Reviews For Seven Months
Title: Chapter 11

Nici is on a mission😆 an i'm digging Ryan😆 That chick got moxie😆👏👏👏👏👏 I'm still hanging😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 02:08 am

Title: Chapter 10:

Someone has to teach Marco about women😆 teach him Nici😆 Nice 👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 09:52 pm

Title: Chapter 10:

I'm with nici on this! 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2017 05:25 am

Title: Chapter 1: Life is Never What it Seems

This story is wonderful.  I spent the whole day reading-in between church services. :-) looking for to the next chapter.  SEVEN MONTHS love love love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm just trying to picture you out in the church parking lot reading this😱 I hope to update tomorrow. 

Reviewer: Astrid Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 9- Cold, Harsh Reality

Welcome back Bella! I have missed this story. Honey I understand how nursing can stress you out and suck the life out of you... but the best thing you could do for yourself is to let it go. Follow your dreams honey, because you don't want to look back on your life with regrets. I'm proud of you!! Thanks for the updates.

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetie. I am taking a couple of weeks to determine what my next steps are. I'm going to use this time to write. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 9- Cold, Harsh Reality

That's painful to hear about Sofia😞 could Marco be having a panic attack😬 my mom said it might be a blood clot. Can't wait for the next update😃

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 04:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9- Cold, Harsh Reality

Poor Nici, I hope she don't have a total break down😟 Death and destruction is surrounding her😣 I know it's to late for Sofia😭 but there has to be some hope for Marco😟 Nice!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Nice story😆 I'm invested in it. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review & for still reading. I'm working on another update now. Trying to get back into the swing of things. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 8

It's a deposition because someone is giving sworn testimony (depositing information) not a disposition because they are not disposing of information...



Author's Response:

👌🏽👍🏽

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 06:22 pm

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

I thought that Lauren, Simon and Sofia was going to be constantly in Marcos and Nici's space. I thought he would have to babysit all of them and i felt sorry for him😀

Author's Response:

Oh... he had his hands full still. 😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 10:31 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Nici is playing with fire 🔥 and Marco got the hose😌 Damn!😱 i hope Marco pull through. Nici is going to hurt someone. This is a great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'm working on the new update as we speak 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:32 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

Wow!😱 Damn!😱 Oh!Sht😱 this chapter was epic!

Author's Response:

Lol😂😳

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:25 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

Marco is a keeper😍

Author's Response:

Yes he is. Thank you! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 5: Florence

Oh Marco!😜 that's all i'm saying😍

Author's Response:

😉

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 4: Goodbyes

I visit Italy last year for the first time and I get it😏 my hubby came for a few daysa86; I surely get ita86; Nice chapter i was able to enlarge the texts.

Author's Response:

I loved it there. Can't wait to go back

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 3

This chapter was a little hard to read because the texts was so small😕

Author's Response:

I'm sorry. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:07 pm

Title: Chapter 2: Life As We Know It

I feel sorry for Marco,too😀

Author's Response:

Really? Why?

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 09:04 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

Bella what do you mean by Lenny and his penisgate? are you talking about Lenny Kravits?. Girl a man that can kiss, knows how to (nevermind) I been married for 21 years "Enough said"lol. Marco is so smoove " I will always put your needs and wants ahead of mine- that is what a real man do" Amen Marco Amen!!!!. It's about to be on and poppin, the Milos and Cullen Cabini are in the house, Yes!!. My hope Is that sofia is not dead or hurt to bad. Sofia should have waited until Simon left the house before trying to call Nici, but I guess she didn't think she had to fear her brother. I was wondering the same thing about Nici's chosen profession myself. Great update Bella!



Author's Response:

First let me apologize for not responding to your review. My day job is a Truama nurse and I was tasked out to be a Sexual assault nurse, which turned into a part time/Full time job.  My jobs were literally sucking the life out of me. I had no free time at all. I was home long enough to eat p, sleep shower and see my child for about hour. Last week, I quit for my health.  

I'm back to writing to help reduce my stress levels and 'make me happy'.  I want to publish my first baby, and complete this one for my dear friend who lost the first of the year. I made a promise to her.  Thank you for your kind words and for reading my work. 

 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 10:03 pm

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

Awesome the Milios brother's and the Cullen's will be in this story as well.  Marco and Nici are so hot, they are on fire!  I want Simon and his father dead,I hope that Sophia isn't dead?  So good Bella, you are the sugady! 



Author's Response:

Sorry, I literally have had the life sucked out of me by work and didn't get a chance to write or think about writing an update for this for over a year.  Thank you for following, reading and rating. Imade a promise to a a friend the first of the year to take time for me and write more, publish and do what makes me happy.   More updates to come.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 11:24 am

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

the plot thickens...! so good and marco isdownright sexy - thanks for the update!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, sorry I didn't respond sooner.my Day Job is a trauma nurse with added on spec duty of sexual assault nurse. I was literally only home to eat, sleep, shower and see my son for a little. No free time. But that all changed last week. I quit. Now I can breath again and try to relax and do what I love- writing for fun. More updates to come. 

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 11:19 am

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

R



Author's Response:

R?

Reviewer: slayer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 08:51 am

Title: Chapter 7: Family History

R



Author's Response:

Your initials?

Reviewer: slayer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 08:50 am

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

sexy sexy sexy Marco - a force to be reckon with! love his honestly and how open he is with Nici - great update! thank you!



Author's Response:

😳😌

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 30 2015 08:07 am

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

Bella Rosa that was hot!!  Team Marco!!  Nico is going to have step in, because Nici is going to keep on butting heads and running away from Marco. Truthfully is not use to dealing with a real man, she dated that fool Simon. Good stuff Bella Rosa!!



Author's Response:

Exactly!!! She's in for something new. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2015 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 6 Lunch and a Swim

I love the back and forth love games these two play. Nici knows she's feeling that hunk of burning love by the name of Marco. I love the fact that he is courting her, buying her clothes, shutting down restaurants for her and being that person she can talk to. Marco will give his life for this women. They were meant to be. This is one of my favorite stories. Thanks for the update!!!



Author's Response:

First let me apologize for not responding to your review. My day job is a Truama nurse and I was tasked out to be a Sexual assault nurse, which turned into a part time/Full time job.  My jobs were literally sucking the life out of me. I had no free time at all. I was home long enough to eat p, sleep shower and see my child for about hour. Last week, I quit for my health.  

I'm back to writing to help reduce my stress levels and 'make me happy'.  I want to publish my first baby, and complete this one for my dear friend who lost the first of the year. I made a promise to her.  Thank you for your kind words and for reading my work. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2015 09:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.