Title: Guest of the Hour

So happy to see this story back. Looking forward to reading. Liked the mystery around Sabastian before but will read with enthusiasm bc I am in like with these characters. Hope to see the other stories return as well. Thank u for updating.



Author's Response:

The mystery about Sebastian is still here and his background story has changed significantly compared to the one in the first posting of the story. His Mercy is the next one to be reposted.

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 02:02 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

So glad to see this back up. I like loved this story. Anxious to see the changes you've made to it.



Author's Response:

There are so many changes to keep an eye out! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 01:57 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

jesus...! this story is so damn hooot...! and flippin good! loved that willow stood up for herself - she needs to do that more often. bit sad that simon had to die before willow got the chance to ripe him apart but sebastien did that instead so i'm good, lol! i didnt want the story to end so sorry MJ but i'm going to be greedy and ask for MORE and PLEASE SOOON!!!



Author's Response:

There are a lot more chapters coming, I promise! I hopefully there won't be too much a wait because it is mostly me either creating a chapter or two and revising an orginial chapter from the first story.

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 01:24 pm

Title: Guest of the Hour

I said before that Sebastian is a grown man. Smh, I am glad he's not changed.  Did Simon really have to die though? 



Author's Response:

He didn't have to die per say, but it is great character development for Willow and Sebastian.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 01:16 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

f.me. this is so good and intense - again. wow wow wow!!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:08 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

wow wow wow! simply woooow! i've missed your stories and this one is superb!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, lady! I am so sorry for the wait.

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 11:47 am

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

:) :O :) O :)



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 04:41 am

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

Yes love the new switch 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope you like the other revamped and brand new chapters to come!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 02:21 am

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

Yes, yes!!! I did the happy dance when I saw this story back. I am enjoying the new changes and can't wait for more. I have missed Willow and Sebastian soooo much!



Author's Response:

I am very happy that you are enjoying the changes. There are a lot more to come. More new chapters to flesh out the characters better and fill in the blanks.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:37 am

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

Can we get an assembly of Sebastians? Damn, if that man ain't the ONE.

Willow, you just won't heed my warning. That mouth of yours, gurl.

MJ, thanks for the bonus chapter. I think I enjoyed it as much as Willow did. ;)



Author's Response:

If only, chica. If only. I would ship him worldwide, LOL. Willow does have a smart mouth, but that's what Sebastian loves about her!

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:35 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Thank you! I missed this story!!! Glad you're back! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for welcoming me back. I hope you like the new changes.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:33 am

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

That hot!!!  Sebastian is  just what the doctor ordered for Willow.



Author's Response:

If only the doctor could prescribe him instead of nasty medicine, LOL.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2015 12:13 am

Title: Tipsy

I am loving Sebastian! !



Author's Response:

I love writing him, LOL.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:51 pm

Title: Slim Whims

I really hate her mother and sister, her father makes me ill!! Why does he allow his wife to treat Willow like she does?  



Author's Response:

Willow's father is the perfect example of an oblivious man. He generally doesn't pick up on things unless it is happening right in front of him and only then he acts. Otherwise, he thinks his wife and daughters are getting along just fine.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:41 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Yay, my story is back!!



Author's Response:

LOL, I apologize for keeping it away for so long!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:25 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Home. Yep, that's where you are Willow. Bastian knows exactly what he wants.



Author's Response:

Home is definitely where the heart is! I've always enjoyed writing these characters because their journey is an intense kind of experience for me.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:01 pm

Title: Slim Whims

Nah, Bastian is ALL man. DAMN!

Oh Willow, there is so much to you than the physical. I really like her. And while she has some issues, she's stronger than most who have to deal with being judged by looks alone.

And yeah Willow, that smart mouth is going to get you into so much trouble. Bastian might just make you put it to better use. :)

MJ, onward. Loving it.



Author's Response:

There are so many women in my life, including myself, that struggle with the same body issues and self-esteem issues as Willow. I, myself, am still struggling with my weight, but I am definitely on more accepting terms about it than Willow. However, she has a smart mouth, LOL! And Sebastian seems to like it.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 10:35 pm

Title: Silly Little Fool

So glad to see this back. Missed it. You rock, Chica!

 

For some reason, in this chapter, part/parts is replaced with parented. Just wanted you to know.

 

On to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I noticed that too. I corrected it! I am going through the chapters for any mistakes. I thought I caught them all. :)

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 10:01 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.