Title: Punishment

Oh my.. I'm glad he was able to get the upper hand so Jasper didn't hurt Willow but he is going to look tore up after this. So he had a wife and daughter?! Interesting. Why did they die? Did he have to kill them? What debt does he owe his father and what truth does he hold over Juliette's head?? So many questions!

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 01:03 am

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

I enjoyed this chapter. It will open the doors for more in depth chapters to follow.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:32 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

In your parents house while they are downstairs Willow?!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:15 am

Title: When a Monster Becomes a Man

Lol haha. He's dead and I'm going to enjoy breakfast.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2015 12:02 am

Title: Creature of Habit

Holy crap!! Is Sebastian killing Simon because Willow said that's what she wanted while emotional and upset?! Oh goodness it just got real

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:54 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

I like Sebastian's point of view. It reveals a lot. I love his protective nature for her but I'm a bit afraid of it too. Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:48 pm

Title: The Golden Pig

Wow that's so evil. I can't believe simon did that asshole. Where is Sebastian going??

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:34 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

Lol Sebastian handled himself very well. I would have done the same. Now all that shut talking done got her in trouble.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 11:11 pm

Title: Tipsy

Jealousy!! Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 10:30 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Oh okay.. I hope this doesn't change things.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 10:10 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Yes sir!! That's how you do it Sebastian

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 09:49 pm

Title: Silly Little Fool

Well it was rude for Simon to not make sure she at least got into the car. And he kissed her!! That is so damn random but for some reason I'm okay with it. Lol.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 09:30 pm

Title: The Cold Breakfast

Her savior is becoming her crush. I would love to learn more about Sebastian

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 08:58 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Her mother gives me a bad taste in my mouth. Its a shame she turned it around on her like that. Why isn't she sending Willow to the spa? Hell she is the one who actually was attacked. Thank God that guy was there to help her. Most people would act like they don't see a thing.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 08:41 pm

Title: Punishment

Sebastian has got to deal with his demons. All he's getting is physical pain not psychological help and the man needs help!. Thanks for the update MJ

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2015 02:30 pm

Title: Punishment

As I was reading this, especially the end, I thought to myself Willow is going to go off and want to seriously hurt whoever did this to Sebastian. I don't know I just had a thought of Willow going off like, really hurting someone for doing this to Sebastian, but then the thought left. Willow isn't a violent person, but who knows what one would do when pushed to. Also that witch that Sebastian works for is nothing to play with, but I still would like Willow to pound her to the ground. That will be difficult though; one could wish however. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 01:47 am

Title: Punishment

When will Juliets time come. She really needs to get hers & I can't wait til she does. I hate that He let's her get to him & punishing himself for the innocence of his daughter & wife, now Willow.this was a heart breaking chapter to read. As explanations go can't wait to see how his goes to Willow for the questions she has & the bruises.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 10:26 pm

Title: Punishment

Juliette is evil incarnate and she is jealous to boot.  She deserves to die and die horribly.  C-I-L-L Juliette!!  I love Sebbie Seb/Nathaniel!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 04:26 am

Title: Punishment

Y Jul Y... poor Seb or Nat

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:26 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

Lawd have mercy!  This book is soooooo good MJ!! Loving it! 

Reviewer: Jaye N Green Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:14 am

Title: Punishment

Oh my goodness!  Juliette is on some crazy ish 😈!!!  This chapter gives some insight of why Bas/Nathaniel is the way he is. My question is what is his fathers involvement in all of this?  I am so loving this story 😍!  I want more!  Please, please, please update soon!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 12:48 am

Title: Punishment

If Sebastian could tell his father about Juliette, why does he let her threaten Willow?  Why not make Juliette suffer for her part in the death of his wife and daughter or is his guilt over his family placing him in an emotionally unbalanced state?  Now that I have learned more about Sebastian, this story just got so much better!



Author's Response:

Sebastian wants to be punished for his crimes, but not if it involves Willow getting hurt or killed in the process. At first, he assumes that Juliette wants to kill him. Then when she reveals that she is going to kill Willow and mentions the deaths of his wife and daughter, he is caught off-guard and overwhelmed with guilt. Sebastian knows that Juliette can dish out punishment, a type of punishment he thinks he deserves. He gives her two choices: punish him his way or she will be punished by his father if she decides go through with her plan of hurting Willow. Going to his father is an absolute last resort. Juliette doesn't want his father involved and honestly, nor does Sebastian because their relationship is very restrained and distant. Once his father gets involved, there is no turning back. When his father gets involved, bodies will surely pile up. Juliette did not take part in the death of his wife and daughter, but she played a role in shaping Nathaniel into Sebastian. I hope this helps and I apologize for any confusion.

 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 11:21 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

The universe demands that there are consequences to the killing, but it could be something we least expect. How many people have done something heinous and never suffer the consequences directly? How many people don't equate a consequence with something that they themselves set in motion?

Looking forward to how you pen those consequences. Because it's not just the killing of Simon that has consequences. It's all those other killings as well.

Interesting.



Author's Response:

The punishment Sebastian will suffer with be a slow and continuous thing, but it will allow him to grow eventually. The first wave of consequences will be very artifical because he thinks that physical pain will be enough punishment, but it's the threat of losing the most important person to him that will be his ultimate punishment.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 02:03 am

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

I don't think you understand how much I love this story!!!! I'm so happy you decided to come back! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! And I apologize for the wait. Another chapter is coming and hopefully it is will posted this weekend.

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 11:50 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

I think I might need some water....dammit Bassie!



Author's Response:

LOL, you are too much.

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 06:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.