Title: Lost Children

I love the way that you've written these two characters. At first, He saved Willow both literally and figuratively. He made her feel desired and wanted when she did not believe that she was those things. Now she is the one "saving him."                                          

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:56 pm

Title: Lost Children

Great story, I'm glad I apent the day reading from the beginning.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:15 pm

Title: Lost Children

Sebastian and Willow are two lost souls but they can find themselves together not apart. When she told him " We're going to be okay " that was giving him HOPE. MJ, Honey try not to stress over that peace stealer. God moves mountains he can move teachers to. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 01:45 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This is my first time reading this story. I am glad that you've te-posted and updated their story. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:26 am

Title: Lost Children

Great update as always.

I am really curious to see how Willow will save Sebastian. This journey is like a roller coaster. When I think of something, you always push me in the other direction. This trip was for Willow's forgiveness and now it is more to Sebastian's humanity. 

I hope your muse is not going anywhere soon and that you can post more chapters.

And for your job issues : keep calm, say hello, say goodbye, answers her questions but don't try more. People always try to have informations from you to turn it against yourself. So, minimize contact as possible with her. 

Have a great day. 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:57 am

Title: Lost Children

Willow and Sebastian are gonna give me more gray hairs lol. They are becoming one of my fav couples.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 06:44 am

Title: Lost Children

I am so glad you are back. Hopefully Willow can save Sebastian before he self-destructs.

I totally understand how grade level shake ups can throw you. This is the 3rd year we have lost great teachers and there were unwanted moves by administration. I'm afraid of what this year will hold!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:13 am

Title: Lost Children

I am happy that you are getting your muse back.  I beleive that WIllow's love can help heal him.  Willow remember you are just messed up as well, your childhood wasn't lollipops.  Give the man a break and help him come to terms with his life.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:12 am

Title: Lost Children

I miss this story!! Love the update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

I don't know how I missed this chapter??! I love this story! Hoping this brings them closer to truly getting back together.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 03:19 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Lol now that's some make up sex. But I'm glad that he knows that all is not forgiven and he still has a ways to go before he is completely back in her good graces. But in the meantime, she should get hers. It seems to be worth it. LOl. 

Update soon 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 06:42 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

I can definitely understand why she is being reluctant to forgive him so quickly. This is exactly why he didn't tell her in the first place. But if I recall correctly.. Didn't she say something that she wanted something to happen to Simon while she was emotional about what happened? If she did, then you can't be upset that Sebastian did what you asked; if she didn't then your emotional state led him to doing that. Simon hurt someone he loves deeply and they must pay for that. Now did he need to die? No but he definitely needed to be taught a lesson. Get used to him love because he isn't going anywhere. LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 06:05 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

i LOVED this update! I feel that Willow's reaction is more than realistic. She still loves Sebastian, but it's going to take a hell of a lot more than his mean ass stroke game for her to forgive him. However some good old hot sex is a good step in the right direction!

Reviewer: Chapter 21 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 06:41 am

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Screeeeeaminggggg!!! Love these two so much!! Is there going to be an update every Sunday then!? aghhhh great chapter!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 10:20 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

omg I'm sooo happy you love Willow and Sebastian! I'd wait years for an update on this story! I never want it to end

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 09:58 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

BEST STORY OF ALL TIMES !!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 12:10 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Ok first of all, thank you so much for this update. 

And, I am really obsessed with this story. 

There is something beautiful between the two of them. I used to think that Willow needed him to save her from her low selfestime but she's also like a therapy for him. 

I'm curious to see how and when she will forgive him (maybe never). But it is up to you Miss. 

By the way, you made my week. Really needed this !!

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 02:36 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Great update I cant wait to see what happens next. I think that Willow's reaction is realistic. She loves Sebastian but can't accept what he's done. But whatever you take this story is your choice. If you want to keep us waiting and hoping it is in your hand. I just hope she can realize that Sebastian is great for her.

Reviewer: Panthre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 06:50 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Willow's reaction is very realistic. That is one of the biggest draws that I have with this story. You have woven a beautiful tale of darkness, sensuality and realism. I love it.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 02:20 am

Title: Step in the Right Direction

I know willow hasn't forgive him yet. He got a lot of work to do because she always second guessing herself. Love this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 11:44 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

My girl gave in and I don't blame her one bit LOL! hey... you have to get in, where you fit in. Thanks MJ you put out two amazing updates, I'm glad you have your inspiration back!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 05:26 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

Some parts of Brazil is so breathtaking and it seems he found the perfect spot. Sometimes you need a change of scenery to regroup and reconnect. Sebastian is during all the things in his power to get his woman back, but Willow is not going to make it easy for him ( stand your ground willow, and making him work! ) I hope she has the will power, because Sebastian is sex on a stick LOL!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 05:21 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Damn...

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 05:14 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

i don't think Willow is frustrating, simply being realistic. How many people can be with someone who killed another in cold blood, even if that person was viled and probably deserved it, especially if it was done on their behalf?

She'll probably blame the alcohol and be a little difficult for awhile. I would really her like to realize that she is not responsible for Simon's death. She had no clue about Sebastian's intentions. The reality however, is that she will always bear that burden and so will Sebastian.

What Willow will have to do in order to move on is accept what has happened and the fact that she can't change it. However, if she wants to with him, accept what he has done, that he never meant to hurt her intentionally. She can never change what he did nor who he was/is, but love him and let him love her, in spite of it.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 12:46 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

Hot update!  I can't wait to see what Sebastian has in store for winning Willow over, but I  must say, he's off to a good start. But damn, he pulled a 1st degree ... I'm not quite sure what/ how he can redeem himself from that and earn her trust again. I so can't wait to see where this is going!  Love it!  Thanks for the update! d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;!!! 😁

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2017 10:14 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.