Title: Tiny Punishments

Poor Nathaniel...he needs Willow....sharing his story with her could go far in helping him...



Author's Response:

He is a very tortured soul, but Willow can save him. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 01:59 pm

Title: Tiny Punishments

Poor Sebastian...he needs to try and talk this out with Willow so it doesn't completely destroy their marriage, even though there are some fringe benefits ;-p



Author's Response:

Next chapter will definitely address that. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2017 11:54 am

Title: Lost Children

Yay!! Can't wait to read more of this! You're dragging it out and I need to know the end! 

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 08:26 pm

Title: Lost Children

This was a very good chapter. I'm glad that Willow is starting to understand him, it doesn't excuse killing someone but I completely get it. I just don't need Sabastian to loose it. I'm afraid of what he will do if he does. I feel like he will kill without a second thought in this state if you look at Willow or him in the wrong way. Not good!

I completely understand, the school year is always hectic at the end. Between the students trying to do thngs last minute and end of year duties for teachers. It's a lot. They don't understand how much we need summer vacations. LOl. Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Lost Children

More more more I missed this story so much

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 05:54 pm

Title: Lost Children

I love the way that you've written these two characters. At first, He saved Willow both literally and figuratively. He made her feel desired and wanted when she did not believe that she was those things. Now she is the one "saving him."                                          

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:56 pm

Title: Lost Children

Great story, I'm glad I apent the day reading from the beginning.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:15 pm

Title: Lost Children

Sebastian and Willow are two lost souls but they can find themselves together not apart. When she told him " We're going to be okay " that was giving him HOPE. MJ, Honey try not to stress over that peace stealer. God moves mountains he can move teachers to. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 01:45 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This is my first time reading this story. I am glad that you've te-posted and updated their story. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:26 am

Title: Lost Children

Great update as always.

I am really curious to see how Willow will save Sebastian. This journey is like a roller coaster. When I think of something, you always push me in the other direction. This trip was for Willow's forgiveness and now it is more to Sebastian's humanity. 

I hope your muse is not going anywhere soon and that you can post more chapters.

And for your job issues : keep calm, say hello, say goodbye, answers her questions but don't try more. People always try to have informations from you to turn it against yourself. So, minimize contact as possible with her. 

Have a great day. 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:57 am

Title: Lost Children

Willow and Sebastian are gonna give me more gray hairs lol. They are becoming one of my fav couples.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 06:44 am

Title: Lost Children

I am so glad you are back. Hopefully Willow can save Sebastian before he self-destructs.

I totally understand how grade level shake ups can throw you. This is the 3rd year we have lost great teachers and there were unwanted moves by administration. I'm afraid of what this year will hold!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:13 am

Title: Lost Children

I am happy that you are getting your muse back.  I beleive that WIllow's love can help heal him.  Willow remember you are just messed up as well, your childhood wasn't lollipops.  Give the man a break and help him come to terms with his life.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:12 am

Title: Lost Children

I miss this story!! Love the update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

I don't know how I missed this chapter??! I love this story! Hoping this brings them closer to truly getting back together.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 03:19 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Lol now that's some make up sex. But I'm glad that he knows that all is not forgiven and he still has a ways to go before he is completely back in her good graces. But in the meantime, she should get hers. It seems to be worth it. LOl. 

Update soon 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 06:42 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

I can definitely understand why she is being reluctant to forgive him so quickly. This is exactly why he didn't tell her in the first place. But if I recall correctly.. Didn't she say something that she wanted something to happen to Simon while she was emotional about what happened? If she did, then you can't be upset that Sebastian did what you asked; if she didn't then your emotional state led him to doing that. Simon hurt someone he loves deeply and they must pay for that. Now did he need to die? No but he definitely needed to be taught a lesson. Get used to him love because he isn't going anywhere. LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 06:05 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

i LOVED this update! I feel that Willow's reaction is more than realistic. She still loves Sebastian, but it's going to take a hell of a lot more than his mean ass stroke game for her to forgive him. However some good old hot sex is a good step in the right direction!

Reviewer: Chapter 21 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 06:41 am

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Screeeeeaminggggg!!! Love these two so much!! Is there going to be an update every Sunday then!? aghhhh great chapter!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 10:20 pm

Title: Far, Far Away

omg I'm sooo happy you love Willow and Sebastian! I'd wait years for an update on this story! I never want it to end

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 09:58 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

BEST STORY OF ALL TIMES !!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 12:10 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Ok first of all, thank you so much for this update. 

And, I am really obsessed with this story. 

There is something beautiful between the two of them. I used to think that Willow needed him to save her from her low selfestime but she's also like a therapy for him. 

I'm curious to see how and when she will forgive him (maybe never). But it is up to you Miss. 

By the way, you made my week. Really needed this !!

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 02:36 pm

Title: Step in the Right Direction

Great update I cant wait to see what happens next. I think that Willow's reaction is realistic. She loves Sebastian but can't accept what he's done. But whatever you take this story is your choice. If you want to keep us waiting and hoping it is in your hand. I just hope she can realize that Sebastian is great for her.

Reviewer: Panthre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 06:50 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Willow's reaction is very realistic. That is one of the biggest draws that I have with this story. You have woven a beautiful tale of darkness, sensuality and realism. I love it.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 02:20 am

Title: Step in the Right Direction

I know willow hasn't forgive him yet. He got a lot of work to do because she always second guessing herself. Love this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 11:44 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.