Reviews For Wasurenaide
Title: TEASER- NEW PAGE

I so need an update!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 05:41 am

Title: TEASER- NEW PAGE

I love all your stories, but this one is my favorite.  Don't leave us in suspense too long.  (but do your homework, young lady LOL)

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2015 12:55 am

Title: TEASER- NEW PAGE

Oh my God that was deep and sexy!  Elle finally got off the stupid train and was honest with Taka about her pain.  I want her to get therapy for the abuse that Derris put her through  and for the guilt that she should feel for the murder of Derris' old girlfriend. The murder that would not have occurred had she told her parents of his abuse.  Awesome sauce!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2015 12:50 am

Title: Chapter 13

Excellent update, I really feel like this story gets better with each chapter. Blessings over the remaining weeks in your semester. 

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 05:20 am

Title: Chapter 13

Elle needs a psychiatrist although a psychiatrist wouldn't help wth stupidity . Who is the heifer flirting with Taka she needs to step back.  Elle open your damn mouth tell Taka and your parents what happened to your numb behind! Elle frustrates me to no end!! Good gravy!!  Elle Taka is back let him in! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 13

I hope Elle is ready to go back to work after her traumatic experience. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 03:07 am

Title: Chapter 12

Elle is truly working my last nerve! !  I mean that she is tap dancing on that last half of nerve! Taka is the man!!  He is working hard to get through to Elle but she's  stuvk on stupid and glued to dumb. I am sensing some brain damage! When momma James greated i heard Suster Sledge singing We Are Family.  While poppa James was hearing Get Funk out of my Face.  Just amazing! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 02:47 am

Title: Chapter 11

Elle has been stupid her whole life. Now I understand why she is an advocate for battered woman.  Aas ADA her client is the state, she doesn't represent Alicia.   I never understood why she never told her parents what Derris did  and as a result he never got the help that needed.  Elle lacks common sense in other words she's dumb, dumb, ditty!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 02:35 am

Title: introduction

amazing. i have no other words 



Author's Response:

Thank you my love! :D <3 <3 <3 

Reviewer: anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 12:18 am

Title: Chapter 10

Did Derris rape her? That line about how he got something from Ellie that  Takahiro never did. Makes me think that he took her virginity. With Derris being the obsessive compulsive type, I willing to bet that he wasn't the gentle and caring type.



Author's Response:

Anonnie you might be on to something~ :3

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 12:14 am

Title: Chapter 10

Yes Taka beat Derris down, in my mind the song Kung Fu fighting was playing as Taka handled his business.   Derris got a beatdown that shall forever be in his mind on a continual loop. For Elle to be prosecuter in the domestic violence court she is dumber than a box of rocks. You don't open your door without verifying who it is first!!  In the words of Teddy Riley, "Dumb, dumb, ditty"!

Awesome suace!!!



Author's Response:

*SPITS OUT WATER* Ms. GAYLES!!!!!! *falls out chair laughing* Oh my word. woooooo you are hilarious!!!! You KUNG FU FIGHTING. HWAHAHAHA. You said continual loop!!!! BWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA. I'm so doneeeee!! You came for Elle too pwahahahahaha. Dumber than a box of rocks!! Dumb Dumb Ditty I can no longer take this. *walks out* lol. I thought you would like it haha. This was always one of your favorite chapters lol. Derris get the crap beat out of him and it definitely will be something he won't forget LOL! Thank you ma'am! Your awesome sauce means job well done  to me! WOO HOO! Yeah, I might just change her to prosecutor in criminal justice court instead. So I'll be re editing soon ^^ <3

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 9

In New York  the ADA's office is state office and they  of prosecute criminals not defend them. In the state of New Your the judge appoints a defense attorney. Basically attorney's who are in private practice are appointed to represent criminals. id the defendant is poor then legal aud represents them.

Taka is back and he is making his intentions known to Elle.  The love that these two share is palpable and on fire!!  I love that momma James calls Taka her son just too damn cute! I am eagerly a Derris confrontation and beat down.  Awesome sauce!!



Author's Response:

*takes notes* I am so glad you posted this because last night I found a blog that an ADA in New York runs and they talk about what the job entails and how to go about being one. I bookmarked it because I will take what they say and use it to correctly write Elle's job. I also looked into changing her to be a prosecutor. :) I want her to send abusers to jail. :) So I think that's what a prosecutor does :) But if I can have her stay as an ADA and it be correct, I wouldn't mind that either :) 

hehe yesssss. LORD. If a man came to me like Taka I would fall out flat lol. He is so clear and honest about what he wants and I LOVE IT. I agree. The love they feel is so poignant. :) Yes you know mama james was happy! She told Els too like nawl my son coming home lol. AHAHA. The last bit cracked me up. I remember how much you had me hollering when it got to the Derris scene last time. You had me crying Ms. Gayles. That had to be your favorite part LOL. BWAHAHHA. I am looking forward to your comments then!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 01:40 am

Title: Chapter 8

Awesome sauce!!!  DL you got me doing my happy dance!! Takiro is back and he looks marvelous!!  



Author's Response:

hehehehehe yayyy! I like when you say awesome sauce! WOO HOO! And you dancin too! YASS. hehe. Yeah Takahiro is back and ain't he just lookin delish lol <3 :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 01:07 am

Title: Chapter 7

DNA test will prove scientifically that Taka is not the father. Aya is crazy and the reason that his parents picked her.  How could they hate their own child? Derris is certifiable and should be put out of his misery.



Author's Response:

mmhm! Yes ma'am DNA cut and dry. No mistaking that~ :D It's sad how some families are. D:

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 12:45 am

Title: Chapter 6

If Elle is a defense attorney she doesn't prosecute cases.  Also it's not called a company when work in the circuit court system.  The state court system wouldn't pay for it's attorneys to go on vacation. Taka is in his way and Elle kicked Joley to the curb, yippee, skippy, Rodney  Allen Rippy!! 



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA! OMG. YES MS. GAYLES. <3 <3 <3 ** Thank you so much. I appreciate you being critical.** JOLEY OUTTA HERE. STRIIKKEEEE. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 12:30 am

Title: Chapter 5

I like the story, but at the same time, I don't know what to think of it as right now. So after 10 years her ex boyfriend decides to stalk  her? After 10 years??? They were 17 years old 10 years ago. So they are 27/28 years now, and now Derris decides to stalk her? So he is that obsessed with her?

Also is  she really an assistant District Attorney? I mean its okay to be scared, but surely with her experience, she should now what procedures needs to be done and that she should save every evidence and contact police to report her stalker. Derris did not do anything drastic yet, but those messages were alarming, so she should start now before its too late.

Also like really, why is she with this Joley guy? I have absolutely no sympathy for woman who chooses to stay with a guy who treats them like crap. Like seriously why would you stay with a guy who doesn't trust you at all and is constantly accusing you of cheating. Now that she needs a man by her side to support her and protect her because she may have a sick stalker stalking her, she can't tell him yet because he will think that she cheated? Like what the hell is that. So she knows that even if she explains the situation to him, he still won't believe her. This is the guy she loves? She needs to start loving herself more.

Elle seems to like man who has no respects for her and treat her poorly. First Derris and now she is even engage to one who doesn't trust her and always think she is cheating. What does this say about her?

As for Takahiro, I see that even as a grown man, he is still just as coward as he was ten years ago. Even though I can understand him being a coward and do what his parents wanted back then because he was very young. But now as a grown man, with his own life and a successful career, there really is no excuse for him to still continue doing what his parents want.

I do like the story though. I'm very curios at what is going to happen from now on with them. I hope that as the story goes on and progresses that both Takahiro and Elle will learn to stand up for themselves and what they want. 



Author's Response:

Hi Grazylisa :) Thank you for your review, I appreciate it so much!! Woo girl you came for Elle and Taka lol. haha that's good though, you spoke truths. Elle and Takahiro definitely have their faults and they are growing :) Elle definitely is a layered character as is Taka. :) Elle has to love herself first! I hope that you will read the updates and I'm curious to know what your opinions are after then ^_^ <3 Come back and read again deary!!

Reviewer: grazylisa Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 04:55 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Oh brilliant!! I can't believe you're back and working on this 😊 Well I can't wait for Takahiro and Elle to meet up. I just hope it isn't a rushed thing between them. Looking forward to more, thank you. 



Author's Response:

ehehehe aww! I'm glad to be back ^_^ <3 The passion between them is strong yeah but who knows? Perhaps a night of passion won't be had just yet? aha. <3 Thank you for your support ^^

Reviewer: Rainbows Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2015 11:57 am

Title: Chapter 5

As an attorney who practices criminal  law it makes no sense that she deleted those messages from Derris.  As a ADA Elle would know not to get rid of of evidence.



Author's Response:

I am so thankful for your critical review. I am sure reading this you were like wait... what lol. I am still in the midst of researching how exactly law works and the coreect procedures and terminology lol. ;__;; I think I know more about Psychology seeing as how I am majoring in Psych BUT I may go back and change some things around lol. It doesn't make logical sense yeah lol. Can lawyers act out of emotion? I think that's where I was going with this was that even though she KNEW what to do, the fear of being stalked by Derris prevented her from thinking straight. Ms. Gayles I'm coming to you for all the correct info LOL. Seeing as how you are an attorney hehe :D

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 11:51 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Joley and Aya are not who Taka and Elle are meant to be with. Derris is still cray cray,  I see.  If Elle thinks about Taka all the time, why is she with Joley?   Why in the hell did Taka marry that annoying heifer Aya? So good!



Author's Response:

LOL! She was stubborn! She was trying to forget that man and try to move on but we all know that that was not going to happen. ahaha. And Taka grew some guts cause he was like nah this is not gon happen lol. Heifer Aya.. *DONEEEEEE ON FLOOR LAUGHIN*

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 09:10 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Breaking my heart DL. Damn, I love this story!



Author's Response:

aww ehehe. THANK YOUUU!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Sakito's  family makes my teeth itch and my left eye twitch!



Author's Response:

hehehehe *cackling* yeah they can kick all kind of rocks *sips tea* 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 08:54 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I am remembering the 360° turn that  Sakito's took towards Elle when the grandparents came to visit.  Hate them so much!!



Author's Response:

MMHM! Poor Saki :_: I understand perhaps older folk being set in their ways but they ain't have to be rude about it. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 08:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Taka was so cute  and Derris is cray cray!  Love  it!



Author's Response:

YES. I was trying to search for another Takahiro and when I set eyes on Ryo I was like PERFECT. And then when I saw him in glasses I was like YASSSSS OKAY YOU THE ONE. Same for Elle. I don changed her so many times and I wish I knew her name so I could use both of their pictures in the chapters :) Derris need help and JESUS. QUICK. *sprinkles holy oil on him.* Make em good as new LOL. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 08:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting. So far, it comes off as very depressing, but I want to see where this goes. 



Author's Response:

Hi Musicluva :) Thank you for commenting for the (new) Wasurenaide ^^ I have returned the old story here and I will properly give the story with Hiko and Khyrssa another name. They are two seperate stories haha. I assure you that it will get better as Hiko and Khyrssa come to discover themselves and their relationship. :D Be blessed and take care~ ^_^

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 05:29 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Good start. Thank goodness for his Grandma - she's a lifesaver.



Author's Response:

Hi Stacie ^_^ Thank you for commenting! I have returned this story to it's original story. However the story you read with Hiko and Khyrssa will return as another title :) Thank you and I hope you enjoy this story :D 

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 04:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.