Reviews For The Bruiser
Title: Four

i like the changes that you made to the story

Reviewer: sandradee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 06:15 am

Title: Four

How AWESOME THIS IS! Loved it

Reviewer: WalkingPapers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 04:05 pm

Title: Four

So that's how they met and their bond has been growing for awhile, they are made for each other. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 03:27 pm

Title: Four

if they are both so smart, how come they cannot figure out that mom is drugging dad?

Reviewer: Bookbuterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 10:06 pm

Title: Four

"...because she was going to attract stupid..."

This made me cackle, because that is EXACTLY what tends to happen in some clubs.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 09:40 pm

Title: Four

Absolutely absolutely Awesome background. Love the long chapter Fabulous!!!!!!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 12:35 pm

Title: Three

Devil, Helen is a devil. She is cunning in her thinking. She keeps Peter and Alex away so that she can drug Bruce. She is the ultimate evil! I I've Peter. He has Helen cunning but not the evil. I love that he and Alex love each other. Mac and Alex are HOTT I love them and someone is going to director this interruption LOL excellent

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 11:46 am

Title: Two

Helen is. An evil force in Alex and Peter's life. I can see nothing but bad things from her. She needs to command evertythung even the child that she gave away. Jessica is just Lol. I love Mac And Alex's connection it SIZZLES

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 11:29 am

Title: One

I love Alex and Mac but his parents or Helen and Bruce seem up to something

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 10:26 am

Title: Four

I love long chapters!!!  I love the back ground story of how mac came to be in Alex's life and he was attracted to her from the very beginning.  I know that Alex is fine but what is about him that draws all the crazy woman to him.  It must be the DNA connection to his crazy ass incubator, Helen!!  I hope Alex chokes the sugady out of Helen for showing up at his home.  Please write that he chokes her, I would really enjoy reading that that scene.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 09:01 pm

Title: Four

This was so AWESOME! I loved it! What an excellent chapter. I loved it!

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 08:34 pm

Title: Four

YOU.......... THIS CHAPTER........ MAGNIFICENT!!!!!

Reviewer: AntiVenom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 05:39 pm

Title: Three

I love this story! I LOVE this story. Excellent

Reviewer: AntiVenom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 04:45 pm

Title: Two

I love that Alex and Peter love each other! I love that change! And always love me some Alex and Mac. Can you say CHEMISTRY!!!! Love them. Helen is a major BITCH! Loving the new direction awesome job

Reviewer: AntiVenom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 04:33 pm

Title: One

Do I even have to say anything? You brought the Bruiser back too! I just fell in love with you! LOL 



Author's Response:

HA!

Reviewer: AntiVenom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 04:20 pm

Title: Three

I love it!

 

Reviewer: kier101 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2016 09:52 pm

Title: Three

Please pretty please update!!! Man this story is amazing! I noticed when you did the OPA run down of the crew you didn't give Mac's backstory. Did I miss it?



Author's Response:

I am working on fine tuning it. She and Alex have a history. Thanks for reading. Spiderbite

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 06:40 pm

Title: Two

Man that heffa Helen is a piece of work. Keep the chapters rolling, you're doing great!! 

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 05 2016 05:39 pm

Title: Three

I like this story, I don't like Helen she's trying to kill Bruce, If she keep on pumping all that xanax in him she can do a lot of damage. What she going to try and say he is incompetent to handle his money so she can take over ( that gold digger ). I like Alex, Mac, Peter and even Bruce. Thanks for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 02:26 pm

Title: Three

More!! Great story so far

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 05:29 am

Title: Three

Poor Bruce. He IS a zombie, thanks to that viper, Helen. I so hope she ends up being tortured at some point.

Alex is something else. He's obsessed with Mac.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 12:58 am

Title: Three

Different. I like this.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2016 09:40 am

Title: Three

I really like this story. I envision Alex being in his early-mid 30s and Mac being in her mid 20s. I love their chemistry and that they already know they belong to each other. Their interactions between their co-workers and clients is good. I like Alex, but I am starting to enjoy Peter as well!! It seems as if he's more like his older brother than his mother wants to believe. Speaking of mother, Helen is a hag. She's got to be a sociopath. Poor Bruce being drugged up like that. I hope Alex and Peter find out what's been happening with their father soon and Helen can be put in jail or suffers greatly!!! Update soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2016 02:15 am

Title: Three

I am so glad this story is back...please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2016 06:51 pm

Title: Three

AMAZING i DID NOT EXPECT THAT STORY TO TURN OUT THAT WAY

i LOKE IT

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2016 04:58 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.