Title: Chapter 1 - Long Road To Ruin

Golden from word one!! I love the pic yall used for Sean. He's hella sexy!!! What's his name?

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 12:49 pm

Title: Copyright

Freakin love this story!! Back for a reread!

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 12:42 pm

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

I spent my entire weekend reading this story. Love it so much! I can't guess with that flash drive went but I really hope she finds it. And Vic and I were thinking the same things as far getting cops involved. Looking forward to the next update. 

Reviewer: CantMatchMyJas Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2016 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

Have to keep showing my love for you two and for the creative genius you display...thank you for blessing us...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

I'm glad that Sean was able to get his hands on Asher. Fuck boy deserved every bit of it and some. I'm also glad that Vic was there instead of Ethan because Asher would have died in that office. Vic's plan is perfect. He has a great point, let the cops deal with his ass. And the fact that he mentioned those 'heavy hitters' he will have some of everyone on his ass. No need to worry, they will handle it for him. I feel like Soraya either left it home, it dropped in her car or that trick took it. Now how Sam would even know about the flashdrive leads me to believe that she misplaced it. I hope she finds it and does what she has to do to take that bitch down. She is super wrong for what she did and then has the nerve to try and rub it in her face?! Bitches can't earn their own so they have to destroy someone else to make it. Shame. 

Update soon. I hope you guys don't disappear again. I almost forgot what was even going on in this story. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2016 05:57 am

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

This was a wonderful update ladies, and welcome back!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2016 12:57 pm

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Did happy dance! Asher is a punk so I'm glad Vic has leverage.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2016 04:24 am

Title: Copyright

Yaass, yaaass and YASSSSSSSSS!  SO HAPPY FOR THIS UPDATE AND ALL CAPS BECAUSE YAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

Sean is not playing around when it comes to Bae!!!!!

 

Soraya, what did you do with that flash drive, Chile?!?!?

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2016 03:13 am

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

*mic drop*

I AM LEFT SPEECHLESS...FIRST OF ALL, I can not contain how excited I am about the new update and second of all, Sean beating the living daylight out of Asher...a longggggggggg time coming. I have been waiting for that ever since he resurfaced....I seriously can not wait for the next update....I'm on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2016 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

This was sooo good!  Soraya should look harder, because they flash drives are sneaky little buggers.   I was hoping she told Sam to 'break a leg'.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2016 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

I am so, so happy you ladies are back...and again, I must say, this chapter is BOMB!...I so appreciate the quality of work you ladies put forth for us to enjoy...talk about the best of the best...you all show how it's done...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2016 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 48 - Savior Breath

Sean whooped that @$$ Asher and it was priceless.  Raya, why didn'the you check to see if you had the flash drive before you left your apartment?  That ho Sam had the nerve to come up and apology, bitch please!   Whoop that trick Raya!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2016 05:19 pm

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

YASSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! I figured that tacky broad had something to do with this. I wouldn't be surprised if she knew Asher and somehow. I can't wait for Monday! They both need some serious act right. Sam needs to get her ass some life. Maybe if you were good at your job then you wouldn't have to sabotage others in order to get ahead, that never gets anyone anywhere. I know they shouldn't kill Asher but he damn well deserves it. As long they get rid of the body they can get away with it. Feed it to a shark or gator or something... Just saying. I think that she is going to find out, he doesn't have to tell her everything necessarily but at least tell her to stay away from him and that he's bad news from his past or something. That way she knows not to trust him or go by his word on anything he says. 

Update soon!!!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 07:32 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 07:13 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 07:13 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 06:19 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

This was an awesome update the gang altogether like the great family & friends they are I almost feel sorry for Stupid Asher & that dumb woman who went after Saroya she's gonna get hers to. Monday is gonna be a very spectacular day because it's going down. Can't wait for the next Update

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 06:30 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

I don't want the situation with Asher to backfire but I have a feeling that it will. Keep up the awesome job!!

Reviewer: Lifechanges2014 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 06:42 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Sean is keeping Asher news away from Soraya because right now she has too much on her plate.  At least that is the excuse he can and should use.  Sean is trying to handle this himself, but he needs to let her know Asher is dangerous.  I can see Papa Deal getting called in to help out, with his ride or die chick (Soraya's mom) mouthing off behind him. 

Maybe Ethan will show up and hide in the shadows filming.

Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Sean should let Soraya know what's up with Asher...because he loves her and trusts her, he should tell her so she can best protect herself...you two so rock with this book...I have to continue to show love because I want your  brilliance and genius to be recognized...so many book are written with characters who appear superficial and unreal...not here and I applaud your work...kudos, Ladies!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 04:27 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

The gang is back together and I'm so excited. I think it's a bad idea to keep Soraya out of the drama, I feel like it will backfire and Soraya might get caught in the crossfire. I can't wait for the next update, I can't tell you guys enough how much i was waiting for this update :)

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 01:02 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

Sam and Asher are going down and I am not sure whose downfall will be worse.  While Asher's will be painful, Sam's will be humiliatin and will end will her being fired.  I can't wait!!  Thank you for the updating this story it's one of my favorites. Sean should tell Soraya about the Asher situation and it will backfire.  All will be well in the end.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 12:23 am

Title: Chapter 47 - Burn Away

I am so glad that Sean and Soraya have such a strong support system of friends there for them.  However, I don't think that Sean should keep Soraya out of the Asher issue.  Soraya shouldn't interfere on how Sean may want to deal with it, but she should understand how dangerous Asher is and by knowing that, be extra cautious when he is nearby.   

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 09:53 pm

Title: Chapter 46 - The Pretender

I'm sorry but how stupid is Raya. I mean really? You dont know this man at all, its 3 in the morning AND your man isn't home. So you let Asher in because he can answer some damn questions. What if that man attacked your dumb ass. I truly hope he is dealt with asap because Raya is going to do more damage than good if she keeps that up. Seams declaration is both sexy and scary at the same time. I'm glad you feel that way towards me but I don't necessarily want you to kill people in the name of your love for me.

Update soon.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 05:21 am

Title: Chapter 46 - The Pretender

Asher has put us feet in quick sand.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 10:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.