Reviews For Dangerous Descent
Title: Chapter 23

Nice 👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 12:36 pm

Title: Chapter 23

So good to read of Maxim taking Yuri down...now Nina has a better understanding of Maxim....good chapter...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 20 2017 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 22

She should feel bad for using Brandon like that. It wasn't right for either of them and now they have an awkward situation between them. I don't think it's going to help her heal if she just continues to mask how she truly feels instead of facing them. I hope therapy will be good for her. I definitely don't think she needs to talk to Yuri again. That is not helping in the slightest bit. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 03:35 pm

Title: Chapter 22

This story is Freaking Awesome!!😍 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:31 pm

Title: Chapter 21

She shouldn't  have done that😕 playing with his heart😢 she knows that there is not love for him.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:30 pm

Title: Chapter 20

That answered my question😆 Maxim do love Nina😱

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:27 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Maxim don't love Nina... she's reaching😟 so sad😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:23 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Men😡

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 17

They should let her beat the brakes off him😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:18 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I love the last sentence😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 15

The HELL with Maxim😡

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:11 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Nina is going all out with this cock, this girl is going to get hooked😞

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Poor Nina😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:05 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Man... they're taking this undercover 💩 too far😠

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 10

😠

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:58 pm

Title: Chapter 8

👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I see why she took a hit ( from the coke ) to block out what she is going through😢 but taking a hit ( from his fist and his belt ) girl  just be quiet, she's making it worse😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:48 pm

Title: Chapter 6

😠😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Man! They can take that job and shove it😠 Hell no!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:35 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Damn! Yuri is ruthless😱 human trafficking. I hope Nina knows what she is getting her self into😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:28 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Good update!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Short but sweet. Glad you are back.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 05:18 am

Title: Chapter 21

I think they are both wrong for doing that. He knew exactly what she was doing and let her anyway. And she knew she shouldn't have done it but she still did. It's not going to change the situation, she is still broken. 

UPdate soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 01:28 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Well written and although I wish she had not did this with Brandon, I understand why she did go this far.

I also think Maxim is no longer in the picture as far as having a future or any kind of relationship with Nina.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 07:37 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Poor Nina...not the best way to reclaim herself but she just wanted to feel different in the immediate sense...not a solution by far...doesn't even seem like a step in the right direction...but her anguish has been palpable and she's just looking for a fix that is not the same physiological high as drugs...but wouldn't the agency have programs to help agents like Nina "detox" after such an incredibly cruel mission...glad you are still updating...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 06:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.