Reviews For Tainted
Title: Chapter eleven

Great fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 05:35 pm

Title: Chapter eleven

I hope all is well honey. Please come back with an update. This is a great story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2017 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter eleven

Please update 

Reviewer: ikamine Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2017 01:42 pm

Title: Chapter eleven

Please please update it 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 11:13 am

Title: Chapter one

Pleeeeeeeease update!

Reviewer: Divalicious215 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2016 03:31 am

Title: Chapter eleven

pleasese please update i been waiting for you. i love this story....

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2016 12:55 pm

Title: Chapter eleven

Steamy but serious too!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:21 pm

Title: Chapter eleven

Please update, it's getting so gold.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 09:51 am

Title: Chapter eleven

PlEaseeeeeer update 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2016 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter ten

I keep wondering if "Bookie" is bipolar...:-/ 🤔

Reviewer: Insomniac Sioj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2016 06:50 am

Title: Chapter ten

Yesss! You see I don't think there is no harm in actually being jealous or possessive BUT sometimes when they get too possessive or jealous then it becomes a problem. But I hope that's gonna be it for them. I like Aiden though!! He seems really genuine and sweet and cares so much for Maya! Can't wait for the best chapter!!

Reviewer: universauhl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2016 11:34 am

Title: Chapter ten

Dude is a legit head case.

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 10:14 pm

Title: Chapter ten

Hmmm 🤔, he seems a bit possessive. Maya better be careful, and heed any red flags. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 03:54 pm

Title: Chapter ten

Girl... Ayden went a little dark there for a minute ( not a good sign ). Maya girl I think you have stepped into some deep crap!!. The part that got me was she saw and heard the possessiveness in Ayden, and she still agreed to be his girlfriend. I can't wait to see what happens next. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter one

I have a feeling that there won't be a happy ending to this story. I hope I'm wrong, but it seems that way. Great story!!!

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 11:54 am

Title: Chapter nine

I really like this story.  Please update soon. 

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 05 2016 06:21 pm

Title: Chapter nine

what's with this whole claiming...thing with Ayden? there has got to be something behind that. But yay!, they said I love you...I love them together. I can't wait for the next update, A UFC fight, I can't wait.....I'm so excited...but when are you going to update your other series...I loved those too :)

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2016 02:37 am

Title: Chapter one

Nice start, can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 02 2016 04:09 pm

Title: Chapter nine

I thought Kaya had met Ayden already. Didn't she announce his arrival when they went on their first date.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter nine

Girl... that was hott!! and Maya is sprung now. Poor Kaya this child is playing with fire, sleeping with both friends and not using a condom with Xavier is just wrong. What if she become pregnant she will know the baby is Xavier, but then Calum will know her secret. Plus the damage it would do to Calum and Xavier's friendship, this is going to get messy and I love it!. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 06:46 pm

Title: Chapter nine

Loving this story! Can'twait for an update!!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter eight

Whoa! Wheres the next page!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 01:33 am

Title: Chapter eight

No not a cliffhanger....lol, I was so looking forward to click the "next" link. This was so good, I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 01:30 am

Title: Chapter eight

I am so looking forward to this very hot, steamy, and excrusiating, torturous, and intense, hard core sex scene coming up in this next chapter.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter eight

Maya girl! you asked for it, now you are about to receive it. I hope Ayden don't go to hard on her because she is a newbie to what he has in store for her. And poor Kaya she needs to have a serious talk with Xavier about how he really feels about his ex and her. I don't think she should leave him alone, she can still protect her heart and see where this relationship is heading.  Girl!! no you didn't stop there, I want more please! thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 06:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.