Reviews For The Hot Spot
Title: Help Wanted

*runs over to Wattpad*



Author's Response: LOL, I will see you there!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 03:33 am

Title: Red Light Special

Thank you for the update. Did my eyes and mind deceive me? Did I just read about Rick and Daryl with Michonne? I like Richonne, but Dixonne is just as hot and run a close second. This was too hot for words. Sweeeet. LOL! Have a blessed week.



Author's Response: Thank you! I really love Richonne but I often wonder about the Dixonne thing too. So this was my way of satisfying that whole notion in one sweep. LOL Thanks again!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 06:15 pm

Title: Howl You Doin

This is a pair you don't see often. Well, I am impressed and blushing quite a bit. Soooo hot! I love her reason for not wanting Alicide to walk naked in the woods. LOL



Author's Response: Thanks! I was inspired by seeing Joe and Rutina in a magazine, they won hottest bodies on True Blood a few years back.

Reviewer: KimmeMore Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 21 2015 11:27 pm

Title: Reunited

WOAH! That started out sweet and touching and then bring on the hotmess. I love Rick and Michonne. I hope this happens on the show.



Author's Response: LOL!

Reviewer: KimmeMore Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2015 11:26 pm

Title: Reunited

Will you be finishing Undisclosed desires on FF?? I've read all of the Taric Fics and I need more... 

Please and Thank you 



Author's Response: Yes I will. Thank you so much for reading. I am so happy to know that there are a few of us Taric fans out there.

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 09:58 pm

Title: Cold And Loveless

You leaving us like that ? For real? Naaaaaaaa!!!



Author's Response: I'm BAAAAAAACK!!! LOL Not yelling at you, just excited.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 05:12 am

Title: Cold And Loveless

I have enjoyed all the hot shots but the Eric and Tara are my faves!



Author's Response: Thank you! Love to hear from any and all Taric shippers. I love writting them the most.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 02:27 am

Title: Reunited

Girl you r on point, they could have let it happen like you wrote but they aren't going to with the new comer, Jessie, there.  If they do Michonne is going to die if they let them be a couple!



Author's Response: Jessie is walker bait. There is only one woman for Rick and that is Michonne.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 10:22 am

Title: Help Wanted

I remember seeing this one all of those sites and added them to my lists. Though I never watched or read True Blood

Author's Response: Interesting. Which site? Do you mind sharing? I ask because I love writing Taric-Tara/ Eric, but not many people like them. I try to keep a tally of all Taric readers/fans/shippers.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 06:47 am

Title: Reunited

I love these! I hope to see more Abbie and Ichabod. And Rick and Michonne. And maybe some Star Trek with Spock and Urhara.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I may start posting more on this site again.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 06:37 am

Title: Help Wanted

Awesome sauce!



Author's Response: LOL, thanks

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2015 11:34 am

Title: Help Wanted

Wow, I didn't know that was you. Great job with both stories. I'm enjoying your stories, please post more soon :D



Author's Response: I will certainly keep posting! I plan on getting some of my work over here. I don't know about all of them just yet.

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2015 06:48 am

Title: Sweet Dreams

Love it!!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 03:20 pm

Title: I'm Latching On To You

Great job! I am so excited for the next post, thank you for going for it. I've wanted to ready a story for Jordan, I loved the character so this is great. This also got me thinking about my other favorite movie, it's Sanaa Lathan and Simon Baker's Something New, I would love one for them too. 

 

Thanks again, wonderful job :D



Author's Response: OMG! Just the mention of that movie made my heart skip a beat. I'm on that... Stay tuned.

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 02:54 pm

Title: Sweet Dreams

How to get away with murder stars Viola Davis comes on Thursdays after Scandal. I highly recommend it. Its wrapped, you'll have to catch it on demand.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 12:58 am

Title: Sweet Dreams

Suggestion: Joss (Taraji) and John (Jim) from 2013 point of interest. They deserve their HEA they were robbed of.



Author's Response: Oh, the naughty thoughts are spinning!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 12:44 am

Title: I'm Latching On To You

Annalise and Frank from HTGAWM!!

PWEASE!!!



Author's Response: I am embarrassed. I have no idea who those people are?

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 09:08 pm

Title: Handcuffs

So HOT this one is my Favorite. :D



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 08:52 pm

Title: Sweet Dreams

Annalise and Frank

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 05:55 pm

Title: Sweet Dreams

Smoking hot!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: SweetCoCo76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 05:27 pm

Title: Sweet Dreams

Great job, I love each post. I thinking for the next one you could movies like Best Man Holiday's Jordan and her sexy boyfriend. That would good one. Please post again, I can't wait for more :D



Author's Response: I will certainly consider that one. Thanks for the suggestion and thanks for reading/rating.:)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 10:28 am

Title: Sweet Dreams

That was sexy and you know it!!!



Author's Response: I work out!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 04:33 am

Title: Reunited

very hot!!! i enjoyed that and i dont even watch this show lol!



Author's Response: Thank you! LOL

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 05:40 pm

Title: Handcuffs

Awesome! 



Author's Response: Please rate! Lol

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2015 12:59 pm

Title: Howl You Doin

I love these two. I wished they would've gotten together on the show. Great story



Author's Response: Thanks, I would have liked that too!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2015 12:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.