Reviews For Confluence
Title: introduction.

Dang you let the cat out the bag about Hiroto and Rae, but i'm not mad at you. My baby Tobu has his own story I'm so happy and Leah is a hoot!!.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 05:09 pm

Title: introduction.

Accordance is done!

let's get this show on the road.

Reviewer: lee lee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2015 09:31 pm

Title: introduction.

*Icona Pop voice* I love it!

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2015 01:48 am

Title: introduction.

sounds like it will be an interesting ride.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 09:27 pm

Title: introduction.

I absolutely love this story please keep this story the way you have it now. I'd love to know more about Lee and Tobu

Reviewer: ch. 1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 07:07 pm

Title: introduction.

YATTA Tobu-kuuuuuuuuuun .

Though it wont be updated til Accordance is completed i am more than willing to wait you got me hooked

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 04:17 am

Title: introduction.

Lee is hot mess and not sure of herself I see. Looking forward  to getting to know  her and Tobu.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 04:08 am

Title: introduction.

Lee is hot mess and not sure of herself I see. Looking forward  to getting to know  her and Tobu.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 04:08 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.