Title: Far, Far Away

Hot update!  I can't wait to see what Sebastian has in store for winning Willow over, but I  must say, he's off to a good start. But damn, he pulled a 1st degree ... I'm not quite sure what/ how he can redeem himself from that and earn her trust again. I so can't wait to see where this is going!  Love it!  Thanks for the update! d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;!!! 😁

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2017 10:14 am

Title: Far, Far Away

Willow Sebastian loves,  he proved his love to when he killed  that cruel sap sucker Simon.  However, his murder is not your fault the fault is entirely Sebastian's.  She is blaming him for the guilt that she feels and for not telling the authorities what she knows.  The guilt you feel is all yours WIllow, either forgive Seb or report what you know to the police.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2017 01:23 am

Title: Far, Far Away

Such a good story....

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 10:57 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm in love with this story. Please update soon. Please!!

Reviewer: twolyse Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 04:16 am

Title: Self Destruct

thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2017 08:43 pm

Title: Self Destruct

I love this story so much!!😍d84;d84; Update soon please 

Reviewer: SoccergirlBianca Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2017 03:03 pm

Title: Self Destruct

Whew, girl, please, please, please update 😜😜😜😤😤

Reviewer: Cindi47 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 10:26 pm

Title: Self Destruct

Omg, plz update. I'm loving this, trying to figure out what I'd do in her place....go absolutely crazy!

Reviewer: Cindi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 11:39 pm

Title: Oh, Where; Oh, Where!

Omg!  I'm totally sucked into this fabulous story.... love it!

Reviewer: cindi Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 10:44 pm

Title: Self Destruct

Obsessed with this story 😩

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 12:22 am

Title: Self Destruct

Poor Willow, when you love someone you usually love them so hard and that Is how Sebastian loves willow. But in Willow's defense you can still love the person, but hate the sin. I hope it gets better for them. Thanks for this update MJ.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 04:30 pm

Title: Self Destruct

Willow is really caught in a bad place! It's going to be tough deciding what to do about her situation. Good luck.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 05 2016 12:56 am

Title: Self Destruct

I loved this chapter. It seemed so real. It's all the emotions that any person would feel after learning those kinds of things about the one you love. Personally, I don't think you have to explain yourself to anyone, it's your story. I can see why you did it but you're the one writing this so go wherever your muse takes you. I'm enjoying the ride. LOl. I wonder where he takes her? She really needs to figure out if she's going to accept his life or not.. Until then, she won't be able to heal from anything and it will continue to eat her alive. Hopefully she can move on from this. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2016 05:52 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Merci pour ce ansewring! Et bien sûr, ne peut pas attendre de voir ce qui se passe ensuite :)

 

Seriously, you made my day !

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 02:53 pm

Title: Self Destruct

I do think this version of Willow is more realistic.  I don't know any sane woman that in finding out her boyfriend brutally killed her coworker would be okay with that and just keep it moving like its no big deal.  Frankly, I'd be running for the hills.  

 

I just hope in the next chapter on healing that you don't make Willow's inevitable surrender too easy or too quick.  As you said she's an ordinary girl caught up in a world of darkness and violence.  Some good loving by Nathaniel/Sebastian might help relax and relieve the tension she's experiencing, but it won't make the the situation that caused it to disappear.  Great sex does not heal mental wounds.

 

Reviewer: Avidreadernotwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 11:47 am

Title: Self Destruct

Wow. I have to say that I am really impressed to see that Nathaniel said all the truth (right ?). That show us how much he cares about Willow, but we already know. Even if he killed someone for her, he told her. Trust someone at this point to speak about something like this is crazy... But I kind of like it. The end of the chapter is heart breaking. Willow wants to kill herself because she loves Sebastian. 

 

Sorry for bad english but I'm french.



Author's Response:

Nathaniel loves Willow unconditionally (no doubt unhealthily), but he cares about her deeply and trusts her entirely. He kept mim because she didn't know that he orchestrated Simon's death, but once she did and he realized that he was going to lose her from all of the secrets, he spilled it all no matter how painful for him and importantly, her. Willow is in a very difficult place in an extremely difficult situation. She thought killing herself might be the easy way out, but we all know it's not. Also, your English is perfectly fine! :)

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 11:15 am

Title: Self Destruct

Is the original version for us to read somewhere ?



Author's Response:

Not at this time. The orginial version had been converted to a PDF file and transferred from my old computer to this computer. I would have to change the PDF into a document then upload it most likely into the Vault, but the orginial version is very incomplete. I never finished it. I removed it to revise it into this version.

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 05:47 am

Title: Self Destruct

Sorry I meant *unintentionally*.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 05:42 am

Title: Self Destruct

I get the point of view from both sides. Willow has a deep sated guilt over Simon's death (though he may have been a jerk, she believes that he did not deserve to die. I hate to agree, but that's true). She riled him up and then turned him loose (untenionally) and Simon paid the price.

Sebastian loves Willow and knowing that someone hurt her like Simon did, he did what came naturally to him eliminate the problem. Maybe he sees Willow as a saving grace, if someone as sweet and loving as her can truly love me, I must not be all bad and there must be something about me worth saving.

I don't think anyone will ever love Willow that much, not even her family. (especially her family).



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you understand where I was coming from when I wrote it like this! I especially love your explanation on Sebastian. That is exactly what I was going for. Thank you so much for your review, Sarah.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 05:40 am

Title: Self Destruct

Wow!  You can really feel Willow's pain. I feel so bad for her. I hope she can find some way to deal with this before she does self destruct. 



Author's Response:

All she needs is some time and lots of persistence from Sebastian. :)

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 05:22 am

Title: Self Destruct

Poor Willow...she loves her monster Sebastain...good update....



Author's Response:

She sure does, but they've got a lot of healing to do. Thank you, jahchannah! :)

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 03:28 am

Title: Self Destruct

When you come back, you came with a bang!  Poor Willow, although I am glad she is showing sadness for Simon loss.  She has enough remorse for that bad husband of her's.  Glad he is not giving up, either.

 J. needs to be taken care of, esp for sending someone out to film S. while he was working.  Maybe S. didn't finish off Simon, but the person fiming did and it is on the DVD. Wistful thinking; looking for a straw that Willow can hold onto and fogive S. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Penelope! :) Your take on Willow's remorse is absolutely head-on. Willow does have enough remorse for the both of them because Sebastian had already said in the last chapter that he didn't regret taking Simon's life. Juliette's time is coming as well. :)

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 03:14 am

Title: Self Destruct

I feel for Willow. I couldn't imagine dealing with being the indirect cause of someones death. Simon was not a nice person but Willow is, so her guilt is understandable. I want her to accept that Sebastian loves her enough to protect and avenge her at any cost, so that she can find peace and kick Juliette's behind! Can't wait for next update.



Author's Response:

I, myself, wouldn't know what it's like to be the indirect cause of someone's death and fight the reality of still loving the man who was the direct cause. I absolutely agree that Simon was not a good person, but Willow is very much, so that guilt eating her alive is understandable. Her marriage with Sebastian is deeply wounded, but the next chapter will begin the healing process. Thank you so much for your time and your review! :)

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 03:11 am

Title: Self Destruct

Why does she wish she were dead?  Simon's life is not worth more than hers, it sad that he's dead but he did you wrong.  His death is not your fault you didn't put that bat in Sebastian/Nathaniel's hands.  No one will love for who you are like he can.  Nathaniel isn't a monter, his father made him murderer.



Author's Response:

Willow wished she was dead because she felt like she indirectly played a role in Simon's death. She was the one who said she wished he were dead in a moment of weakness and Sebastian acted on it. She didn't put the bat in his hands, but she still feels responsible for Simon's demise. That guilt is eating away at her because she knows that Sebastian killed Simon and she still loves him. I think it is a difficult situation to learn your husband murdered someone for you and you still love him after all of that. In the previously-uploaded story, Willow confronted Sebastian then accepted it. I feel that her reaction and response to this situation is much more realistic. Thank you so much for your review, pmgayles. I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 02:30 am

Title: Self Destruct

Disappointing! Willow is ridiculous. Is she upset because she wanted Simon dead or was she in love with the a-hole? I'm done...can't take her weak a$s.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way, but thank you for investing your time into the story as much as you did.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: August 28 2016 02:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.