Reviews For Camp Outlook
Title: In two's

So glad your back!! Loving it, can't wait to read more :-)

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 11:53 pm

Title: In two's

I keep on hoping that Tobias'so feelings coordinate Joss and her feelings  for him would get her past some of her insecurities. But she's holding onto them like a  life perserver.  Take a chance Joss!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2016 01:28 pm

Title: In two's

Glad you're back!! Love this story. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2016 03:26 pm

Title: In two's

Joss keep letting Tobias in he won't hurt you.  Thank you for updating!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2016 12:54 am

Title: In two's

So glad to see this story being updated!!! That was a fiyah chapter. I just love Tobias's patience and Joss is literally opening up more and more. I wonder if it will get a little angsty in the future. I'm a sucker for strife. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2016 11:55 pm

Title: Camp Outlook

I used to LOVE this story! I'm soooo sad that it hasn't been updated in over a year! Please update!!!

Author's Response:

Sorry! ! I'm back to working on it.  I've got about 2 more chapters done :) 

Reviewer: universauhl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 07:23 pm

Title: Treasure Hunt

Stupid Obie and Joss for not having this conversation about the possibility of getting caught and what that means...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 03:12 am

Title: Camp Outlook

When are u gunna update, I'm dying to read more. I love these two, their sweet and hot at the same time. I also need it after reading a story that made me want to scratch my eyes out, only this story can keep me sane lol. 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 07:15 am

Title: Secrets Out

cool beans great chapter!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2015 04:00 am

Title: Secrets Out

Omg. This is love d84;a039;

Reviewer: universauhl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2015 03:48 am

Title: Secrets Out

Oh Tobias!!! I'm seriously loving this story. This chapter was funny and hot too lol! Keep the chapters coming hun 😊 Yep, I think Joshua should have a bigger role. Just don't let him split up Tobias and Joss 😊

Reviewer: Rainbows Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:36 am

Title: Secrets Out

I was so ecstatic for this updat I'm seriously so obsessed with this story😍😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:29 am

Title: Secrets Out

Joshua is cute! Man...Tobias talking dirty is always a surprise for me. Hahahaha...

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 03:23 pm

Title: Secrets Out

OMG.... He's seriously one of those hot guys who are sooooo nice but are freaks in bed. Which is sooooo fucken hot. I'm so serious when I say ... Dayummmmm. His dirty talk was ... So on point. He sureeeee would like to eat that cake hahahaha can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 01:59 pm

Title: Secrets Out

How many more weeks of summer left before they can be open?  I don't want Obie to lose his job but hey something's are worth it to the person and I always believe, if one door closes, God has another one opened that is probably better for you anyway.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 01:52 pm

Title: Secrets Out

Another sizzling chapter!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 09:34 am

Title: Secrets Out

I'm so happy for the update!! So hot! Tobias really seems to like her and I hope their relationship can continue after camp.  Joshua looks hot, it would be goo to hear a story on him too. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 05:01 am

Title: Secrets Out

I'm so happy for the update!! So hot! Tobias really seems to like her and I hope their relationship can continue after camp.  Joshua looks hot, it would be goo to hear a story on him too. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 05:01 am

Title: Secrets Out

Team Tobias!!  Tobias is good Joss as he is helping her to look at herself realistically. I don't know how I feel about Joshua? I don't trust him especially after her approached once she left the cabin. I am giving Joshua the side eye!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 04:27 am

Title: Treasure Hunt

Oh crap!!! Ok so he's not gonna tell right? Ugh, they were doing so good, exploring each other.  I believe he really likes her and yes she's still 18, but...Wow it was getting good!  Cliffhanger..ok I can't take it please update soon. Also, she's going to college right? Maybe they will be close by or at the same college, he'll same city. I don't know but I think they should continue after camp. Glad you found an apartment!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Tobias does really like her. And yeah I have her planned to go to college I dont know where that'll leave her and Obie but I'm sure they'll work it out.

Thank you! The apartment is coming along nicely, still decorating tho.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 28 2015 02:02 pm

Title: Swim Test

Sorry about your experiences in Portland. That is so wrong and I hope you reported all of those racist idiots!!!  Hopefully you'll find somewhere else to move that you love with real people.  P.s. I like your story...it's really getting good!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you!! I was going to report them but after talk to other melanin rich folks out there who told me it was really common and nothing ever gets done about it I just kinda decided to move on. I'm good here in Tucson for now. It's working for me. I'm glad you like it, I'll try to keep up

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 28 2015 04:24 am

Title: Camp Outlook

just read the whole story so far, me likey! 



Author's Response:

Yay, glad you like! :)

Reviewer: lovelydreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2015 12:53 am

Title: Treasure Hunt

Dun dun dun dunnnnnnnnnn!!!



Author's Response:

lmao

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2015 03:47 am

Title: Treasure Hunt

Well, dag'on it!  Why did Josh have to interrupt?!



Author's Response:

Right? It was just getting good.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2015 11:46 pm

Title: Treasure Hunt

So sexy! Got me wanting more 😊



Author's Response:

I hope I can deliver 

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2015 11:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.