Reviews For FLOWER
Title: OH DAMIAN!

You got the title right OH!! Damian!!😍👍💕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2017 11:04 pm

Title: BORN UNDER THE SIGN VIRGO

Poor baby. Gordo a mess.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 10:47 am

Title: OH DAMIAN!

I still think she needs to go to counseling because I don't want to see her use Damien as her crutch.  She should freely enjoy her sexuality and body no matter who she is involved with.  Wouldn't want Damien to feel pressure either in this situation.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 19 2017 04:21 am

Title: EASTER SUNDAY DINNER

Her parents are failures, her Father is sexist, pious, proud and damn-nead abusive, her Mother is a doormat, full of internalized misogyny and completely disconnected from her only daughter, the child she was supposed to inspire.  Goodness, no wonder she's bursting to get away from her childhood home. Toxic indeed. 

Reviewer: Die A Mouse Death Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 12:17 pm

Title: OH DAMIAN!

*happy tear* My baby's coming into her own!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 03:54 am

Title: BORN UNDER THE SIGN VIRGO

I already dislike Gordon. He feels like a real person, so many of us have met men like this. If you've spent time/lived in the South, you've likely known men like this. The Mom is a pushover as well and I don't like that either. If you don't like the name, don't allow him to put that foot down—the child has two parents, they both deserve to feel good about what she's called. I don't like the way they're raising the kids either, grooming never turns out well. Still, I can relate to what you've written thus far. 

Reviewer: Die A Mouse Death Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 01:11 am

Title: OH DAMIAN!

Her first time should not be with a vibrator. It's not intimate enough. Mr. Stavros will be perfect for that job.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2017 12:52 am

Title: OH DAMIAN!

Get it Eva!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 11:45 pm

Title: OH DAMIAN!

😆👍👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 11:36 pm

Title: LOOKING PAST THE PETALS

Eva is opening upto Damian and telling him about her dumb ass sperm donor.  Awesome sauce!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:54 pm

Title: LOOKING PAST THE PETALS

I love this update MP, I like how Eva is letting her guard down ( everyone is not like your father Eva ). Damian is a walking wet dream, and I love how he talks to Eva. She needs to know that her life is her life not her fathers. I think Ms. Eva is about to come into her own, her own way of thinking, her own way of living, her own way of loving and her own sense of worth. Thanks for this update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 03:24 pm

Title: LOOKING PAST THE PETALS

Damian hit the nail on the head with that one. Eva's father is sick. He's a sexist bible thumper who abuses religious authority and shames an eleven year old for his fucked up sexual hang ups. I feel so bad for Eva. Hopefully Damian can help her get past this in a healthy loving way so that she can be more confident in herself as a woman and learn to love her body. Her father is truly a bastard for doing this to her.

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 03:02 pm

Title: LOOKING PAST THE PETALS

What a wonderful story...I waited long time for you update.  Great job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 05:12 am

Title: A DATE?

Glad she's not allowing her upbringing to hold her back from experiencing life.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 10:28 pm

Title: A DATE?

I love your stories so much!!!

I love how Eva is progressively  evolving, and I hope she will do some of the work on her own, before she rather then being guided by someone else.

Reviewer: Nua Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 05:52 pm

Title: A DATE?

Good story. Eva's dad is ridiculous. I hope Eva gets counseling..

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 16 2016 05:00 pm

Title: SINFUL SWEET SIXTEEN

Oh, that chapter got me heated. It reminded me of the sort of spiritual abuse I grew up with. That sort of shit stays with you. And I fault the mother for not stepping in even from day one. Reminds me way too much of my parents. I am just happy that at least in this story I bet Chastity will learn get some D.

Reviewer: Candace Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 08:25 pm

Title: A DATE?

Damian  seems  like  a  nice  guy  ,  Eva  needs  to  be  desensitized  from  her  father's  words  and  actions . She's  making  the  first  steps . Thanks  for  the  update  MP  

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 06:15 pm

Title: A DATE?

Gordon is such a ahole, he has brainwashed his own child and called it love. Her mother allowed it to happen. I love Damian!!!  Great update MP!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 12:02 pm

Title: A DATE?

A very enjoyable update.  It's like your babysitter growing up going on her first date.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 07:14 am

Title: A DATE?

You go Eva and live your life!! Daddy done live his, now it's your turn. I love this update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 04:50 am

Title: WHAT'S YOUR NAME BEAUTIFUL?

So yeah... I hate Eva's dad. He's sick. Like really? Thinking an 11yr old is a sexual deviant because she developed early and forgot to wear a bra? Motherfucker... seek a therapist. He's projecting his issues onto a child. I actually think Chastity is a beautiful name. But I adore Evangaline. Now.. onto the positive...

 

Marchisces92... are you a General Hospital fan? Because when I saw Damien's last name was Stavros... I thought... omg... please tell me watches this show!!!

But anyways... I love Eva's character. I like that she has a diverse group of friends who she can talk freely with who are open minded. I am really looking forward to Evangaline coming into her own. I'm stanning for Damien right now too. I hope that the "good" old Rev. Banks gets to meet him sometime and get rightfully put in his place.

 

Keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2016 02:07 pm

Title: WHAT'S YOUR NAME BEAUTIFUL?

Go ahead  Eva and crush all you want.  There's nothing wrong with that.  Damian is smitten...how cute. Crystal...ugh. just because you have tits doesn't  mean everyone wants you. Not every man is a boob man. I am excited for Damien and Eva!!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2016 11:36 pm

Title: WHAT'S YOUR NAME BEAUTIFUL?

Nice story so far! Thanks for sharing it!!

Reviewer: AnnieNathanson Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2016 07:16 am

Title: WHAT'S YOUR NAME BEAUTIFUL?

I'm glad Eva is making progress socially.  However, I feel like although Gordon doesn't have a physical hold on Eva anymore, he still has a really strong one psychologically.  The incidents when she was 11 and 16 changed the entire trajectory of her youth and made her ashamed of her body and sexuality.  I know it will take time, but just so Eva accepts herself in a healthy way she needs a professional to talk to.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2016 08:37 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.