Reviews For Reconcile
Title: Chapter 9

Randy didn't deserve Sherry but someone else did. Great ending rewrite for a great story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Love this ending better.  Sometimes you just have to let go and move on; when she did her blessings came along.  Took Randy awhile to really grow up and part of that was realizing what he had lost.  Too bad, so sad (I couldn't resist;-).

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 03:13 am

Title: Chapter 8

Well, I guess she chose to forgive him. I hope they have a happy life together and they learn to communicate with each other instead of just walking away ( TALK!!). Thanks honey for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2016 12:20 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Seriously... Just like that all is forgiven. Horrible. I'm definitely not fond of the ending but I guess that's how it ends... 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 05:48 am

Title: Chapter 2

This story could really use a beta reader. Someone to help you with rewrites.  Sometimes an author can miss words becuase you know what you are trying to say.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 8

Why did she take him back so quickly? Sherry you'really supposed make him work it.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 8

spell check would help a lot

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 10:04 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love the concept of the story, but it's kind of hard to follow because you jump from past to present tense quite often and there are a lot of missing words so I have to fill in the blanks to figure out what you meant. On to chapter 2.

Reviewer: Lita Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 04:07 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Where is her backbone? All that oh so sweet words and he's yet to utter a single 'I'm sorry for my part in the destruction of our marriage and relationship.' Is she forgetting he has a drinking problem as well as some anger issues.

I guess on the bright side it really is better to be in a bad relationship than none at all, after all it is the belief of some women that a baby and/or a few words of love will make everything better.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 03:49 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Well, he loved her once upon a time. What happen? I'm just not feeling Randy, he would have to walk on water before I like him even a little bit. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2016 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Oh! Now he remembers how much he loved her. Idiot! If they do get back together a big if, Randy should seek help and so much needed groveling.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2016 12:43 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Wait? The story is about to end.... Oh. What about the divorce? The baby? Everything. 

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:38 am

Title: Chapter 6

Seriously. So because she's pregnant you want to be with her again. You got the divorce you wanted now leave her alone. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:33 am

Title: Chapter 5

Oh no!!! As if she isn't going through enough. Now she miscarries too. Poor girl. I know this is going to be hard for her. Damn you Randy!!!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:27 am

Title: Chapter 4

I love Sam. She needs to slap his ass again. Did you seriously sneak back into the house you share with your wife, sleep in the guestroom, cook breakfast like everything was fine the next morning and then tell her that you have a prenup for her to sign after your ass disappeared?! How much of a fucking coward are you? I wouldn't even want the damn house. It's a gift! Wow. But now that she's hurt you want to play the 'I'm her husband' card. No, you gave that up yesterday. She is your ex wife. You don't deserve a woman like her. That's foul man. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:24 am

Title: Chapter 3

What 'letter' is he referring to? He better not be asking for a damn divorce! But either way, he has some explaining to do. He needs to tell her what in the hell is going on and what makes him think it's okay to leave your wife for 3 weeks without even attempting to contact her and then you think cooking breakfast after you sneak in is going to fix it?! Not a chance!!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:15 am

Title: Chapter 2

He should get punched in the damn stomach and some. You don't walk out on your wife because you're having an argument. That's not cool. You married her for a reason, now sit your ass down and work it out with her. If you were going to do that you shouldn't have married her ass! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 08:10 am

Title: Chapter 7

A sexy time chapter sounds great then get into a couple chapters with Randy begging for his wife back.  Sam needs to cuss him out about the chick answering his phone.  he told her he was divorced already.  He gave up on his marriage so easily.  i mean it he needs to work and prove his love to shirley.  ok i'm done rambling  :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 02:22 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Yay!  I'm glad she didn't lose the baby.  Well I'm sad she lost one of the twins, but happy they both didn't die.  Randy is a dumbass.  He needs to man up!  What kind of man just lets his wife go and doesn't even try to get her back...just files for divorce.  Weak, weak I tell you.  he better get his crap together or he'll be visiting his baby every other weekend!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 02:14 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Poor Sherry!  Ok so how long has it been up to this point?  They were about to finalize the divorce papers, Randy is slutting around easily..ugh.  He better have to work to get her back!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 01:43 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter.  I like that it's long ans you put alot of info in there without it feeling too rushed.  Wish there was more on their actual argument, like what was said, but maybe its coming up!!?  Good job.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 01:22 pm

Title: Chapter 7

If Randy truly felt that Bouton his wife Sherry he shouls'very remained faithful.  His disrespect of Sherry is blatant,  he was gone for 3 weeks and never called her especially after they fought about his cheating. You were wrong Randy and you deserve to lose your wife!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 11:12 am

Title: Chapter 6

So happy for Sherry, don't know about Randy. I wonder how he will make it right?

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 02:04 am

Title: Cast

I love the updates!! I am glad that Randy is slightly coming to his senses but getting drunk afterwards is not effective at all. I really do not like the way that he found out but it did need to come out. Also I am so happy that Sherri has at least one of her children. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Alixermixer Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 01:42 am

Title: Cast

Love the relationship between Sam ans Sherry.  Now Randy sees what he had and trying to hurry to fix it.

Reviewer: Queenbee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 12:20 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.