Reviews For Unsealed
Title: Chapter 12

The story is well written. The plot is strong. The chapters are short, but suspenseful. Impatiently waiting for next chapter



Author's Response:

It only just occured to me that the chapters may be short, lol, I will try to lengthen them but as I am writing as you are reading in order to keep the schedule I am trying to get the main points across. I am glad you are enjoying the story! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Francis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 12:06 pm

Title: Chapter 6

"Moonlight Skin" is supposed to refer to pale luminescant skin. At the moment, we don't have any identified "races" but I can promise there aren't any elves!! Hope this answers your question, if you have anymore please feel free to ask and I will try my best to anwser and always thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TheUN_Life Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2015 06:35 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I'm loving this story. One question, what is moonlight skin is one of the woman Elfin?

Reviewer: shellyme Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2015 01:35 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

Hey Chamber-mates,

 

I would just like to thank you guys again for your support. This is a work in progress that I have been "working" on for a while but with all the love support I will continue on this adventure with; Kit, Kalo and lovable Lycia! 

Thanks,

TheUN_life

 

Reviewer: TheUN_Life Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2015 03:41 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

I like the story, you have a way with words I find invigorating, so please don't stop!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 05:00 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

very good - please continue! i'm super intrigued!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2015 08:29 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

love love looooove! i haven't wanting to read a fantasy stoy on this site and here you come - thank you! thank you! thank you! great start!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2015 08:23 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

Yep, I'd say Continue. "god" is something else. Makes you wonder.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 03:29 pm

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

Please continue?  That supposed God was evil. Can we get a description of Kat?  Why is Kat in prison? I feel bad for Kalo, his town was destroyed. He has no one from his old life.  I love that he adopted that little boy, Kalo is my hero!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 10:49 am

Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

Very good start

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 02:16 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.