Title: Uno

Love this! Your mind is rich with creation. I love Kayla and Svend and I can't wait for more about this world to surface. You always amaze me!

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:54 am

Title: Uno

I absolutely love this!! I can't wait for the second chapter!

Reviewer: Luna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:52 am

Title: Uno

Please finish the others. You jump right into a new stop.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:20 am

Title: Uno

What an awesome concept! Will there be some backstory about how this new AU came to be?  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:14 am

Title: Uno

Ohhh my goodness! This is such a unique story! I cannot wait for you to continue! I wonder if you'll do flashbacks to show us how Kayla adjusted to all the changes. So much potential and so many directions you could go! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 10:55 pm

Title: Uno

Dude! Lol I . Love. This. This is so awesome! I love this concept. I love your two leads and thier pictures dare I say they are gorgeous together. I love Kayla. She is powerful and straight to the int. I love that she will tell the Viking King where to get off. I love Svend and the fact that even though he can do no wrong he wants to do right with Kayla even though he invades her territory. He still wants her to willingly go with him. He's a Viking that knows when he has met a woman worthy to have his name. I love these two and Little bird. I love this story. Awesome start

Reviewer: WalkingPapers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 10:43 pm

Title: Uno

I feel like... you wrote this for me. I've had a dream since I was 6yrs old about a war between people from different periods of time fighting for food (hey... I was a fat kid... waddya want? 😂). I'm so excited to see where this goes. Nice start! 👌

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 10:39 pm

Title: Uno

Girl... I love how your mind works! there were so many time period in this first chapter, you got Viking's, Native Americans, Redcoat generals, an a Black woman from the present all living in a alternate universe. I feel the different cultures will clash more than coming together. I'm expecting to see dinosaurs and cavemen in this story. GOOD JOB!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 08:35 pm

Title: Uno

Please continue. Loved the intro chapter. Cool premise

Reviewer: savagegarden Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 08:13 pm

Title: Uno

Very good start

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 06:52 pm

Title: Uno

He's a f$$$$$$$ Viking and he has not taken the lass as his and he has been there six months. Hmmmmm somebody wants something else more from her than just sex but she ain't feeling that.Lol. I love Kayala she ain't taking nothing at face value. You can't trust plantation owners to accept the law. They never have throughout HISTORY! Kayla is smart and tough. Please give us more I love it. Great lunch reading I have a smile on my face now Thank you

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 06:33 pm

Title: Uno

I love this alternative universe that you have created and can't wait to read more. I do not think Kayla is weak she is very intelligent. Who in their right mind would trust a slave owner to obey some papers saying that you are free. NOONE! I love that she ain't taking no crap from Svend. It is obvious that he wants more from her than just sex or he would have just taken her since he has no rules. Why would he tell her that he wishes to talk to her as a man speaks to a woman. Kayla has the power! You continue writing this your way becuase I love it

Reviewer: Jane doe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 06:12 pm

Title: Uno

Svend is fine as hell, but he'said pushy.  I am liking the different time periods existing at one time except for the slavery time period.  Kayla so pistol and I love it. Keep giving Svend hell Kayla!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 06:12 pm

Title: Uno

Good start ! I am intrigued by this AU and how and why things are the way there are. Kayla is interesting and I like how she has no time for the BS and could give 2 shit about big bad and muscles rippling Svend.

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 05:46 pm

Title: Uno

Loving your alternative universe story.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 04:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.