Title: Looking Ain't Free

It's different. Can't wait to read more. This seems lika a fast paced story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 11:42 pm

Title: Get The Money

It's good. I would be the same way if some dude approached me at the strip club. Like what are your intentions paying this woman for her company? I want to see more so I hope you have more free time and coffee breaks.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 02:21 am

Title: Get The Money

I like Sebastion....I think..lol! He was kinda sexy. I didn't like that Celine said no and still took the money! I just hope she took the card as well.

Ok, Linda is a hot mess..lol!

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 01:20 am

Title: Get The Money

Hmmm. Sebastian sounds pretty smooth 😏. I would be careful if I was Celine though.  I'm thinking that by taking the money, she made herself appear a bit gold-diggerish (especially after her girl Linda just practically attempted to pimp her out) 🤔. Interesting start. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 07:34 pm

Title: Get The Money

I like it!! she better hope that man don't chase her down for his money. He was a sucker though. Great job!! as always.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:37 pm

Title: Looking Ain't Free

really good, I hope you continue this story. I wonder who sebastion is?

Reviewer: Mo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:05 pm

Title: Looking Ain't Free

Do continue......so far it sounds really interesting.  

Reviewer: fcho4506 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 02:36 am

Title: Looking Ain't Free

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Las Vegas is about to get turned up!! as my kids would say, and Celine is about to get turned out!!. I'm ready for more so drink lots of coffee.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 01:57 am

Title: Looking Ain't Free

Very excited to see where this goes!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 12:41 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.