Title: Show and Tell

 Bas has to dismantle the organization, including his father for Willow to be safe...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 05:51 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Wiw, I really hate hus father and Juliette and I wish them both dead!!  Nate love your woman Williw and let heal you. They both need each other.  Juliette is jealous and evil and jealousy don't mix.  Please let Nat/Seb kill her and hus father?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 05:03 pm

Title: Show and Tell

I started screaming when I saw this was updated!!! Eughhhhhh Sebastian and willow are just sooooo loveable!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 10:18 am

Title: Show and Tell

😄😍😏😋 ... I can't stop cheesin'!  So happy to see this update. A bit worried abt what's in store for Willow's future. Seems Bas/Nate has put her and himself in a potentially dangerous predicament. I wonder how he plans to try to keep her safe this time? 👀😯

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 07:49 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Can't express how amazing this story is... So excited for the next chapter??

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2016 01:07 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Please update I really love this story. I can't wait to see what happens next. More Willow and Sebastian ! They are too cute. I hoped that Willow stayed with Sebastian, he finally said the truth. I'm sure that they can stand everything together. They are sool mates (Sorry for the very bad english but I am french) Keep going girl !

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 09:45 pm

Title: Breaking and Mending

Jasper Jasper!!! Oh no!!!! Don't call him Will. He is crazy and absolutely no good for you. Leave him alone. Is this Juliette's sick and twisted way of getting what she wants from Sebastian? Bitch!!!!! I truly hope Sebastian kills Jasper and Juliette hell.

Update soon!!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 03:04 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Man oh, man. I loved this chapter!! So many emotions on everyone's parts. Oh Bas! These two were finally making good progress with each other until he was summoned by Juliette in the last chapter. I'm glad Willow went over to check on her boyfriend, since that's what people in relationships do for each other. It makes me sad for Bas that because of his past and obligations  he seems as if he doesn't deserve any type of love. Because of that, he's rejected Willow and her love despite her willingness to love him until recent revelations about his job. I'm also glad Farrah came to her senses and realized she was a candidate for the "Bridezilla" tv show. Yay for Willow getting to be in the wedding AND picking out her own dress. I can't wait to see her in the wedding...unless something happens to her. That Jasper, oh man. Is it wishful thinking that he acutally come to genuinely like Willow instead of hurting her? His disdain and hate for Bas and orders for Juliette make that doubtful. I can't wait until Bas finds out that Jasper is messing/kissing with Willow, the ish will definitely hit the fan.  Is Willow still going to be jogging in the same park? Will Jasper be her new jogging partner OR her date to the wedding. Oh lawd. I know school just started back and you updated, but dag nabbit, I'm going to need you to update quickly!! Thanks. Oh yeah, I absolutely love this story, one of my all time faves! That is all.

 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 02:27 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

You have me in tears, but this needed to happen. I was so worried about Sebastian. He is so vulnerable. Surprised that he actually told Willow the truth, this goes back to the scene where he was reminding himself about her. I don't trust that joker Jasper. He was sent there for a specific purpose. Thank you for this update. I am so looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 01:30 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

This update was fantastic! thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 10:46 pm

Title: Breaking and Mending

Great new chapter, I love how you took a different direction. I can't wait to read your next post. I hope Will and Seb get back together and their heads out of the behinds, LOL!!

 

Good luck at school and Happy New Year :)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 10:30 pm

Title: Breaking and Mending

Ahhhhhhh, nooo!!!!! SOOOO GOOD lol

Reviewer: emynence Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 08:09 pm

Title: Breaking and Mending

So at the end I was reading along like... Sebastian gonna do this guy like he did Simon. But then I read that last line and was like... holy hell. Awaiting the next update. 👍

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 05:33 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Oh no! Poor Willow, she's jumping from the pan into the fire. Seb get it together!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 04:43 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

This is me, picking my jaw up off the floor. JASPER!!!

OMgee. Sebastian is going to murderize someone.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 03:57 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Hmmmm, I'm a bit suspicious of this Jasper character. I sure hope Willow is

careful. Seems it's just so much going on now for her to start something new. I was surprised at her sisters 180. I wonder what/ if somethings up with that? 🤔  So glad to see this update.   Thanks!  I was looking out for it. I hope all is well with school. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 03:21 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Frustrated!!! But I'm willing to see where it goes. I will say this...old Willow seemed stronger and stuck by her man. I liked that. Sebastian deserves a strong woman who supports him, not one who will only go back to him after he saves her (again).

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 02:52 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

YOU have made my day with this update, thank you so much!!  Sebbie Seb you are train to Stupidville hurry up and get off please?!  YOu have replaced Farrah with a pod person!!  LOL    LOoking forward to the next update!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 01:45 am

Title: Breaking and Mending

Good story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2016 01:39 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Missing this story ... An update coming soon?

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2015 02:15 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Love the characters in this story! So far, Nathaniel is my favorite I can't wait to learn more about his past and his story. 

Reviewer: wonderT Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2015 05:00 am

Title: Punishment

Please update soon!!!! I love this!!!!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 05:26 pm

Title: Punishment

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: sjrucker Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2015 08:34 am

Title: Creature of Habit

HOLY CRAP! SH*T just got real AF!!! Bas is one creepy, intense, BA mofo. Whew 😌 Simon, you should've manned TF up, now you gotta pay....smh

Reviewer: ApheniMercier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 11:46 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Aww this chappie ended on a cute note. Willow better watch out. Thanks.

Reviewer: ApheniMercier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 07:50 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.