Title: Chapter 2

I like!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2017 05:43 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love Donut Kingdom!!!! And those snickers donuts are life!!!!!! Makes me miss Tallahassee. Who is this Mr Cal and what could he want to talk about? Red eyes? Yeah, very weird.

 

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2015 09:16 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This is good!  I'm hooked!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2015 05:45 am

Title: Chapter 2

Dont know what to make things just yet.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 04:52 am

Title: Chapter 2

I love Cal's last name, is he Japanese?  Her grandmother is the best!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2015 03:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

Sad to see the other version go, I liked it, but muses are finicky like that. I enjoyed the first chapter, can't wait to see what's in store! I will say that I was a little thrown off by the age of Simone, being 68 with the youngest of her grandchildren being 28 means she became a grandma around 33 or 34. It doesn't really have any bearing on the story, but I thought I would point it out anyway. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Elements for the last version will remain....the story just was unraveling...there was no clear consistency....as for Simone's age...that will come later..I can assure you that will come around later. I have done the ages like that deliberately. But thanks for mentioning it. :) 

Reviewer: Akira Jade Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 02:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

fantastic start - looking forward to reading more



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch for reading!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 10:33 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great so far can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Mucho gracias!!!

Reviewer: dee27 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 08:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great so far can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

:) :) :) 

Reviewer: dee27 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 08:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very good start, please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Welcome Back!!!



Author's Response:

Its great to be back! Thanks!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 02:37 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You know we can't be mad at you, boo!

great start. More pleez!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I will try not to disappoint.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 01:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love it.



Author's Response:

Glad you love it. Will update soon!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 03:32 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm in love. You are a talented writier thus far. Your summary definitely grabbed my attention. I used to live in Tallahassee when I attended FAMU. Its nice to read about a familiar place.

Hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

I had to switch up the location because I thought of doing it from the jump...it also helps that I lived there for 10 years and am a FSU Alum! The hubby is a FAMU alum lol!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 03:32 am

Title: Chapter 1

Me likey! More please.

Author's Response:

Me happy you likey. Me update real soon. 

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 03:28 am

Title: Chapter 1

II like the beginning! !



Author's Response:

Thanks! Its great to be back. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 03:17 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.