Title: II

I'm so glad you are back. Svend is a mess!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 08:00 pm

Title: II

Please don't leave this for another year and a half I love the concept of it. I REALLy want to see where you take us. You can go anywhere with this! Love Svend and Kayla together.lol. Please continue 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 03:52 pm

Title: II

Interested to see where this story goes...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:30 pm

Title: II

I love Scifi and historical stories and I love this. I can feel the sorrow that each character feels and I can't wait until they become closer. I just know all will not be well because there is evil in history that will make its way into their lives. Loving this thank you for dusting off the cobwebs

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Uno

I like it. Very creative.

Reviewer: April_Destinee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 01:52 am

Title: Uno

Please cintinue this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 10:45 pm

Title: Uno

I really like this. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Shae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28 2016 05:54 am

Title: Uno

This is so cool !!!! I don't know if you ever plan to finish it , but I would be so interested if you did . 

Reviewer: jael3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 07:16 pm

Title: Uno

Please update this! I love it soooooo

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 11:24 am

Title: Uno

Waiting on an update!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 07:33 pm

Title: Uno

Update this after A Vipers bite:)

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 01:44 pm

Title: Uno

There has got to be more coming because I am intrigued to my hair roots(lol) already a massive fan

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 04:33 pm

Title: Uno

Well we'll we'll I know I'm hooked because I love this and the possibilities are endless. Please keep all of your stories flowing in that wonderful mind of yours and update. 

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 10:53 pm

Title: Uno

I absolutely love the way that your mind works! This is awesome. I love the cast and the pictures of the two leads. Kayla has problems but she also has allies apparently. Her neighbors will protect and harass her (ain't that what they always do) lol. Svend and Little bird watch over her.. She is strong and intelligent and I cannot wait to see where your mind leads us.

Reviewer: Spiderbite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 02:31 pm

Title: Uno

First few sentences I was like "what the what is all this craziness?". But it all works and I'm with it. 

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 10:59 pm

Title: Uno

Absolutely in love with this concept. Love everything about it. Svend and Kayla have chemistry already. Awesome start

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 09:40 pm

Title: Uno

Love the cast and their pictures they look beautiful together. I love this. I love Sci-fi and history stuff all rolled up this is going to be so awesome. You keep writing and I will keep reading

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 09:23 pm

Title: Uno

Love love love this. I can not wait to read more. Please update I love the pictures and the story 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 02:54 pm

Title: Uno

Just becuase I think you are AWESOME!

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 10:34 am

Title: Uno

I squeal for the very thought that it is Sci-fi and that I love it already. Your two main characters are beautiful visually and in written word. I love Svend he's all Viking but he wants the girl and he loves her fire and venom. Kayla is intelligent and not going down easy. She trusts no one. I wonder where her family is and I want to know more about this world. What an excellent concept for a story. Ahhh your mind is a beautiful place lol

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 10:33 am

Title: Uno

welcome back!

always excited about a new story. I can't wait for an update to see where you are going with this.

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 04:29 am

Title: Uno

Please update this story.  I love the Viking... Can you please update Vipers Bute as well.  I love your stories.

Reviewer: foxyprime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 03:03 am

Title: Uno

Interesting concept.  Too bad being a black female is causing her so much distress in these blended times.  I would run away too if I was a slave.  No way would I still be there, I'll be in Canada.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 02:52 am

Title: Uno

Love this! Your mind is rich with creation. I love Kayla and Svend and I can't wait for more about this world to surface. You always amaze me!

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:54 am

Title: Uno

I absolutely love this!! I can't wait for the second chapter!

Reviewer: Luna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:52 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.