Title: Punishment

Please update soon!!!! I love this!!!!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 05:26 pm

Title: Punishment

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: sjrucker Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2015 08:34 am

Title: Punishment

Oh my.. I'm glad he was able to get the upper hand so Jasper didn't hurt Willow but he is going to look tore up after this. So he had a wife and daughter?! Interesting. Why did they die? Did he have to kill them? What debt does he owe his father and what truth does he hold over Juliette's head?? So many questions!

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 01:03 am

Title: Punishment

Sebastian has got to deal with his demons. All he's getting is physical pain not psychological help and the man needs help!. Thanks for the update MJ

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 02:30 pm

Title: Punishment

As I was reading this, especially the end, I thought to myself Willow is going to go off and want to seriously hurt whoever did this to Sebastian. I don't know I just had a thought of Willow going off like, really hurting someone for doing this to Sebastian, but then the thought left. Willow isn't a violent person, but who knows what one would do when pushed to. Also that witch that Sebastian works for is nothing to play with, but I still would like Willow to pound her to the ground. That will be difficult though; one could wish however. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 01:47 am

Title: Punishment

When will Juliets time come. She really needs to get hers & I can't wait til she does. I hate that He let's her get to him & punishing himself for the innocence of his daughter & wife, now Willow.this was a heart breaking chapter to read. As explanations go can't wait to see how his goes to Willow for the questions she has & the bruises.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 10:26 pm

Title: Punishment

Juliette is evil incarnate and she is jealous to boot.  She deserves to die and die horribly.  C-I-L-L Juliette!!  I love Sebbie Seb/Nathaniel!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:26 am

Title: Punishment

Y Jul Y... poor Seb or Nat

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:26 am

Title: Punishment

Oh my goodness!  Juliette is on some crazy ish 😈!!!  This chapter gives some insight of why Bas/Nathaniel is the way he is. My question is what is his fathers involvement in all of this?  I am so loving this story 😍!  I want more!  Please, please, please update soon!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 12:48 am

Title: Punishment

If Sebastian could tell his father about Juliette, why does he let her threaten Willow?  Why not make Juliette suffer for her part in the death of his wife and daughter or is his guilt over his family placing him in an emotionally unbalanced state?  Now that I have learned more about Sebastian, this story just got so much better!



Author's Response:

Sebastian wants to be punished for his crimes, but not if it involves Willow getting hurt or killed in the process. At first, he assumes that Juliette wants to kill him. Then when she reveals that she is going to kill Willow and mentions the deaths of his wife and daughter, he is caught off-guard and overwhelmed with guilt. Sebastian knows that Juliette can dish out punishment, a type of punishment he thinks he deserves. He gives her two choices: punish him his way or she will be punished by his father if she decides go through with her plan of hurting Willow. Going to his father is an absolute last resort. Juliette doesn't want his father involved and honestly, nor does Sebastian because their relationship is very restrained and distant. Once his father gets involved, there is no turning back. When his father gets involved, bodies will surely pile up. Juliette did not take part in the death of his wife and daughter, but she played a role in shaping Nathaniel into Sebastian. I hope this helps and I apologize for any confusion.

 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 11:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.