Reviews For Mimic
Title: One

This story is so hot and exciting!

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 04:46 am

Title: Three

Supreb!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 06:47 am

Title: Three

Glad to see this story is back. I have no idea how this will all play out, buut you have a captive reader.

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 02:40 am

Title: Three

Great story ! Hope you can update soon.

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 10:21 pm

Title: Three

I love 'tis story and all it's darkness. Jake just wants someone to love him...... I know that's bad but ....he deserves some love. Love this story

 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 07:37 pm

Title: Two

Jake just wants love. He is trying to be good . I feel sorry for him. I know that bad. He and his brother Warren got a raw deal. I hope Jamie falls for him. I know. I know he kidnapped her after he saved her.. Dr beck is crazier then  both brothers. She wants to use the criminally insane to kill people. Oh boy!!! Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 07:27 pm

Title: Two

It may be weird to say but I like the idea of a troubled knight in shining armor.

Reviewer: Ioneha Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2016 04:36 pm

Title: Two

Love this dark tale and I hope you update it soon. I want more awesome job

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 11:47 am

Title: One

I am invested in this already. Great job!

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 11:22 am

Title: One

Love the dark stuff and this story so far!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 03:42 pm

Title: Two

The heart just got bigger! Excellent work. 

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 01:48 am

Title: One

I heart this. I love your pictures and your character and your writings. 

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 01:27 am

Title: Two

I am hooked

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 08:20 pm

Title: One

Yes I love whAt I have read! 

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 07:50 pm

Title: Two

I LOVE THIS. I love EVERY WORD! FANSTATIC !

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 12:13 pm

Title: Two

love this. Good job girl

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 09:17 am

Title: Two

Dr. Beck is crazier than Warren...I hope that her crazy ass plan doesn't work.  I need those voices that control Jake to leave him.  Sprinkle some holy water on him, perform an exorcism or something so that this darkness goes away.  I like Jake and Jamie potentially together, but I don't think she would be with him if this darkness stays.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 03:59 am

Title: Two

Got my hooked sister girl! Why oh Why did you have to make Gerald So Fine!!!!!!!! I cannot wait for the continuation of this story. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 03:29 am

Title: Two

Damn, why Gerald have to be sooo fine..crying right now..but, dang Jamie has no way out.  She dealing with insanity at each end.  Wonder how Jake will help her and get her to even like him now that she has seen the darkness in his eyes.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 02:07 am

Title: Two

Girl... It's a lot of crazy people in this story. Poor Jamie this child has no where to turn, she stuck with " Silence of the lamb " Jacob, If she runs then there's Freddy Krueger ( Gerald ). I'm enjoying this story. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 01:57 am

Title: Two

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 12:42 am

Title: One

I'm not a dark fic kind of woman but I'm intriqued about this story. I'm along for the ride. GOOD JOB!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 05:37 pm

Title: One

I love dark things. I will be keeping an eye for more of this story.

Reviewer: DaSoulVicious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 04:27 pm

Title: One

I love the slow build and character development. Great pace.

Reviewer: intheroar Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 08:34 am

Title: One

Another dark tale.  I am excited.  Is it Christmas in April.  :)  I already like Jake, love a quiet, possibly sadistic man who doesn't need to be loud to get his point across.  Yesss.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 03:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.