed

They both were keeping secrets. Now the fun begins. Great update honey

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:10 pm

Title: Sally Revealed

Wow...it's finally coming together...Sally has been a mystery and it's a doozey...good job...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 09:58 pm

Title: Money

Definitely glowed better.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:26 pm

Title: Sally Revealed

Awesome as usual. I love how the action flows despite the fact the updates don't always flow quickly. Although, I will have to reread the previous chapters because I don't remember the robbery.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:18 pm

Title: Money

 

 

 

              OMG!!!! This story is really, really good,  I didn't want it to end....Can't wait for the next

chapter..

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 01:02 am

Title: Money

Now that is a way to end a chapter. Great build up and cliff hanger.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 08:38 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Another hot a$$ scene, yeah! My sexy scene quota has been successfully met in a story.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2017 07:31 am

Title: Turn

Now that was one of the best love... first time scenes written. Disturbingly sexy. Subtle and erotic.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2017 06:35 am

Title: Money

Thank you for updating!!  Storm now knows which Sally is, but there is another name used in an earlier chapter.  I think the name was Lily, how many names does Sally have?  Why would the DEA involved with a no-drug related murder case of a Caribbean investment broken?

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2017 05:50 am

Title: Getting to Know Him

Please don't stay away so long. Update soon.

Reviewer: connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 23 2017 08:29 am

Title: Getting to Know Him

Yes anothr update!!  I still find Sally annoying however, Storm is protective and I love that about him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 11:43 pm

Title: Meeting of the Two

I really wish that Sally would quit being stupid!!  Storm loves you, he is not trying to control you or stop you from persuing your career, he just wants you to let him in.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 03:33 am

Title: Disappearing Mirage

i liked that ending, very cool and domineering.

Reviewer: Swirly_girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 09:06 am

Title: Come Closer To Me

When I pick a story to read on Valentchamber, word count is like last on my list. I look at the summary (is it interesting, unique or ru of the mill tale, does the plot or situation make sense, or is it a run away train of this and that). 

Forgive my clichés... But, in a nut shell I prefer quality over quantity. There are some short stories on here that are great reads and long-ass stories that make me skip paragraphs or even worse, quit the tale midway.

just write your stuff, heck people still follow the story, so obviously it's good, ya got me hooked...lol

Reviewer: Swirly_girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 08:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.