Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This is my first time reading this story. I am glad that you've te-posted and updated their story. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:26 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Willow's reaction is very realistic. That is one of the biggest draws that I have with this story. You have woven a beautiful tale of darkness, sensuality and realism. I love it.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 02:20 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm in love with this story. Please update soon. Please!!

Reviewer: twolyse Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 04:16 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Merci pour ce ansewring! Et bien sûr, ne peut pas attendre de voir ce qui se passe ensuite :)

 

Seriously, you made my day !

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 02:53 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love how this story is evolving. At first  I thought of Willow as the type of woman who needed saving now it's totally changed Sebastian definitely needs Willow. Love how the character development in this story. This is such a nail biter! 

Reviewer: Nana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 11:34 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm don't normally read dark fics but this story called to me. Willow is quite interesting.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:05 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Why was the hooded figure familiar to Willow?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 08:25 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I would've hung up on mom too!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 07:20 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Can't express how amazing this story is... So excited for the next chapter??

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2016 01:07 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Frustrated!!! But I'm willing to see where it goes. I will say this...old Willow seemed stronger and stuck by her man. I liked that. Sebastian deserves a strong woman who supports him, not one who will only go back to him after he saves her (again).

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 02:52 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Missing this story ... An update coming soon?

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2015 02:15 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Love the characters in this story! So far, Nathaniel is my favorite I can't wait to learn more about his past and his story. 

Reviewer: wonderT Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2015 05:00 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Her mother gives me a bad taste in my mouth. Its a shame she turned it around on her like that. Why isn't she sending Willow to the spa? Hell she is the one who actually was attacked. Thank God that guy was there to help her. Most people would act like they don't see a thing.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 08:41 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'M SO HAPPY!!! SO SO HAPPY!!!

My story is back! 



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you for being patient.

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 03:08 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This is good!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! More to come!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 02:14 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm so happy you brought this story back. I love that somethings are the same, but there are new additions, to the story. Loving it!



Author's Response:

I am glad that I brought this story back too. It's been sitting on my computer waiting to be revamped and finished, but I have been so busy. However, I am glad that took what time I could to revise it and give it the proper attention it deserves. Thank you so much for waiting! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Blk_Papps Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 09:51 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Hi,

I did not read your original, but just completed the 12 chapters that you posted. I have to tell you that this is a fantastic story.  I'm a little worried about Sebastian's relathionship with his job/Julliett/father, but it makes things interesting.  You've done a great job fleshing out the characters, keeping them interesting and not one dimensional.  



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much. That makes me so happy. I am glad that you are enjoying my little story. The relationship between his job, Juliette, and his father are a concern. However, it will be thoroughly explained and it will definitely get more interesting. Out of all the male leads I have written, Sebastian's is one of the most interesting and fun to write aside from another story I deleted called Strange Fruit.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:56 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

So glad to see this back up. I like loved this story. Anxious to see the changes you've made to it.



Author's Response:

I really do hope you enjoy the new changes.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:40 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

More more more!!! This is awesome, Sebastian is all tall, dark and handsome but I hope his dark side doesn't bite them.



Author's Response:

Sadly, it will, but that is where all of the fun (at least from a writing perspective) comes in, LOL.

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:33 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love this story. That is all



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

Reviewer: allimetayer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 02:44 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

So glad to see this back up. I like loved this story. Anxious to see the changes you've made to it.



Author's Response:

There are so many changes to keep an eye out! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 01:57 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Thank you! I missed this story!!! Glad you're back! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for welcoming me back. I hope you like the new changes.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:33 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Yay, my story is back!!



Author's Response:

LOL, I apologize for keeping it away for so long!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:25 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.