Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

Wow.... So her mother was an Alpha female. LOl. The fight for power. And some of her pack members are still alive. So does that make her their leader because she is her mother's only child? Or do they just join Kane and Kendrick's pack. What was her mother's powers? I can't wait for this to develop. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2015 08:05 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Seriously Tara. Still running off alone! I thought you would have learned to not do that by now. Look at how many people have died because of your damn wandering. Jesus. LOl. It's been a year!! Wow. Wait... They make love to her at the same time. Like a threesome? Wow

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 07:48 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

Please update, KatMad!! I love this story. Also, did you post Loving Mia somewhere else? I was looking through some of your stories I haven't read in awhile and wondered what happened to Loving Mia.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2015 02:12 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

I've been waiting for this sequel forever! So happy that you haven't forgotten about it 🙌🙌🙌

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2015 10:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

I love these three, curious to see how the guys will do know that Tara is an alpha over men. So excited that you are doing this.



Author's Response:

I've had the first chapter written for a while, but didn't want to post it until I knew there would be a second chapter. They're not going to be too happy about it. LOL

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2014 03:11 am

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

I just love Tara.  She is coming into her own and to see her put the 'boys' through their paces is too funny.  I bet she only showed up at the office after she tore through the apartment.  And now she 'wants' to meet the males from her tribe.  SO much drama I see coming.  Awesome chapter and I have missed them.



Author's Response:

You''re right, she did show up at the office after wrecking Kendrick's apartment looking for the box. LOL!!

 

And yes there will be drama, not only will Tara be dealing with other wolves, but her new powers she inherited from her father that keeps getting stronger. 

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2014 02:30 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

I read the first one a while ago, it's so nice to have it back. Good as always! Love alpha males!



Author's Response:

Yeah this story was written a long time ago, I'm surprised anyone remembers it and was happy they did!  I was missing my alpha wolf men. 

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2014 09:22 am

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Yay, I love this sequel so far!

You should consider writing a prequel, with the romance between Tara's mother and father. I would love to read something like that :D



Author's Response:

I was thinking about that too! Not sure if I'll actually do it, but the idea is there. 



Author's Response:

I was thinking about that too! Not sure if I'll actually do it, but the idea is there. 

Reviewer: Shy-Koha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2014 04:50 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

so so soooo frickin happy about this seque l- thank you so much!!



Author's Response:

You're welcome!! 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2014 12:58 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

YESS this story is back! Can't wait to see what more trouble Tara is going to get herself into and I'm excited to see more of her powers.

I wonder how grand the chaos is going to be when those males come into the picture. HMMMM *me ponders

Can't wait to read more!

-thincakes



Author's Response:

There will be chaos. Kane and Kendrick wants to be the only men in her life. LOL 

Reviewer: thincakes Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2014 08:15 am

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

yay! This trio is back!

if her men passed out, why would she leave them alone?



Author's Response:

Because Tara is being Tara, she was too excited to wait for them and didn't think about anything going wrong. 

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 20 2014 07:22 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Little Wolf

If she's an alpha wolf, would she really be this stupid? Amazing! !



Author's Response:

What are you talking about? Well seeing that Tara is fairly new to just being a wolf she's bound to make mistakes left and right, and now she suddenly finds out she an alpha wolf? This will be brought up in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2014 12:42 am

Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Awesome sauce!! I love Kendricks and Kane they are so alpha.  Tara is still stuck on stupid I see, when will she learn? 



Author's Response:

I love my Alpha males too. LOL 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2014 12:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.