Reviews For COLORLESS
Title: Chapter 42

Why didn't you let Savvy know that she is also mixed with black as well from the plantation owner raping and a young slave girl?

Reviewer: kimyso Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 01:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nice story

Reviewer: erhire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2017 08:46 pm

Title: Prologue

Aren't the jacksons meant to be in the family tree?

Reviewer: erhire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2017 08:46 pm

Title: Prologue

I want to read this story but I'm wondering how the baby is black when both parents are white?

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 11:12 am

Title: Prologue

smh. I usually don't read stories like this one, those I decided to read some of the comments before deciding whether or not to read this story. It's crazy that for a website that you'd think would be about acceptance and 'sista'-ly support, the fact that someone has an opinion that's different can lead to her being treated as though she's the devil or something. I'm disappointed to see how rude so many of you were, simply because someone didn't like one of the themes of this story. Newsflash: I don't like the cliche 'I hate myself because I'm dark skinned'-stuff either! smh. On behalf of the people that were rude, I'd like to apologize to the reviewer that simply gave her honest opinion about the story. I don't think that I'll be reading.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 08 2016 01:37 am

Title: Epilogue

I really like your writing and your story was on point.  Thank you for a great read.  

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2016 04:57 pm

Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story, I've enjoyed since I started following it! Thanks for writing it!!!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 12:01 pm

Title: Epilogue

Fantastic read....thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2015 12:33 am

Title: Chapter 45

Thank you this has been a loving, insightful book! You've taken me back to the hatered of the past and those who made it though with trust n love!

 

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 43

Camille has a good heart, a heart of gold....and two wrongs don't make a right

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 11:15 pm

Title: Chapter 42

Lordy, I was hoping the ingnorant hate was over

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 10:47 pm

Title: Epilogue

Congratulations! I loved this story.

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2015 01:19 am

Title: Epilogue

Congratulations! I loved this story.

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2015 01:19 am

Title: Epilogue

I hope you plan to publish this!!! I'm so sad it's over, but well done for writing su h a fantastic story!! 😊

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2015 10:10 am

Title: Epilogue

AWESOME STORY!!! You did great...so glad Hiram and Camille's lives with all their struggles and triumph's will go on with happiness and love!  Thank you and you have a reader-fan for life. (Besides "us" Marchpisces, have to stick together)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2015 09:35 am

Title: Epilogue

Loved this story sad to see it end,been a pleasure to read such great writing. But on the hand really loved how you ended it. Didn't leave us dangling

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 02:37 pm

Title: Epilogue

Thank you for such a wonderful story. :-)

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 05:52 am

Title: Chapter 46

Love it. I'm so proud of Camille. She finally let those Baxters go.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 10:25 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Wonder update.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 10:16 pm

Title: Epilogue

Absolutely love this story 

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 02:51 pm

Title: Epilogue

This story has been a rollercoaster of surprises & suspense from start to finish.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 02:40 pm

Title: Epilogue

I LOVED THIS STORY. U DID A AWESOME JOB

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 12:17 pm

Title: Epilogue

Yay!!!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 it was a great ending. I loved this story. God don't like ugly and everyone got exactly what they had coming to them.

Great story

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 46

That was a great ending. Her project was bomb! I never did anything like that in school. Lowkey jealous. Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 04:19 am

Title: Chapter 45

That was great. I never thought Savvy would think that. Brought tears to my eyes

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 04:00 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.