Reviews For Game On.
Title: Prologue

Wow! Didn't see that ending coming at all for chapter 7...excellent job.

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2017 08:49 am

Title: When it hurts the most

Girl I'm in love with this story!! Benny is so disgusting! I'm pissed! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2017 07:40 am

Title: When it hurts the most

Juicyyyyyy leave his ass home girl !

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2017 08:13 pm

Title: When it hurts the most

If she doesn't realize he's cheating now, she's just plain out in denial. She needs to quit self medicating and let his ass go. It's time to invest in herself.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 11:33 am

Title: When it hurts the most

Mom said now it's time for Akilah to let that 🐕 Benny go! And i agree with her 100% she needs to get her singing career going and let Benny get his payback with that Thot Samantha. Let him see that he didn't break Akilah he made her stronger. Let him be on the outside looking in on her star power and let his career go down the drain and let her singing career reach new heights with a new man by her side. We give this a A++++++

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 04:57 pm

Title: Prologue

I want akilah to take half of everything then start her music career and make an ablum telling the world benny is a lying cheating jerk. Her falling for chase would just be icing on the cake.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 02:28 am

Title: When it hurts the most

I hope that divorce is in Benny's future because his doesn't deserve Akilah.  Call Chase and I want him to squeal like pig.  Akilah should hire a private eye so she can really nail his ass.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 02:07 am

Title: When it hurts the most

Benny is a jerk and deserves all the misery coming his way.

I like Akilah I hope she find happiness no man is worth all that where she drinking her problems away.

Good update

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 08:07 pm

Title: When it hurts the most

Proof is staring A. in the face and she refuses to see it.  I know this will hurt her, but she needs a serious wake up slap and I hope Sam video taped her last encounter with Benny and sends it to her.  

No matter how she finds out and leaves him, I hope she gives herself time to heal from his infidelity before moving on.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 06:11 pm

Title: When it hurts the most

I am really enjoying your book..Please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:39 am

Title: When it hurts the most

May Benny be gone permenently. Amen.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 01:34 am

Title: When it hurts the most

I better see those divorce papers soon, or else.Aww

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 01:05 am

Title: Prologue

Brent said bound to get caught up I just hope he doesn't get that girl pregnant. If akliah left him that wouldn't be the worst thing in the world because he doesn't support her dreams and he's a cheater. I can't believe he had the audacity to laugh in her face! Especially since she's been with him since he was a nobody he should understand wanting to pursue your dreams.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 06:30 am

Title: A Day Out

I can't believe he actually laughed in hers face. He doesn't support her dreams at all. I can't believe she walked around an amusement park in 4 inch heels.

Reviewer: kiavicmcp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 05:51 am

Title: A Day Out

I don't know now, I'm starting to think that Akilah is pretty dumb. How is she not suspecting anything? Why not ask around, I mean Benny probably isn't the only one who's married in the team so how is it that he's the one who's always too busy to see his wife? And now she might be pregnant for this cheater? 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:14 am

Title: Something More

I hate Benny.  Akilah seems almost ethereal. I wonder would she even go there with Chase if she discovered Benny has been cheating?

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2017 06:32 pm

Title: Prologue

I cannot believe Akilah ever getting with this guy. Because he lied to her face. Not out of not knowing, but downright lied. Plus he's a part of Benny's alibi sham. So he's starting from like -100points. The fact that Benny is lying to his wife doesn't make this guy wonder if he is lying to him (his so-called "brother") as well?

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 04 2017 10:05 pm

Title: Something More

I vote for Benny to die so Akilah can inherit whatever he has and move on free and financially set.

Seriously, I hate him and I'm not feeling Chase as a worthy successor yet. I want Akilah to prosper.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2017 07:52 pm

Title: Something More

I can't wait for her to find out about his mistress. Hope it happens soon. I hate it when people are being deceived. Two disgusting men, no wonder they're such good friends. I hope that Benny filth has a miserable life after Akilah leaves his pathetic, insecure a$$.

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2017 07:03 am

Title: Nice to Meet You

Oh God. I really can't wait for your next update! 😃👌

Reviewer: DelilahRose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 13 2016 07:42 am

Title: Nice to Meet You

Benny don't deserve a woman like Akilah, he deserves just what he got a gold-digging jezebel like Samantha. And Chase needs to be schooled on Black women, I believe everyone can change and I'm hoping he can. I like this story honey, Good Job!!

Author's Response:

Thank UUUUUUUUUU!!!! Going to update like crazy as soon as I finish my exam!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2016 02:10 pm

Title: Nice to Meet You

I was so happy to see an update! I hope Chase is able to see through Benny's lies. Poor Akilah. She deserves better. With the way tabloids work in Europe, it won't be long before Akilah finds out about Benny's affair herself and then she'll lose all trust in Chase. Benny will soon realize that Samantha is the real gold digger. He has a good woman and is throwing it away for a woman who is only with him for what he has and not who he is. Please update soon. Missed this story. 



Author's Response:

Thank u. Expect updates like crazy after next week. Just need to finish my exams n then I'm back fully writing.thanks for dropping by.

Reviewer: Happy2bNappy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 03:44 am

Title: Nice to Meet You

lol Benny and Chase are examples of two of the most pathetic types of BOYS that could ever exist. And don't get me started on that Samantha. smh. I hope that we'll get backstories about the characters, because I'd love to know why it is that Chase is such a spineless follower, why Benny is such a manipulative douche, and what Akilah could have ever possibly seen in Benny (something tells me that their marriage might've even been arranged, since their heritage is so traditional).

Chase's constant "my 'brother' this" and "my 'brother' that" garbage is pathetic and annoying. Is he a grown man or a little boy? Benny and Samantha deserve each other and what would surely be a miserable marriage if they ever got married.

Benny's obviously been working overtime telling both Chase and Samantha nothing but negative lies about Akilah. smh. Though Chase seems to be getting it together, I'm worried about Samantha's possible actions against Akilah. She better not try to hurt Akilah, especially since it doesn't seem that Benny will be leaving Akilah, at least not soon, though I hope that he does. Akilah's too good to have anything to do with any of them, and that certainly includes Chase.

Hopefully her life changes for the better throughout the story, though it'll probably be difficult in the beginning.



Author's Response:

THanks for the comment!!!!!!! Appreciate it.haha  as for Akilah and Benny marriage, it was something that they both consented to.  Not traditional at all. ( I'm African by way he hehe. ....) but yeah it was based on love. N  as for these boys  we can only hope for is some growth. I wonder if they will. Can't say much because I don"t want to ruin the story.

Reviewer: GoodgirlGoodstories Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 01 2016 01:43 am

Title: Nice to Meet You

If Chase and Benny who is African are such brothers why did Chase have a bias against black women...Chase's bias against black women makes no sense based on this connection between the men...and to still think lowly of black women but see Akilah as beautiful is insulting to black women...is Akilah a fetish...sure Chase may not have dated a black woman but that does not mean that such women could not be considered attractive...not all black women wear tight clothing or go around scantily clad so what is Chase thinking and seeing that has him so biased against black women but suddenly he is willing to make an exception for Akilah...she's an exception to his rule after one meeting...why...and since his views of black women are still the same but Akilah is just an exception, why should she make one for him...this dude has a long way to go to even be remotely appealing, imo...Benny's a douche but Chase from a black woman's perspective is he really better...



Author's Response:

INDEED AND INDEED. BOTH MEN ARE A PIECE OF WORK. Unfortuately some people actually think this way. SAD BUT TRUE! There will be a lot of growing up to do epecially on Chase's part, but I dont want to say much because that will just ruin the story. So I hope you stayed tunned in.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 07:27 pm

Title: A Friend in Need.

Benny is a douche...Chase is a douche for not having higher standards for friendship...poor Akilah is thinking correctly about Benny having an affair...but why stay when he wants another woman...stupid man...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 06:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.