Title: Slim Whims

Hey Bassie!!!!! I see you boy!!! I see you!



Author's Response:

Do you want me to send him your way?

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 06:40 am

Title: Silly Little Fool

Somebody had to let it be KNOWN!!! Yasssssssssssssssssssssss Bassy!!!



Author's Response:

You know I love you, right? LMAO

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 06:24 am

Title: The Cold Breakfast

Willow's slips of her tongue is so me...lol. 



Author's Response:

Truth, truth.

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 06:19 am

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Ok, this makes sense. The version before had me wondering if she ever missed Simon or anything. This is really tying together so nicely. I can't wait to see how this will continue to evolve. Still glad he got what he had coming. And Sebastian, no words other than I freaking love him. Who is your muse for him? He is scary, but you can't help but be drawn to him.  Want to draw him out. You are doing your thing, I love love it. And by the way my muse for Willow is me lol.



Author's Response:

At the time I was writing Save Me From Myself, it was a simple NANOWRI project that spiraled into something else. I wanted to concentrate on the actual relationship between Willow and Sebastian and their obstacles. In which the whole Simon situation was very rushed and not given a lot of thought. This time around, I want to focus some more on Simon's situation so that the reveal is better. My muse for Sebastian is Charlie Weber with a beard from How to Get Away with Murder. When I saw him on the show looking dark and sexy, he was my ultimate inspiration for even writing the story the first time. His show character and Sebastian share a lot in common when it comes to doing dark and dirty things to protect the people he cares about.

And LOL, sometimes my muse for Willow is me too. But in all actuality, the real muse is Anita Marshall.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 01:41 am

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

It feels more realistic. So totally with you on this.



Author's Response:

I agree. The first version wasn't very realistic.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 08:46 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

That was good!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 08:41 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Wow!  What Simon did was f'ed up, but was it justification for losing his life?  I don't think so. Yeah, Bas could have kicked his @$$ really good, but I don't think I would've taken it that far. Seems he may have something mental going on?  

This is some suspenseful sh!t ... 😍😍 I love it!!! 😍😍 Can't wait for your next update. 😄



Author's Response:

You never know ... LOL. More will be revealed about Sebastian in due time.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 04:40 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Sebastian killing Simon wasn't the answer though it shows the depth of his need to protect Willow...but what happens if Willow learns the truth...



Author's Response:

That was the true intentions of his actions. Sebastian killing Simon was terribly wrong. There are no if's, and's, or but's about it. However, it does show how far he is willing to go to protect Willow. His extreme response to the whole situation is influenced by his past, which will be revealed in due time.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 04:17 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'M SO HAPPY!!! SO SO HAPPY!!!

My story is back! 



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you for being patient.

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 03:08 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Welp she wil really guilty if she finds out that Seb/Nate kilt SIMON.  I say good riddance to bad rubbage. Although Simon was a ass and what he did to Willow deserved a beat down. Not death but Sebbie Seb handled that!!



Author's Response:

She will feel very, very guilty. It will cause a big divide between Willow and Sebastian, which is very contrast from the first version of the story where first she couldn't believe it and then she just accepted it. Will not be the case. Willow will be struggling with her feelings for Sebastian and going to the police.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 02:29 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Wow can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

More is coming!

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 01:32 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

I just hope he doesn't Sebastian doesn't go to jail for it.



Author's Response:

Sebastian won't go to jail, but there will be severe consequences from his actions and he will pay dearly.

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 01:18 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

Damn, y'all real bold. I think you both were marking territory. And Willow was saying a ginormous FU to her parents, methinks.



Author's Response:

She has turned a new leaf, LOL.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 03:40 am

Title: When a Monster Becomes a Man

“And why do you need me?”

“Because you make me feel beautiful. You make me feel valid,” she smiled. “Like I am worth a damn.”

“And why do I need you?”

“You think of yourself as an animal and I’m here to help you feel human again,”

 

Truer words, girl, truer words.

 

Why is it that even though Bastian cracked Simon's head like a watermelon, I'm feeling sad for Bas?  There is so pain in him. Even though he won't acknowledge it.

Willow, please don't wish any of your family dead in Bastian's presence. He's like your own personal genie. :)

Although. some folks need killing. Those that are too evil to live.

 

 



Author's Response:

There is a lot of pain in Sebastian. He is a very, very, very troubled character. His past is so screwed up that he resorts to the most primal responses when it comes to protecting himself or the only person he cares about. Simon shouldn't have died by any means. Beat down, definitely. However compared to the first posting of the story, he will not get off without severe consequences.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 03:28 am

Title: Creature of Habit

It wasn’t his idea to play ‘catch the pig’.

Yeah, but yo ass participated. But for you, it wouldn't have happened. You little shit.

And how the hell do you know her to be lazy. There yo ass go judging without knowing a damn thing. And aren't you just full of yourself. 'cause, yeah, the ONLY reason Willow would jog would be to get your attention. Sweetie, you aren't all that, ya know?

What the hell is wrong with you, man? You didn't want Willow, but the minute you hear about someone else wanting "the pig", you get salty. Yeah, I'd like to beat yo ass, my damn self.  *deep breath; control the ratchetness*

“Let’s play a game,” ... “It’s called ‘kill the pig’.”

YES! Maybe Simon doesn't deserve to be killed, but hey, things happen.

REAL, Yes!



Author's Response:

Maybe instead of Sebastian killing him, I should have sent Simon your way, LOL.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 03:19 am

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

I'm really  enjoying the flow of this re- write. Before, it seemed rushed. I like how we're seeing more of a relationship building between them in a slower fashion, then the prior first write. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am not denying that the first posting of the story was rushed because it was. The relationship, the plot, everything was very rushed. Being able to go back, change some things around, and fill in the blanks has definitely made the story better and made me a better writer. Thank you.

Reviewer: jlly16 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 04:14 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

There are no words to describe how much more love I have for this story. Just hot. And now it's even hotter. Get outta here! I have to fan...



Author's Response:

Keep some cold water nearby, LOL.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 01:00 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

Bastian is scarily fine. Oh Willow, your mouth, girl. You said it, Bastian will make it so.



Author's Response:

That is a very good way to describe him. He is scarily fine. In a possessive and overtly aggressive way. His past contributes (childhood and adulthood) contributes to why he's the only he is now. He didn't always used to be like this though. I think you will like the new changes to his background story.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 05:29 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

BRAVO!!!!!MJ, BRAVO!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 03:53 am

Title: Creature of Habit

YES IT DID!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, you are too much.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 03:41 am

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

That was hott!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 03:01 am

Title: Guest of the Hour

I'm so glad you brought this story back. I really love Willow because I can relate to her on so many levels.  In an early chapter Willow said they needed each other and they do. The initial attraction was sizzling and they're love will be explosive!! The way Sebastian handled  her little friend at movie night was awesome. The raw emotion Willow had when she found out about the little game Simon and his friend played made me actually cry for her. The fact that Bas proved a point that he's into her and, unbeknowst to her, that he killed Simon for her is a deeper level of love, commitment, and protection of her. They are lucky to have found each other that fateful day in the park, otherwise they'd still be miserable. I can't wait to see if Bas' background is still the same. I love this story!! Update with a quickness because I'm eager to see the new twists and turns develop. I hope you bring "Baby It's Cold Outside" back too!! Yay for revamping an already awesome story.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much. I am so happy that you can relate to Willow and her struggles. I think being able to identity with a character in a story is one of the most powerful things a reader can experience. Knowing that someone relates to my characters is an overwhelming thing for me too. In the first posting of this story, Sebastian was mysterious and sexy, but he wasn't fleshed out in the way I wanted him to. Their relationship was too isolated for it to be a big part of Willow's life. I felt like I had to make him meet her friends, her first lover, and her parents to show him that she is an innocent pure woman with a life full of people she loves compared to him who doesn't have anyone at all even if his parents are both still alive. I am glad you enjoyed those new additions. And Sebastian's background has changed significantly and I decided to introduce it in later chapters though and not just introduce it in tiny flashbacks. BICO is next on the list to be revamped from head to toe and I think you will definitely enjoy the new changes to that one!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 02:35 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This is good!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! More to come!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 02:14 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm so happy you brought this story back. I love that somethings are the same, but there are new additions, to the story. Loving it!



Author's Response:

I am glad that I brought this story back too. It's been sitting on my computer waiting to be revamped and finished, but I have been so busy. However, I am glad that took what time I could to revise it and give it the proper attention it deserves. Thank you so much for waiting! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Blk_Papps Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 09:51 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

Wow that was Wow, so hot.

Author's Response:

LOL, maybe you need a cold shower too. :)

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 08:55 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.