Title: Chapter 31

I feel so sorry for baby Maggie😢 Nice update👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 31

Beautiful!! I love the burial ceremony. I love how their little girl recognized her pain at that age ( knowing her mother was gone ) You did this chapter justice!!! Great update honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2017 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter 31

I love the spiritual connection between Claudia and Lucas...so rare to see in a book...excellent work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2017 06:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I did like Tristian and Claudia in the beginning but the story arc changed when you allowed Lucas to have a more pivotal role in their story. Lucas became the central male lead versus Tristian. Lucas was never really a true bad guy but now Tristian is considered lacking while Lucas becomes ? I really dont care for Claudia at this point. I really want Tristian to find another love.

Reviewer: lovedrama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 11:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

Such a good update.  I love Lucas and Claudia together.  Do I miss her and Tristan? Yes, but I think Lucas is the best fit for her.  That scene with the baby saying basically realizing something was wrong with her momma just broke me up.  Tristan should've been nicer to Shauna, he has so many regrets now.  This was a great update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 04:23 am

Title: Chapter 31

Does Claudia not love Tristain anymore?  I was surprised that she even mentioned his name.  Man, I really want Tristain and Claudia together!!  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 03:22 am

Title: Chapter 30

😭😭😭😭😭😭 Tristan has a heart of gold. I want to cry with you 😭😭 it's so sad how fucked things have become and I highly doubt he won't blame himself for a lot of it. I was always (and continue to be) a fan of Tristan and Claudia 😂 I'd like to think that this is a time in their life where they need to discover themselves without the other.... 

but I can also see a lot of peopl loving Lucas. I like him now but neverrrrrr over Tristan 😂 Lucas is so good to Claudia and that makes me happy. 

... (not so silently still shipping my main ship 😳😂) 

is there hope for Tristan and Claudia? Wahhhhh😭😭😭😭😭



Author's Response:

Hi Gordana,

I know you've always had a soft spot in your heart for Tristan. But do not despair, I've got good things in the works for him as well!

I love your hardcore support for Tristan, it has never wavered! Lol. It's awesome you're so loyal to him. But I'm glad you can appreciate how Lucas treats Claudia, too.

Lol..oh I know you are still shipping T&C!! :PHmm...well I surely can;t give anything away, now can I? Sorry, Godana!! Lol

Thanks for the comment, hon. I appreciate you reading and reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2017 07:16 am

Title: Chapter 30

The father of the year prize won't go to that klan leader😕 at least Tristan care enough to make sure she gets a proper burial😢

Author's Response:

Hi Blessed Soul,

Yes, he was a first rate asshole for sure. :D.... Ys, Tristan has a good heart. I wanted to reinforce that with this chapter and the next.

Thank so much for reading and reviewing, it means a Lot!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 06:12 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Poor Shauna.  She had a rotten father and didn't deserve the life she had.  Claudia too.  This is so unfair!!  Ok, I need another update already! 



Author's Response:

Hi there,

So sorry for the loooong wait. I know you emailed me and I said it would be up sooner than it was. Sorry for that, but the new chapter is up now.

Thank you for hanging in there and as always, I so appreciate you reading and reviewing the story. Thanks a lot, Michmom2!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 29

Had to read this again to remember what happened.  Love this story and happy I'm about to read an update!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 30

Good update! Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, jahchannah! I appreciate the review. :D Thanks for continuing the support.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Wow, SHanna's father was asshole.  Can't say that I miss Shanna, she was weak. She couldn't handle the fact that Tristain would never be love with her.  Poor Claudia it must feel like she's still being punished for her rape. That school is wrong they should have explained everything to her when they suggested to the leave of absence.  That was bogus as hell!  I want Claudia and Tristain back together!!  Thank your for the update!!



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles,

Yes, lots going on in that last chapter and I apologize for such a long wait inbetween installments. I know you are forever a supporter of Tristan and Claudia. I think you and Gordana are the most hardcore players on his team. LOL

Thanks for the read and review!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 07:58 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Brillant!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Great update!

Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie!!! :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I really love this story and I was torn about Claudia being with Tristan or Lucas for so long.  I think Lucas is the best choice for her.  He's strong and smart and she needs his attention.  Tristan has the baby and that has to be his main focus right now, especially since Shauna killed herself.  I do feel bad for Shauna.  She obviously felt unwanted and unloved and suicide is terrible.  Tristan should leave from this experience and treat people better or just be kinder.  Can't wait for the next update!! Plus Velvet Love updates!!



Author's Response:

Hey Michmom2,

So glad tohear you're still digging the story, and yes, Tristan has a serious thing to focus on now, and that is Maggie. He will definitely be learning some things from Shauna's suicide.

Thank you for the comment, honey! And I hope you enjoy the latest chapter. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 06:53 pm

Title: Chapter 29

The relationship between Lucas and Claudia is beautifu. I remember meeting my hubby family for the first time and it was total chaos. I'm African and my hubby is Puerto Rican and his family wasn't having it😡 I understand that Shauna was a nuisance but he continued to sleep with her knowing she had feelings for him. It was more than him getting pleasure he was playing with her heart. Her self-esteem was low and she was starving for love from anybody. She didn't deserve to die like that and that's very heart-wrenching😢 nice updatea86;

Author's Response:

Hey there Blessed Soul,

So happy you're enjoying Lucas and Clauidia's relationship. And awww, sorry to hear it was chaos when you met your hubby's family for the first time. Knowing the tension that can exist between those two groups, I can only imagine the hard time they must have given you!! But I'm glad you all made it and stayed solidly together, that's a beautiful thing! :)

Thank you so much for hanging in there with me on this story, know I have been super slow to update but i'm doing my best. :P Hope you enjoy the latest chapter, doll!

 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 01:14 am

Title: Chapter 29

Tristan you and your family gave her a roof over her head. And have given that little baby the love of a father and grandparents.  Just Shauna had birthed your children did not mean that you were in love with her.  Just because het and your daughters presence in your life ended things with Claudia did man you should settle for Shauna. Her suicide isn't you fault, she'said had issues for years and instead of seeking help she decided to mooch off you and when that didn't earn her your love she killed herself.  It'seems sad and you shouldn't have used her for sex, but she knew that you didn't love her so it'should on her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2017 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Wow...Shauna's life was so sad...Tristan definitely has much growing up to do...now he has to be the sole parent to Maggie so he'll be forced to grow up...I love Claudia and Lucas...their relationship is beautifully written...glad to see you back...excellent story...



Author's Response:

Hiya jahchannah,

It's so cool to hear you're loving Claudia and Lucas's relationship. I do my best to put my hearta nd soul into their scenes, but to be honest, most of it just flows naturally, as if they were writing the chapters themselves! :P

Sorry to have been gone again so long. So much has been happening, it's been a real challenge finding the time to write. But I'm back again, and will domy best at getting these chapters out more consistently.

Thanks so much for the comment hon!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2017 08:56 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I'm so happy and proud of Lucas, he's really grown into such a great man. The transformation he has made from high school to now is beautiful, he's my fav. Lucas and Claudia are so cute and natural together, I hope they continue to grow together and Claudia persistently recovers.

Meeting your boyfriend's family for the first time is so nerve wrecking, so I was really relieved that Lucas' family liked her and breakfast went well lol.   

I feel so bad for Tristan, on one hand he was so harsh toward Shauna, but then again she did come between his relationship with Claudia and pretty much caused their break up. Either way he'll feel deep guilt. I'm so sorry for Maggie. R.I.P Shauna.

 Thanks for updating. Add more soon, I really missed this story, it's one of my favorites.🙌🏾

 



Author's Response:

Hey BreBre,

He certainly HAS grown a lot. :) And he's your fav? Yay, that's cool to hear! Also happy you're enjoying the relationship between he and Claudia. I alway shave so much fun wirting the scenes that they share.

Thanks so much for commenting babes, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest chapter!!

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2017 04:28 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Shauna removed herself from the equation, yes!! I wish that I could feel bad about Shauna taking her life, but she knew that Tristin's heart was taking. Now Shaua has takien her life leaving Tristin to feel nothing but guilt when he it wasn't his fault that didn't return her feeling.  I feel bad for Tristin but I do so want him and Claudia back together.



Author's Response:

Hey there pmgayles,

I know, I know, you were never a fan of that girl, were you? Lol.... I remember you always loving Tristan and Claudia together. You've been so consistently on their team, thats it's impressive! :P

Sorry for the long wait, but the new chapter is up, so I hope you'll enjoy it. Thanks a lot for leaving me a comment!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 10:16 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I'm so happy for Lucas and Claudia...but my heart hurts for Maggie, Tristan and Shauna. Shauna had to be living in pure hell that only death could make her happy. It's good Maggie is to young to remember this ( I hope )That's why you should treat everyday, like it's your last day, because you never know. Great update honey and welcome back to this story. Good job!!

Author's Response:

Hi jacqua43,

I agree, everyday should be treated as if it's your last, because you never know! Glad to hear you're enjoying the story and interaction between Lucas and Claudia. And thank you so much for sticking in there with me, as I know I've been incredibly slow on the updates.

Hope you enjoy the latest chapter, luv!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 06:04 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Boy, oh boy. Tristan is not going to be a happy camper. First Shauna dies, (coming to the reservation was probably not the best idea. She may have been better off raising Maggie on her own elsewhere. Claudia's rape, Shauna's death, seems like outsiders pay a hefty price settling there). Then he will find out about Lucas and Claudia, which I"m sure he will take personally. 

I like that the roles have been reversed, Tristan has become who Lucas was and what Tristan once despised, whilst Lucas has become the man that Tristan once upon a time had represented. I always saw the the potential in Lucas, whilst some looked down on Lucas for not leaving and being stuck, ironically he is the one who has shown the most growth.



Author's Response:

Hey Sarah,

Hmmm...very interesting observation about the roles having been reserved. It's so true! I wasn't even planning it that way, but it just worked out to happen like that on its own. ;D I'm glad you say the potential in Lucas even from the beginning. I know it was hard for others to do that and I cant blame them, but it's cool to hear that you've always been a fan. :) And you're right, despite him being "stuck" on the rez, he's actually making some strides!

Thanks so much for your interest in the story and I hope you enjoy the latest chapter!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 04:10 pm

Title: Update

Pssh, I thought this was a chapter.  Girl just come with the story I don't need a update I will always be here checking for it. bye lol F4L (fan4life)



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry NiaZ, and I know It's been a year since I updated Lost Girl (holy cow, that's terrible!!! lol) But if you are still interested in this story, I have just posted up a new chapter. Thank you for your support!!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2016 08:55 pm

Title: Update

Girl do you! Don't rush I'm silently cheering on both teams at the moment lmao 



Author's Response:

Lol, thanks Gordana. And sorry for the ridiculously long wait!! New chapter is posted, if you're still interested. :)

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2016 03:02 am

Title: Update

Thanks for informing us regarding your situations. Hopefully all things will work out for you in a positive way. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate the positivite energy.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28 2016 02:17 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.