Title: A First Time for Everything

Wow!  Not sure how I missed this update, but that was steamy!  Sebastian is a mess (I mean that in a good way 😉)!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 07:35 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Take a bow Missus James! Another great chapter. I was happy to see an update on this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 03:20 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Omg my babies are finally back! 😩😩😩 Can’t wait for them to tell everyone that they are married 💜

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 02:34 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

GIRL NO YOU DIDNT

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 04:39 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

God I  miss this story!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 04:03 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

GROCERIES!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 03:25 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Between Sebastian and Chef, I don't know what to do with myself. They are both tall, dark, mysterious, handsome, and both know what they want. And Sebastian wants Willow. I'm glad he finally  glad he opened up to Willow about his past. I'm glad they're moving in the right direction as a couple!! I love this story and Sugar Mama. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving break!! If you could find and a Sebastian or Chef, it'd be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 02:37 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Well damn, Sebastian is going to that damn thang and he will make Willow sing. Thank you for the update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:37 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Damn it if Sebastian ain’t a freak! We should be so lucky to have a man in our lives who live to in please us!

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:25 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Awww sookie, sookie!!! Get it Bas!!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 12:25 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.