Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Cocoon

Rae is in complete denial about her feelings for Roto.  The amount of anger that she feels alone indicates a deep love.  It was wrong to use Kwa, because his ass is obviously cray cray and Tre will have to beat his ass.  Hoa is working my last nerve, you lived with Hiroto for ten years and still think that he likes  your dumb ass. Why did he sleep in the same bed as Hoa?  Why would Hoa stay with a man who obviously can't stand her?  His every action or lack thereof showed his distain. That child lived in her own dream world, I am glad that Hiroto woke her ass up!  Rae's parents, make my teeth itch!! I can't  stand her father or mother is a bitch!!  When will the real reason they sent her away be revealed?  I have the feeling that the situation had something to do with Rae specifically. Like that man that pimped her out as a child is involved somehow.  I think the truth of that situation will force her to embrace her feelings for Roto.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2015 12:55 pm

Title: introduction

Lol yassss Rae stunt on everybody let them see you shine .

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2015 02:25 am

Title: Cocoon

Such a good chapter.  I like the part mentioning losing her faith, that was great. Historic needs to earn Rae' s love and I think he knows that and is willing to do whatever.  Kwasame is such a creep, ugh. Great update!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2015 03:43 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

Roto was bout to kick Kwasame's a*s! Rae knows she is glad Roto showed up!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 08:12 pm

Title: Cocoon

They are destined to be together. Thanks for all the updates D&L.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:50 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

I guess we will see Kiko true nature, what will she do, go get a life or try and push herself into Hiroto's life. OOH HELL TO THE NO!!! this mofo did not man handle Rae like that Oh! it's on now! get him girl!!. Hiroto came at the right time, Kwasame is straight up looney!!.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:48 pm

Title: You

That it Rae make him work for you, don't let him back so easy.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:40 pm

Title: Found

Yes!! Hiroto saw his woman and Kiko was jealous, will this woman ever get it through her head that Hiroto don't want her. I knew it! Mr. Rossi was feeling Rae, well get in line buddy because you are not the only one. They are finally going to meet face to face.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:38 pm

Title: Conclusion

Parents just don't understand, they act like they never experience heartbreak before always saying you'll get over it. Kwasame is a very strange brother, I don't like him or trust him, when he said"I don't think i'm ready to let you go" I was like this MOFO is out of his mind. I think Kwasame is a "International Psycho". Mr.Rossi is up to something I got my eyes on him.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:33 pm

Title: Search

Was the women on the street that recognize Hiroto, was that Leah.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 01:24 pm

Title: Cocoon

Again, a fantastic chapter

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 12:58 pm

Title: Cocoon

Why is she so shocked by the fact that Roto spent ten years with a woman that he didn't love?  That engagement wasn't about love but his parents evil manipulativeness.  Roto you have a lot to make up for and you must atone for the pain you've caused Rae.  You abandoned her just like everyone else in het life, yep it will be a long road.  

Roto told Hoa the reason for their "relationship", so why does she go off on him in that teaser in Accordance?  I have been wondering about that since the chapter entitled Leeway.  

Excellent DL!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 11:08 am

Title: Cocoon

I promise you're the only author who comes back to update her stories. You keep me sane. Thank the Lord for you <3

Reviewer: Tee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 04:54 am

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

Great update. She's being cautious but I don't blame her.  Kwasame is a punk. I can't believe how irritating he is. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 11:11 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

He should have gone away like yesterday. Obsessive much. How are you going to be that possessive of someone when you threw out their toothbrush. Somethings still not right, he's like home girl that's locked up in Japan. Roto has a long way to go go, but I like what her sister said. If your story was made into an anime, I'd be a happy happy girl!

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 12:29 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

GIIIIIIRRRLLLLLL IF I COULD JUMP THROUGH TGE COMPUTER!! I would've whooped Kwasame's sorry ass! Me and Roto would've tagged teamed him! Woo I'm all fired up. And let me see my babies have a fun sit down 😉 I'm ready for them to fall in love! I know Rae just wanna melt into him lol

Reviewer: Tee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 03:51 am

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

As much as I enjoy this story and Accordance, I do not agree with making Iwase the hero.  so to make it easier for him to worm his way back into Raes life, at least it should take him half the time it did being away from her, Iwase deserves to have at least over a year to get Rae back. 

Reviewer: dounome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 03:43 am

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

Kwa is a loser and needs to get lost.  Rae, what attracted you to that fool besides his looks?  I still say that it was stupid to bring Hoa with him, that ho isn't as innocent as she pretends sto be.  IF Roto is trying to convince Rae to give him a second chance, bring the woman that he tossed her aside for was not the wise choice.  Dumb, dumb ditty!!!  I really want Roto to lay Kwa out!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 11:17 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

Rae better watch out for Kwasame. He seems a bit nutty. Doesn't know how to take, "its over!" and, "No!". 😯

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 09:35 pm

Title: Leeway (Slow but Sure)

Wonderful, Wonderful!  Some people seem not to understand the word no.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 07:21 pm

Title: You

Roto has his work cut out for him...but Rae knows she loves that man with all her being...but the trust is broken and must be rebuilt...good story...love it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:35 pm

Title: Conclusion

Why do her parents have such negative feelings for a young that they don't know?  He was there for Rae after they are and one day her in a format country no less. I can't stand her adopted family!!  They need to explain why they sent Rae away but kept their other two daughters with them?  What hasn't Rae asked for that explaination?  Yep, don't like those people at all.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:27 pm

Title: Found

Finally!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:03 pm

Title: You

Fantastic update...

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 06:14 am

Title: You

Rae I know that Roto hurt you when he cast you aside but niether of you have living since you parted so make him work for it but do forgive.    What is Roto's plan for Hoa why bring her crazy ass to New York with him?  Hoa makes left twitch!!!  WHat is that damn Rossi up to?  Don't trust him, he is up to something.  My spidey sense is tingling all over the place!!!   Yes Roto made himself known, but having HOa with you didn't help your case at all fool!! SMDH!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 03:54 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.