Reviews For CHERRY PATCH
Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

Those old ass biddies harassing this man needs to be ashamed.  It ain't his fault y'all ugliness has driven men away.  I hope he doesn't fall back into the same thing.  Hopefully her dad or someone needs a handyman or carpenter.  Learn to read, obtain that education and start whooping ass for disrespecting you.  He's been to war so we know he has it in him.  

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2016 01:19 am

Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

Nancy is something else. She is determine to keep Todd down.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 03:40 am

Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

Glad to see that this story has been updated. I love how you chose this passage from Charlotte's Web. Can't wait to see the next update! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 11:18 pm

Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

I love Todd 

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 01:24 am

Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

I like this story. I don't know how i overlooked it. I want more.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 05:20 am

Title: A TREMENDOUS THING

You know it burns my biscuits when someone makes fun of someone else who's trying to learn. Don't the guys in the class realize that they are in the same boat as Todd, they're all learning to read on the same level. Girl... I don't like Nancy she takes the man's pride and his money, what kind of mother is that. Plus those old groupies need to sit down somewhere and reminisce about the loving they wish they were getting from Todd. Thanks MP for this update I have missed this story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 03:16 am

Title: HOME AGAIN

I feel so bad for Todd. Nancy is scum. This is an interesting story. Unique. Really looking forward to your take on this subject. Well done, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 10:21 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

One thing ... A bit surprised Todd had unprotected sex with 'ol girl. A baby isn't the worst thing that can result in not wrapping up 😱 (Especially in that line of business). Be careful Todd!!!  Please update soon. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2016 02:07 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

I hope Todd makes it so he can tell his mama to hell with her 'job'. 😡

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2016 03:01 am

Title: POTENTIAL

Great step in the right direction!

Cant wait for more

Reviewer: Serenity Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2016 05:43 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

This is so good, I'm interested to see if Todd will continue on this new parth. I can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: padlocklol Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2016 03:10 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

Todd you deserve better.

And Nancy, I HATE you. You are the spawn the eats its young.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 11:23 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

Todd needs to get from his ho of a momma and her clientelle.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 09:08 pm

Title: POTENTIAL

I hate that Todd went back to his old stomping ground. I hope that's the last time he reminisce with that old bat. Girl... I would move heaven and earth for my children, I would go without as long as they had what they needed to survive. Todd don't know it yet but he already has a trade (carpentry ). Hopefully if he fix Patricia chair someone would recognize his craftsmanship and offer him a job. I love the fact that Todd is taking the first step and learning to read and write. Thanks for this update MP

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 06:45 pm

Title: HOME AGAIN

Todd needs people like Henry and Patricia in his life. We are never to old to learn. Todd is a broken soul, I know he's a young adult but he needs guidance and a strong male role model in his life. He needs to be loved, because what his mother is doing is not love. Thanks for reposting MP

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 06:18 pm

Title: HOME AGAIN

Simply brilliant! I love this story already, can't wait for more

Reviewer: lleendaah Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 04:25 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.