Title: Memories

Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 02:23 pm

Title: Memories

I'm a Supernatural fan😆 I'm down with these stories😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 12:17 am

Title: Memories

Thank you for the update. I always liked Dean and Cassie, they have  this wonderful chemistry together. However, it seems as if he has some competition, Sam and Cassie got my chemistry senses tingling. LOL!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 03:28 pm

Title: Cold Pizza

"Move furniture around'?  So that's what they call it these days.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 15 2016 08:39 pm

Title: You've Got Your Daddy's Eyes

Great short story! I love Cassie / Dean fanfiction and I hope you keep writing.

Reviewer: Calliope Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 27 2014 01:35 am

Title: You've Got Your Daddy's Eyes

That was too too short



Author's Response:

Thanks...but, frankly, that's not very helpful to know if it was an enjoyable reading experience.

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24 2014 11:25 am

Title: Cold Pizza

i love reading dean as a dad.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2014 03:20 am

Title: You've Got Your Daddy's Eyes

We always need more Dean/Cassie love around here. I've always loved Cassie, the fandom never gave her the love she deserved. Her and Dean were cute together. I like that your story has Sam comforting her  and poor little Bobby. Angst is good sometimes. Great Job!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!! I agree 100%. Let's show her the love she deserves. Hopefully I'm doing an alright job.

Reviewer: Briella Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2014 03:03 am

Title: You've Got Your Daddy's Eyes

Okay good start but when does Dean return?  Casie and Dean made for each other.



Author's Response:

So, this story was an isolated short story. It's sort of left to the imagination of the reader to carry it on. A little cruel, I know, but there are more, more shippy stories to come!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 19 2014 11:18 pm

Title: You've Got Your Daddy's Eyes

Im all for any story that revolves around supernatural so ten stars for you on that basis. Sad chapter but beautiful story telling. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much:) Hope you enjoy the update!

Reviewer: Noni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2014 03:05 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.