Title: Guest of the Hour

Willow needs Sebastian and he needs her...but what will become of their romance if the truth is revealed?



Author's Response:

Every couple goes through their ups and downs. If or when Willow discovers the truth, she will most likely do the most sensible thing and run like a bat out of hell. However, she won't get far either from her own admission or Sebastian is in her way.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 08:10 pm

Title: When a Monster Becomes a Man

I like Sebastian though he was wrong to kill Simon...still I wonder what will happen to Willow as she gets caught in his web...



Author's Response:

Oh, yes. I think Sebastian doing what he did to Simon was very, very wrong from a moral standpoint. That is one of the reasons why I wrote a chapter in Simon's point of view for everyone to get a better understanding of how he thinks and the role he played in that twisted game. I think Sebastian doing what he did proved more to himself that he cared about Willow so much that he'd do anything to keep her happy even kill for her happiness.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 08:02 pm

Title: Creature of Habit

Oh no...Simon is a pig but humiliation would be a better end...but what Willow wants...



Author's Response:

If only she realized what she wished in the heat of the moment would be granted.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:58 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

Woman, you ae doing that damn thang! I am loving the growth that Willow is showing.  Sebbie Seb is a bad mofo. I love this ebook!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am so happy that you like the new additions and the new character development. Sebastian is something else, isn't he? LOL.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:58 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

We are learning more about Sebastian...he's dangerous with a true soft spot for Willow...so if anyone messes with his Willow...look out...



Author's Response:

The soft spot for Willow makes him even more dangerous. The things he will be willing to do will exceed imagination and may challenge morals.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:54 pm

Title: The Golden Pig

Simon is a jerk, but what else is new...like I wrote earlier, Willow needs better friends...



Author's Response:

She does need better friends. :{

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:48 pm

Title: Tipsy

Parker is an ass. He has a girlfriend but wants Willow to himself...she needs to be smart enough to pick better friends...



Author's Response:

Parker is one of those friends who is so used to be comfortable with a particular single friend that when someone actually comes into said friend's life, they don't like that change especially when he and Willow share an interesting history together, LOL.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:22 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

I have been waiting for an update on this one. This is one of my favorite stories of the Chamber. This rewrite is so good. Willow was one of the few characters that I could connect with and I feel so many of her issues about her weight.You get more invested in Willow and Sebastian. There is more building in their connection. Love the introduction of her friends and how he interacts with them. That ole mother and sister need their acts tuned up. I can't wait to see how this will go. You are doing a beautiful job with this.



Author's Response:

OMG, thank you so much. It makes me so happy to know that this story is a favorite of yours. I am so glad that you are able to relate to Willow. I do too. I think she has very common struggles that so many women deal with on a daily basis. It is a wonderful thing when you can identity with a chapter. I am glad that you like the new additions. I hope you like all the new additions, twists, and turns to come.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:09 pm

Title: When a Monster Becomes a Man

I realky want her to slap bith her morher ad siater, them two bitches work y mast nerve!



Author's Response:

LMAO! Do I need to hold you back?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:07 pm

Title: Creature of Habit

Good bur Simon, you insensitive prick!!



Author's Response:

He really is. :(

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 07:03 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

Love Seb/Nathaniel!!  Juliette is crazy, didn't like her the frst time I read thus story and like her even less now.



Author's Response:

You won't like her even more as the story goes on, LOL.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:59 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Hi,

I did not read your original, but just completed the 12 chapters that you posted. I have to tell you that this is a fantastic story.  I'm a little worried about Sebastian's relathionship with his job/Julliett/father, but it makes things interesting.  You've done a great job fleshing out the characters, keeping them interesting and not one dimensional.  



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much. That makes me so happy. I am glad that you are enjoying my little story. The relationship between his job, Juliette, and his father are a concern. However, it will be thoroughly explained and it will definitely get more interesting. Out of all the male leads I have written, Sebastian's is one of the most interesting and fun to write aside from another story I deleted called Strange Fruit.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:56 pm

Title: The Golden Pig

Simon has a ass whooping coming in the form of Sebastaibln.  Tag him  Sebbie, Seb!!!



Author's Response:

LMAO.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:51 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

So glad to see this back up. I like loved this story. Anxious to see the changes you've made to it.



Author's Response:

I really do hope you enjoy the new changes.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:40 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Wow that went from 0 to 100 real quick...let's see what comes next...she still knows nothing about him and he knows little about her...



Author's Response:

The relationship between Sebastian and Willow goes really fast, but there are consequences to blindly entering a relationship with little knowledge of who you are with. The thrill and punishment of cat and mouse.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 06:16 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

I absolutely love this story!  I stumbled on it last night and have enjoyed reading it!  The only downside is now I am caught up and am itching like a crackhead for the next chapter!  LOL.  Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

LOL, I will try to get your next fix! I promise.

Reviewer: Redbird Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 05:30 pm

Title: Silly Little Fool

That kiss was unexpected! We know so little about the character's especially Sebastian.



Author's Response:

Yes, there is. His background though will be slowly revealed over time.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 05:25 pm

Title: Clean, Bone, Destruction

Hmmm. Be careful about what you wish for ....



Author's Response:

Indeed, indeed. Words to live by.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:42 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

More more more!!! This is awesome, Sebastian is all tall, dark and handsome but I hope his dark side doesn't bite them.



Author's Response:

Sadly, it will, but that is where all of the fun (at least from a writing perspective) comes in, LOL.

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:33 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

😄😄😄😄😄!!!!!



Author's Response:

You are too much! lol

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:22 pm

Title: Tipsy

Uh ooh hh!  Drama!  Wonder who will win this pissing contest?!?! 😏



Author's Response:

Oh, you know exactly who, LOL!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:05 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

I missed this story.  I really want to see what happens next..  I totally can relate to willow, except I'm the fat and ugly big sister.



Author's Response:

In a lot of ways, I see me in Willow as well. The only difference is that I do not have any siblings, but I had a lot of beautiful friends in highschool. Everyone in my family is very attractive except me by society standards. I have a lot of attractive friends now and I am the least attractive out of them by society standards. I think she is a very relatable character. However, what we all have to understand is that we truly all beautiful, ya know? I might not look at Beyonce or Halle Berry, but I am beautiful in my own right and so are you.

Reviewer: dreamama Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 03:57 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Wow ... that was hot!  Seems like something that bith Willow and Sebastian needed. Glad they found some relief within one another. 😊



Author's Response:

Some relief indeed! :)

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 03:44 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love this story. That is all



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

Reviewer: allimetayer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 02:44 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

So happy to see this story back. Looking forward to reading. Liked the mystery around Sabastian before but will read with enthusiasm bc I am in like with these characters. Hope to see the other stories return as well. Thank u for updating.



Author's Response:

The mystery about Sebastian is still here and his background story has changed significantly compared to the one in the first posting of the story. His Mercy is the next one to be reposted.

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 02:02 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.