Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

I died reading this. My voice box is gone. My throat kaput. Thank you for that firey roast of jessies usless ass. I really hate the writers for this. It's like they refuse to give michonne a romantic relationship. Why? She is one of the most loved characters on the show. Writing her and Rick together makes PERFECT sense! But noooo they go out of their way to bring some basic ass b*tch for Rick to hump on. I mean before he knew about the abbusive husband thing Sean's home wreaking ass DIDNT pop into his mind??????!!!!!! Anyway sorry i havent talked to anyone about this so my rant is long. I LOVE this story in both ways of writing and of relielving frustrations.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Your words are encouraging.  I don't mind one bit about you ranting.  Rant away!  I nearly died laughing reading your comments, calling Jessie some basic ass bitch.  Hilarious.  There is no chemistry between those two, Rick and Jessie. It seemed so forced and unnatural. I am surprised that there are Jessicks out there. Can you imagine! The audacity. The San Diego Comic Con is coming up this weekend and I am hoping that more than a couple of Richonners will be out there lined up to ask when we are going to have a honest to goodness Richonne on the show. 

Reviewer: Karrotpulp Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 09:30 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - First Date

I love the Sasha/Darryl coupling!!   Michionne abd Rick are still buring brightly,  love that couple.  Love you wrote that Hershel saw them together as a couple in the earliet seasons.  Hershel was one of my favorite characters on the show and feelings were hurt when they killed him off.  Awesome sauce! !



Author's Response:

I always viewed Herschel to be the wise father figure. He was that type who quietly observed.  So, I wrote him as such.  He observed Michonne and encouraged her to not give up on life and on love because 'he' was around the corner.  I wished he hadn't been killed off.  I imagined that his continued presence would've still been greatly appreciated.  I'm happy you liked the Dasha thrown in along with the Richonne.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 02:20 pm

Title: Chapter 3 - First Date

I'm loving it!



Author's Response:

Good! Thank you!  It was fun writing it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 02:10 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - What's Her Beef

That was good and how TWD should have played it out instead of that shit they have!!!!!!  I can't wait to read more of this fic, moooooooooorrrrrrreeee plzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aww. Thanks for the compliment.  I'm glad you enjoyed reading.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - What's Her Beef

So good! I wish this is really how it went down. Keep em coming.



Author's Response:

That was nice of you to say. Thank you.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 11:02 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - What's Her Beef

Jessie is crazy, Michionne may need to gut Jessie!   Can't stand her, kill away.  Darryl and Sasha interesting.  A good interesting though.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked Dasha. It was my first attempt of bringing together these two great characters.  I hope i did them justice.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 02:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

I so love this....Thank you.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed reading this. 

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2015 07:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

Pure perfection. 

 

Eat a #%*k Jessie



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks. 

Reviewer: Aleta Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2015 06:11 am

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

Oooohhhh girrrllll, this was a 10 based upon the description alone.  I was soo pissed with that as well.  As I've stated before on another site, if Rick can't see the awesomeness of Michonne then they need to bring in a character for her to get close to.  Rick would lose his everlovin' mind if Michonne isn't there 100% for his damn kids and his ass.  How in da hell are you going to chose this weak, wounded ass chick who would get you and your kids killed versus the sexy woman who has had your back and kept your crazy ass from going off the deep end.   Whew don't get me started about that mess.



Author's Response:

I feel cheated. I so get what you are saying. I keep asking myself the same thing

 

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2015 02:26 am

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

Great job!!! My favorite Rick and Michoone story EVER!! I share your frustation, Lol!!



Author's Response:

I'm still pissed. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 08:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

I could not stop laughing.



Author's Response:

Thanks ... I had a ball writing.

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 12:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

I could not stop laughing! Every dig at Jessie was hilarious! Loved every bit of it #teamrichonne



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. It was fun writing this and bashing Jessie. 

Reviewer: Clarke Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 07:31 am

Title: Chapter 1: No One Gives a Fuck About You Jessie

Jessie is pain in tge posterior! ! You can kill her off!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. She is not a villain but I too want her out of the picture. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 04:56 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.