Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Decisions

I'm glad she checked Kwasame about her ring, I would've checked his behind the day he did it. Rae don't need to be in a relationship right now, her emotions are all over the place. Boy! men say some crazy stuff when they are hurt and mad, for Kwasame to say " you weren't any damn good anyway" was a low blow, and a lie because she put his "quick draw self " to sleep afterwards. I know sex isn't everything in a relationship but it's a major part, if i'm going to satisfy you, you are going to satisfy me. I got my eyes on you Mr. Rossi with your slick self, trying to remove Rae out of Hiroto space before he gets there " slick bastard". Thanks for the update D&L, girl go ace that midterm.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 08:00 pm

Title: Decisions

Girl! I need you to bring Hiro and Eb together! They need each other and he needs to eat that cake with a knife and a fork ASAP

Reviewer: Tee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 05:04 am

Title: Decisions

I absolutely hate when people try that "if you truly want to be with me...." well bish I guess I didn't because i do my own stuff in my own time.  I'll find someone else.  That there is the psychological BS.  She keep the ring because she know what it is like to be treated better than by your stanky behind.  I hope she keeps it moving because anytime he wants to downgrade you because of an argument about the stuff he didn't do, he ain't the one.

 

 

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 03:43 am

Title: Decisions

Great update.  I really love your book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 03:30 am

Title: Decisions

Rae walked out of Kwa's after unsatisfying sex and they still aren't over?   Rae there was a reason you never enjoyed sex with him,  the reason is love was missing.  Rae you weren'the in love but you wanted to be.    I don't like that man and I can wait for him to disappear.  Why can't  it be simple, when I am over a guy I'm through. I cut off all contact. I know you want to prolong the torture, but please dispose of Hoa?!  She can't go to California,  although Roto would find her whenever she went.  Roto you should have left that bitch back in Japan!!  I think the two k's should meet, they are perfect for each as they are both needy and extremely suffocating with their so called love.

I know that you will do well on your remaining midterms!!  I am proud of you sweetie! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 01:09 am

Title: Decisions

I think Rae should "woman-up" and be honest about how she feels to Kwasame.  She's most definitely not feeling him, so she shouldn't waste both of their time.  Rae knows she hasn't gotten over her relationship with Hirito, but she's just not willing to admit it. The fact that she won't lay the ring to rest proves that, so she shouldn't lead him on. He's already feeling some kinda way about her wearing another other man's ring, and in my opinion, rightfully so. She gave him a choice, and he should make the best decision for himself. Either accept it, or keep it moving.   After their last encounter, I can't see much of any good in the development of their relationship. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 12:24 am

Title: Decisions

Rae knows that she's not feeling Kwasame so holding onto him is wrong just like Roto is wrong to hold onto Kiko...I can understand Roto because he has been a zombie going through the motions to please his mother for so long...but Rae knows what it's like to come in 2nd fiddle so she shouldn't do it to Kwasame...besides the bruh is gross...good story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 11:58 pm

Title: Decisions

Kwasame was whack obviously. I thought he'd be okay for a while but he's weird. I'm ready for Roto to find her. I feel bad for his fiancée but he needs to let her go. Good update...can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 11:50 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.