Title: Monster's Wife

Wow... What a way to find out that your new husband is really about that life. LOl. The fact that he wanted her to kill him is truly scary. And I think she still wants to jump his bones even after all that. Haha. I wonder if he will tell her. I think he will because her leaving him will do more damage than her shooting him in my opinion. So time to spill the beans hubby!!!

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 08:26 am

Title: Monster's Wife


Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 10:35 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Sooooooooo goooood! Please update soon! Sebastian is just it for me! He appeals to my fantasy crazy side! I'm loving Willow's dominance!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 05:39 am

Title: Monster's Wife

Willow is turning into a different person. She needs to decide if she really wants the good with the bad in her marriage. Too many  people don't treat Willow well. Sebastian worships her. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 01 2016 01:42 am

Title: Monster's Wife

So they became man and wife. I feel for Willow but she should have investigated Sebastian before they got married, with all the tool's out there to help her. I see them staying together with her thinking she could change him, and I think she could try. Sebastain needs to teach Willow how to defend herself and she needs to know about J, and what he does for a living. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 12:10 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Awesome sauce!!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 12:08 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

This gave me life...

"You're a sick fuck," she hissed.

He countered huskily, "I'm your sick fuck."


That was literary gold. 😉

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 06:12 am

Title: Monster's Wife

How in the world could they possibly get through this?!?!!??!?!?!?!?!?

Got my heart palpitating!!!! Ugh!!!!

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 02:48 am

Title: Monster's Wife

OMG!  That.Was.In-tense!!!!!   Wow!  WTF?!?! Can't imagine being in Willow's shoes right now.  Bas needs to fess up!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 01:59 am

Title: Monster's Wife

Did happy dance for the update! Pleaseeee let Willow torture Juliette before ending her.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 04:42 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I'm so conflicted. This story has me tied up in knots. I can't figure out Sebastian.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:58 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I like this story...it's dark and disturbing but love can flourish in the harshest of circumstances...it's what keeps the world going...excellent job... 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:12 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Nope nope nope....you leave this chapter just as it is!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:21 pm

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.