Reviews For Immediacy
Title: Stella: Chapter four

Great update. Great writing. I'd like to know why Padma is so reliant on the medication. I feel it goes deeper than a diagnosis. Perhaps her issues (and the need for the meds) is something that can be or is connected to her relationships; namely that relationship she is developing with Andrew or the codependency she is developing for Rick. i don't know the nooks and crannies of the rabbit hole where concerns the type of intimacy I think Andrew and Stella are into. I know it is a bit of a dance, this dominance and suppresiveness. I think Stella should not have lingered too long without contacting Andrew, although I get it. She lingered long enough (allowed her need of him to build just enough) to where lost it. I do like how he took care of her and was firm with her. Even then in those moments I could see the dynamic I feel is soon to come. I want them to get there. Andrew is just...He's just deliciousness wrapped in an enigma wrapped in a fine package cloaked in darkness. More please!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting! Andrew has returned, but he's not entirely as he was before. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: madamezenobia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2015 07:23 pm

Title: Stella: Chapter four

I just don't know what is going on with them--I am tempted to say nothing.

She takes her meds, but is self-destructive in mixing them with alcohol.  

He is cold, but cares enough to take care of her.

She is making herself crazy and he is going on about his life.  If she stops and thinks she will know this man is stalking her to know she wanted that coat.  I do know I would not be in any kind of relationship that makes me lose control like she has and if I was the neighbor, I would have called the cops on her.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2015 11:12 pm

Title: Part II: Detective Bronson

Interesting. I have to refresh my memory but why is she important and why does she want Stella to be arrested? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27 2015 02:59 am

Title: Stella: Chapter one

Thank you thank you thank you thank you! I've missed this story so much and to bring it back is beyond awesome. I can't wait to see what you have in store for this series.



Author's Response:

You're welcome and thank you for sticking by this story. 

Reviewer: MiAmourrr Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2015 05:22 am

Title: Stella: Chapter two

What kind of crap was that. How can you get her all hot and horny like that and not go all the way with her? I wonder why he didn't have sex with her. I'm sure he has a reason, he is soo mysterious. I'm not sure if that's a good thing or not yet. These gifts, have to be from Andrew. I wonder what the other gift is. I think he is about to take her out or something. 

UPdate soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 03:37 am

Title: Stella: Chapter two

This looks promising !! An update ? Pretty please ?!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2015 03:35 pm

Title: Stella: Chapter one

I'm interested in this. I wonder what it is about his eyes that are drawing her in. Why does she have to take medication? What was the doctor telling her parents when she was young. Mason is out of line to give her number out like that. You don't do that, but I guess he wasn't thinking straight because he was clearly drunk. 

 

I hope all your writing dreams come true. I'm sure everything will work out the way it's supposed to. Just stay postive and don't quit. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and your kind words. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2015 07:07 pm

Title: Part I: Detective Bronson

yes yes yes!! really intriguing - there s something that snuck up on me and before i knew it i was hooked. curious to see where this story goes - thanks for the read! 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 30 2015 08:55 am

Title: Part I: Detective Bronson

What is wrong with her standing out there? She didn't do anything. Oh well, who is Stella and why was she like that? Almost in a trance-like state. Who is Andrew Beckett and Andrew Padma? They must be important somehow. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2015 02:24 am

Title: Stella: Chapter two

Hmmm, Andrew is mysterious. But then again, so is Stella.  I'm curious to know what her deal is. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2015 05:54 pm

Title: Stella: Chapter two

Andrew is playing a game with Stella and she is the mouse caught up in his maze.  She thinks he knows things he shouldn't about her, and he does, but how?  Does Andrew know she has an anxiety disorder and pops pills (along with that alcohol--very dangerous)?

I think Stella and Andrew are strongely attacted to one another, but that is not always a good thing---clouds your judgement.

 This story is very intense, just as the previous one was.

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2015 07:39 pm

Title: Stella: Chapter one

Andrew makes my spidey sense tingle.  What did he do to Stella?  I have the feeling that this story won't end with HEA.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2015 01:21 pm

Title: Stella: Chapter two

This writer is by far one of few on chamber with superior writing skills. The only negative is ciggy, you start a story but never finish. Believe in yourself, you have an amazing talent! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind and encouraging words. :)

Reviewer: muakib Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2015 09:05 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.