Title: Chapter 22

I love this story !!

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 05:35 am

Title: Chapter 23

Someone really did a number on both of them. I wish they learn to communicate better and trust each other more, because those babies are counting on them. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 08:10 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Lol @ that last line. Enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: Avapriceless1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 05:55 am

Title: Chapter 23

Gosh...this has to be the most hilarious couple I've read, since I read about Miki and Conall in the Shelly Laurenston were series. Great update and I love seeing their development. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 01:04 am

Title: Chapter 23

They should really try to get along😢 all this arguing is not healthy. So sad😢 it took for a baby to get sick for them to act civil. I like the part where Matt kissed 💋 them both. Nice😁update👍👏👏👏👏

Author's Response:

They should. I think they're realizing that 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 11:18 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Shyla and Matt need their ears boxed. They're "adults" and should be able to handle their issues without disrupting what little stability that those poor babies have. They don't seem to understand that tension between them will be felt by the kids. I hope that they get their heads out of their butts before they do real damage to their children. For all intents and purposes, they ARE their children. But, it is so funny to see them stumbling through this relationship. Poor Matt, he is so lost when it comes to dealing with Shyla. Not like any other woman that you've come across, huh? Hope you come to realize that all women ARE NOT the same. You gon learn today! kmsl.



Author's Response:

Yes! I haven't heard the term "ears boxed" in a while! Amazing. 

I agree they do need to grow up

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 02:34 pm

Title: Chapter 22

And what a teaser it was. Oh Matt, you so don't understand women. But you did have to sense to know when your friends were blowing smoke up you butt. Shyla's Dad may be a bit better, but we'll see. So, Matt has finally admitted he has feelings for Shyla. That's a bit of progress. His conversation with Dad had me choking. Too funny. I needed the laugh.

This was a joy to read.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 02:28 pm

Title: Chapter 1

My all-time favorite story on here. Point blank period. 



Author's Response:

Yay! Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: Itsmeboo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 07:56 am

Title: Chapter 23

Is anyone else as annoyed with Shyla as I am?  Instead of having a grown up conversation with Matt about his lack of assistance with the kids she lets the frustsration build until she explodes and wants to move the kids.  Those have already been through enough so moving them to a new place would not be in their best interest.  Matt act like your brother picked to help raise his kids.  I thought that you didn't want to be like your parents?



Author's Response:

These two imperfect being. They cant make decisions like they're only accountable to themselves 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 10:12 pm

Title: Chapter 22

This book is amazing "  thank you 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:56 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Love Love Love 

Reviewer: Kels_Bama11 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 07:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story! Its about a serious subject matter of how children are handled after the death of their parents but in such a light-hearted way. The characters have been consistent from the beginning. Can't wait to read more:)



Author's Response:

That's what I'm trying to balance. It means a lot that you can see that. Thanks for reading 

Reviewer: freader Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 12:42 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Every time I read this story it cracks me up😂 you are so talented. All Matt got to do now is tell Shyla how he feels😏 but she's going to give him hell about it😂 give him hell Shyla!! Nice update👍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Yay!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2017 12:12 am

Title: Chapter 22

Yaaaaasss for updates! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 05:06 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I loved this chapter....funny...this book is hysterical...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2017 02:39 am

Title: Chapter 22

Welcome back!! Don't worry about those people rushing you through your story. Great work takes time and real life pushes its way in all the time. If people are that impatient, they can write their own story and leave you alone.

Matt can be mad about Shyla's cold shoulder, but he started this mess because he is in his feelings. Just because he has feelings for her doesn't mean her feelings are where his is or that because he dealt with his ex's reactions that Shyla's would be similar and so he can react similarly. He needs to really look outside himself. His reactions are arrogant and from a self reflected place. Shyla may be dramatic, but that does not mean she is in the wrong. 

I don't want her to move out and I do like them together, but they both have some growing up to do.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 05:44 am

Title: Chapter 22

I just love this couple.  Matt should start inteviewing nannies--beautiful ones---and have them show up when Shyla is around.  Everyone can see these two belong together, but them.

Funny conversation att had with her Dad; he better do what he advises. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 05:37 am

Title: Chapter 22

Great update! Good teaser! Loved being in Matt's brain when he became aware of his feeling for Shyla. Can't wait to see what happens next between these two.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 03:01 am

Title: Chapter 1

This is honest to goodness one of my favorite stories of all time. As soon as I see an update I literally drop everything to read your updates. Your writing honestly captures and pulls me in. The characters are so real and the emotions they display is so real.

Only drawback is the amount of time between each update.......

Reviewer: itsmeboo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 20 2017 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for updating!!! Looking forward to reading thw next chapter.  Shyla needs to chill.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2017 03:51 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Ugh Matt is such a jerk sometimes. I love this story! Patiently waiting for an update.



Author's Response:

thanks for waiting! 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 03:13 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Extremely annoyed with how slow this is going. I don't get why you authors post if u dont intend to finish it. And the ending to this chapter was beyond disappointing. :(



Author's Response:

Sorry, I have a whole life I have to manage that doesn't allow me to keep up. As much as I want to be consistent in delivering real life doesn't allow that.  But thank you for your review.  I hope you continue reading. 

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 05:57 am

Title: Chapter 21

Whoa

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2017 06:03 am

Title: Chapter 21

Things are coming to a head and I love it! Absolutely adore this damn story!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 04:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.