Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Come Closer To Me

Good update. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06 2015 08:55 am

Title: Come Closer To Me

I hope she gives him a chance and moves in with him, don't be a chicken.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2015 05:39 am

Title: Come Closer To Me

First, I want to wish you much success in your business!  The first in a, brand new business is crazy hectic so I don't see yu having the time to update twic in month.  A double update when you have time works for me.

Sally is irking me, Ronda is not worth your time, it is only a matter of time before the police catch her and Katie and Katie will throw her under the bus. So the hoosegau is in her future.  Is Sally in the witness protection program?  Was it her handler on the phone asking her about Mitch? Why is she still zpending time with Mtch?  For some on the run she is too trusting and not of the riight people. Trust Storm , Ayasha, Mike and Colin Sally.

Who is,checking into her backgroud, is it Storm's evil mother? Where is officer Eastman?  I know Sally will say no to moving in with Storm be ause she's stupid  that way. Thanks cor updating, I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2015 12:45 pm

Title: Friendship Torn

I'm liking this story....I'd never read the original. You know I'm waiting for something to happen with the cop and her friend to really set Storm off.  I know this will be fantastic keep it up!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 18 2015 03:21 am

Title: Friendship Torn

Storm is patient and loving. Sally is so guarded, but she's getting better. Can't wait to find out all the secrets and what's really going on. Good update!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 16 2015 02:45 am

Title: Friendship Torn

This story is going way too slow, and it probably feels that way because the chapters are so short. But there is also not enough action, the plot is unfolding way too slowly.

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 09:42 pm

Title: Checkers

Just a note women who lose their spouse are called "widow", men who lose their spouse are called "widower".

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 08:26 pm

Title: Friendship Torn

Sally is working my nerve, this back and forth business is annoying as hell!!    Storm is the real deal and he loves Sally.   Let go and tell him your secrets.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 06:45 am

Title: Friendship Torn

I am interested in this story but we are still in the dark about who Sally really is...what she is hiding is still a mystery...why does the cop want her except he's a perverted douche...Ronda has been in trouble and Sally bails her out...what trouble and how does it involve Katie...and now the trouble is enough that Storm and his friend want to investigate...this story hasn't given us enough background on Sally...no flashbacks, no potential interactions that she tries to hide from Storm...from who is she  hiding...it would help to have more information at some point to really pull the story together...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 05:55 am

Title: First and Last

I really want Sally to open up to Storm, Storm loves her and she doesn't see it.  I am getting tired of Sally and vasillations between being in an relationship with Storm and pushing him away. He can keep you safe Sally. please wake her up. I like this version!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 12:58 am

Title: Checkers

I am officially addicted to this story!

I Love the way S & S relationship is blossoming…I can’t help but feel this is the calm before the storm…Sally is definitely living a double life..

I cannot wait for the next update…

 

You have some Awesome writing/storytelling skills… Thanks for sharing your gift with us. J

Reviewer: Adriana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2015 01:30 am

Title: Checkers

Good work...I like the pace of the story and hope to learn Sally's back story soon.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2015 04:53 am

Title: Checkers

Sally piss or get off the pot, you want a relationship with Storm and you trust him or your don't.  I am tired of the waffling, she is making my left eye twitch!!  Who would have recognized her at that function and why was she worried about it?  Why would any of Storm's business associates recognize her ?  Was she hooking trying to make ends meet?  Sally frustrates me!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 10:23 pm

Title: Checkers

Good update. Not sure if you realize though but the text is duplicated on this one.

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2015 09:30 pm

Title: Chance

I'm confused but hoping to get some back story for Sally. Still I like this story.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2015 03:16 am

Title: Chance

Talk about surprise, there is definitely more going on with Sally than meets the eye. However, I am a little bit curious How does the cop who was stalking her fit into all of this? I am truly enjoying this story keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2015 02:34 am

Title: Chance

Looking forward to the next chapter. I love it!!! I read your first story and loved it and enjoy reading the changes you've made to this updated version. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 03:45 pm

Title: Chance

Sally 's real name is Lina, what is she running from?  Or should I ask whom is she running from?  Sally is working my last nerve, she takes teo steps forward then five steps back. What does Sally/Lina have to with Storm's father and God father?  So good! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2015 11:59 am

Title: A Fearful Decision

What is really going on in Sally'a head.?  Storm has the patience of Job, Sally is working my last nerve.  It has to be than feeling like she isn't good enough, but what?  When will she let her guard down with Storm?  Storm is a keeper!! Team Storm!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 02:27 am

Title: A Fearful Decision

I love this story! Your amazing with writing the dynamics with the characters. 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2015 11:05 pm

Title: My Drug

I loved this chapter. It was super hot but extremely sweet at the same time :)

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2015 05:24 am

Title: My Drug

Don't trust Rhonda!! Storm put it down!!  When is Sally going to alliw Storm into her heart?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2015 04:32 am

Title: Welcome To My Space

I don't typically review but I have to say I'm not really a fish person the only fish I like is salmon but girl these descriptions of this seafood got me wanting to try some lobster. Anyways good chapter I'm so rooting for Storm and I'm extremely curious about Sally.

Reviewer: NiqueMo94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2015 11:48 pm

Title: Welcome To My Space

I don't typically review but I have to say I'm not really a fish person the only fish I like is salmon but girl these descriptions of this seafood got me wanting to try some lobster. Anyways good chapter I'm so rooting for Storm and I'm extremely curious about Sally.

Reviewer: NiqueMo94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2015 11:48 pm

Title: Welcome To My Space

Thank you for updating! ! Sally why are so close off? You haven't opened up about aspect of your life except for school.  Storm isn't letting you go, just let go and allow him to love you.  He his capable of protecting you. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2015 12:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.